"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 9)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 84
- sugaDaddy1forU at 30-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
THE QURAN OR BIBLE, IT DOESNT MATTER, THEY ALL SWEAR ANYWAY AND NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF IT...LETS WAIT AND SEE WHAT HE WILL DO, IS TOO EARLY TO MAKE MOUTH LIKE OTHERS DID.....

Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 04:36 PM

ohhhhh thats so sweet,nice one dearie..... Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*so every one should calm down now.

infact i change my mind  Sad Sad Tongue

is there any picture that talks bout ass whooping??...no kidding...u need some...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 30-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 04:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 04:38 PM
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 30-05-2011 04:33 PM
May Allah help u..
@ who?

yu the poster ofcourse
am sure its the poster......lol

Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 30-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
God have mercy ooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 30-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
I believe the governor can use the Quran as his guide to carry out
his promises to his people, but invoking the Sharia law will be a
bitter pill to swallow.The country already have a constitution which
every State must abide by.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dafey at 30-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)

ohhhhh thats so sweet,nice one dearie..... Kiss Kiss Kiss :-*so every one should calm down now.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Gul u nt funny. I like u in a way shaaa  Cool Wink Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dafey at 30-05-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Nw lets go back to the topic...The beef is over nw.
Posted: at 30-05-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:58 PM
keep the noise going............................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy rubbish again

Kebella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u called their holy book rubbish......ur holy book was insulted too...don't u think u shld apologize??!!.............if u called their holy book names cuz of Ajanni...u shl have known better how to insult Ajanni without bringing in their holy book...............Ajanni is not the only Muslim here!!! and for fcuks sakes I feel offended too....could you apologize and stop adding more to this??

may be Ajanni is having problem to ask why Kebella is always tackling him to this extent, but i can say that Kebella heart is warm for him though this has touched the edge. i support you if Kebella can see reason like others Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 30-05-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 30-05-2011 04:58 PM
i have forgotin already whats the topic again Huh?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 30-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
[/quote]LETS DRINK BEER THEN
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 30-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 30-05-2011 05:02 PM
keep the noise going............................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy rubbish again

Kebella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u called their holy book rubbish......ur holy book was insulted too...don't u think u shld apologize??!!.............if u called their holy book names cuz of Ajanni...u shl have known better how to insult Ajanni without bringing in their holy book...............Ajanni is not the only Muslim here!!! and for fcuks sakes I feel offended too....could you apologize and stop adding more to this??

may be Ajanni is having problem to ask why Kebella is always tackling him to this extent, but i can say that Kebella heart is warm for him though this has touched the edge. i support you if Kebella can see reason like others Grin Grin Grin

thats what am talikin about maybe a little assist 4rm u will do  Wink Wink
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:18 PM
na wa oooooo una get mind oooooooo when ur mad brother ajanni dey insult our holy bible n' pastors no one  see ooo Huh? make una chill ....... Grin Grin Grin Grin
infact keep on barking Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

you would 've said you want to retaliate and still that is not the best of you for NP sake Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)

can't remember the topic no more....
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 30-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
i cant believe it ajanni didnt later show up things has really change in this nijapals maybe ajanni is now dancin to the tune of kabella...hhhmm interesting Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 30-05-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
whats the topic again?

Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 30-05-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dafey on 30-05-2011 04:56 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Gul u nt funny. I like u in a way shaaa  Cool Wink Grin
[/quote  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

hei, ma frien', you don't need to personalise any case here. this is just but a mistake from an NP member which everybody has seen and she is not proud of it. what made you think she deserve all your vommit if you really understand that she made a mistake, OR has that mistake conviced you that Quran is a rubbish. Don't believe that please. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- texasmans1 at 30-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:21 PM

i feel yu dear ........... how do yu no i was referring to ajanni........anyway maybe i over reacted buh the deed has been done so lemme chill out n' watch the drama Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanks anyway sorry if ur offen.............

kebella baby...why don't u apologize....some pple don't even bother to read the topic...they jus follow up from the crap u wrote.....y don't u apologize and Ajanni does the same and then we all have peace and then any sucker who starts any feud...I will personally dismember the person...........because u r really really wrong here.........c'mn...for me....pls...??!!

.......hav been followin ur comments, I think you always talk smart with gud points....only wish you will never get to disapoint me... Is that really yu in the pic...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

it's o.k. plain apology would 've returned attention back to the topic Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 30-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool

Ajanni is not a Christian and you don't share from what you don't believe. you are not a moslim  Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 30-05-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 84