Innoutt at 30-05-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
Innoutt at 30-05-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) Do u know that police are our friends? Pally with them, they will favour u in all things, kick against them and see if they won't kick your ass to prison!
I would like to hear u well b/cos i v' been reading some of ur comments. they use to be plain unlike this one. Are you a policeman by the way. Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 30-05-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) (f) When will justice be obtained in Naija for the poor people
hnmm i wish i had an answer my brother....
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 30-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) (m) Do u know that police are our friends? Pally with them, they will favour u in all things, kick against them and see if they won't kick your ass to prison!
Your comment is too dissapointing. Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 30-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) (f) the wicked cant go unpurnished, :'( :'( :'( imagin the cruelty,assaults....omg!!!! i feel for this poor boi.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 30-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) (f) Do u know that police are our friends? Pally with them, they will favour u in all things, kick against them and see if they won't kick your ass to prison!
who is this?and what the freakin' hell are you talking about?
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
vantheo at 30-05-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) (m) This is pure wickedness
I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!! Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
mimibre at 30-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) (f) Jesus christ!! wat is al dis, kedu ife bu ife a biko nu? Go in d road wahala, go in d bus wahala, complain to d police wahala, even landlord wahala, God pls save ur children 4rm d hands of d enemy, oh! Poor boy, i wish u quick recovery. Anyway sha i don't know wat happened but al d same i wish u quick recovery. Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mimibre at 30-05-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) (f) @sentimal, wat is d meanin of dat stupid talk? Dat thing u wrote, does it in anyway, similar to d matter at hand? Pls if u don't have anythin to post u should as wel not post anythin. Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 30-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 30-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
kooldemsy at 30-05-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) What do u call AFFRAY, when someone stabs an innocent child, just because foolish Bello has been bribed the type of money that he will never own in his life time, is remanding and innocent and underage in PRISON. i said i and am still saying it, Nigerian Police Force, is the most corrupt organization proudly sponsored by the Federal Government of Nigeria, Today. Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 30-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mimibre at 30-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) (f) @kooldemsy, bros, wel said and supported oo! Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
k Posted: at 30-05-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Lekan22 at 30-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) (m) Nija! Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
OMG this Nigeria police continue to make their self irrelevant to Nigerians in the way they get corrupted easily imagine wht the so call Police PRO too was saying..... I wish Army could kill more of them in Badagry cos that serve them well Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
What do u call AFFRAY, when someone stabs an innocent child, just because foolish Bello has been bribed the type of money that he will never own in his life time, is remanding and innocent and underage in PRISON.
i said i and am still saying it, Nigerian Police Force, is the most corrupt organization proudly sponsored by the Federal Government of Nigeria, Today.
NA THE KOKO U JUST TALK NOW Posted: at 30-05-2011 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Adikpe at 30-05-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) (m) When will justice takes its place for the poor in this country? God, please help us. Posted: at 30-05-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
NA WAOO THE MAN NA DE KILLER. Posted: at 30-05-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
abbeyy74 at 30-05-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) (f) what a funny name-Everblessed Posted: at 30-05-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |