Quote from: interpo77 on 30-05-2011 04:32 PM seriously,who is to blaim in this tenage un-normal act?so does that means that the parents doesnt look for him i wonder ohh for more than 8 months he left the houx? nigeria is totally decayed, where do we start from LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Should'nt this boy be in school? Furthermore, how about his parents ReplyThe boy is no doubt a prostitute.
Money Wahala ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
men don suffer this thing way de under the skirt go make them ....... na wah oohh Reply
Quote from: emmy4rill200 on 30-05-2011 04:48 PM Miami, FL - We are sad to report that Sean Kingston has died as a result of the severe injuries he sustained this afternoon from his jet ski crash. At first doctors thought his prognosis was looking good, but suddenly he went into cardiac arrest and doctors were not able to resuscitate him. The family is asking the public and the media to respect their privacy during this extremely difficult time. Our condolences to the Kingston Family. http://www.fictionews.com/news/32/Update%3A-Confirmed-Reports-Sean-Kingston-Has-Died-In-Miami-Beach-Hospital-full-news-story.html men RIP my farvourite artist Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Reformation, reformation indeed! Reply
A BOY OF 15 AND I WONDER WHAT WILL BE HIS ACTIONS WHEN HE GETS UP TO 30.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
maybe he for don dey cari gun ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Good for some men who can't respect their pencils Reply
Quote from: emmy4rill200 on 30-05-2011 04:48 PM Miami, FL - We are sad to report that Sean Kingston has died as a result of the severe injuries he sustained this afternoon from his jet ski crash. rest in peace my guy.. life anagaga At first doctors thought his prognosis was looking good, but suddenly he went into cardiac arrest and doctors were not able to resuscitate him. The family is asking the public and the media to respect their privacy during this extremely difficult time. Our condolences to the Kingston Family. http://www.fictionews.com/news/32/Update%3A-Confirmed-Reports-Sean-Kingston-Has-Died-In-Miami-Beach-Hospital-full-news-story.html
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-05-2011 05:00 AM A 15-year-old boy, Teslim Moshood, has said he made about N3,000 daily by dressing like a lady to deceive unsuspecting men. she/he is a stupid arm robber He said, “I dress like a lady to attract sympathy from men. I always tell people, especially men, that I am stranded and I need transport fare to travel. “Initially, I was doing that as a boy and used to realise about N1,000 per day. But when I started dressing like a lady, I realise between N1,500 and N3,000 per day.“I have been doing this for eight months. There are men that will approach me that they want to date me. I usually collect their telephone numbers but I don’t normally call them. “There was a time a man came to meet me at my hotel room. It was when he was romancing me that he discovered that I am a boy. He then told me that he was going to sleep with me through my anus but I declined.”Moshood, who goes about with a lady name of Oyinda Alarape, was arrested on Friday in Ibadan, by the men of the Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps, Oyo State Command, who had earlier suspected his movement. He told PUNCH METRO in Alesinloye, Ibadan, on Saturday that he devised the method so that his targets, mostly men, could assist him financially.The teenager, who claimed to be an indigene of Iwo in Osun State, said he dropped out of school when he was in Junior Secondary School II and absconded from his home in Iwo to Ibadan. He claimed he was lodging in a hotel located in Iwo Road, Ibadan, where he paid N1,000 per night.Moshood confessed that he had at a time put up with some female students of the University of Ibadan on the campus and they did not know his true sex before he left. His pictures as a lady also dotted his Facebook page. At the time of his arrest, his hair was braided and a lady’s handbag recovered from him was full of items such as powder, lady’s sandals, toiletries and condom among others.The state commandant of the NSCDC, Mr. Bello Paiko, told our correspondent he would invite Moshood’s father and hand his son over to him.Paiko added that if the father was not favourably disposed to the arrangement, he would hand him over to social workers with the aim of reforming him. “But the first thing I am going to do is to take him to a barbing salon to cut that hair of his,” the NSCDC boss added.
Quote from: ourhearts on 30-05-2011 05:15 PM Good for some men who can't respect their pencils did u read this post at all i think is a high time we read post b4 commenting Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: emmy4rill200 on 30-05-2011 04:48 PM Miami, FL - We are sad to report that Sean Kingston has died as a result of the severe injuries he sustained this afternoon from his jet ski crash. At first doctors thought his prognosis was looking good, but suddenly he went into cardiac arrest and doctors were not able to resuscitate him. The family is asking the public and the media to respect their privacy during this extremely difficult time. Our condolences to the Kingston Family. http://www.fictionews.com/news/32/Update%3A-Confirmed-Reports-Sean-Kingston-Has-Died-In-Miami-Beach-Hospital-full-news-story.html The guy ain't dead......be mindful of wat u say!!!!.....Reports 4rm the hospital confirm he's been stabilised.
Quote from: emmy4rill200 on 30-05-2011 04:48 PM Miami, FL - We are sad to report that Sean Kingston has died as a result of the severe injuries he sustained this afternoon from his jet ski crash. hmmm re.u sure about this..because i heard he is not dead yet.. At first doctors thought his prognosis was looking good, but suddenly he went into cardiac arrest and doctors were not able to resuscitate him. The family is asking the public and the media to respect their privacy during this extremely difficult time. Our condolences to the Kingston Family. http://www.fictionews.com/news/32/Update%3A-Confirmed-Reports-Sean-Kingston-Has-Died-In-Miami-Beach-Hospital-full-news-story.html LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
haaaa Reply
Another she-male in the making? Reply
15 yrs old bobo!!!!! Reply![]()
see wetin 15 years dey do for this kind age.nawa Reply
Old Photos Of Wike And Rivers Interim Governor Sparks Controversy
Portable Claps Back At Ijoba Lande Over Wife’s Infidelity Scandal
Justin Bieber Fuels Divorce Rumor After Video Resurfaces Telling Wife Hailey ‘Not To Touch’ Him
Hilda Dokubo Blasts President Tinubu Over State Of Emergency In Rivers
Mohbad’s Father Seek Court Order To Quash DPP’s Advice On Son’s Death
Dangote Refinery Suspends Sale Of Petrol In Naira As Crude Deal With NNPC Stalls
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism