women's problems started with MEN

Date: 07-12-2008 5:58 pm (15 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 7-12-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
How true this is.........? abi no be so    Believe it or not.   
Woman has Man in it;   
Mrs. has Mr . in it;   
Female has Male in it;   
She has He in it;   
Madam has Adam in it;   
No wonder men always want to be inside women!     
Men were born between the legs of a woman, yet men spend all their life and time trying to go back between the legs of a woman....   
Why?   BECAUSE THERE IS NO PLACE LIKE HOME     Okay, Okay, it all makes sense now...   I never looked at it this way before:   

MEN tal illness,   MENstrual cramps,   MEN tal breakdown,   MENopause,   GUY necologist   AND ..   When we have REAL trouble, it's a   HIS terectomy.     

Have you noticed how all of women's problems started with MEN now?     

Send this to all the women you know to brighten their day.     
Send this to all the men just to annoy them   ......

Posted: at 7-12-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOCKIESS at 7-12-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
APPLICABLE TO YOU IN OTHER TO ANNOY YOU
Posted: at 7-12-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 7-12-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 7-12-2008 08:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 7-12-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
i don tire to talk

Posted: at 7-12-2008 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-12-2008 10:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago)
OK will do that
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Na true u talk
Posted: at 10-03-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero