"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 13)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 84
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
STUPI GAL KEBELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prufrite at 30-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:34 PM
kebella......ur insulting everyone here and that not kul.....wen they were all here, u acted like u dint care bout their insults....now ur insulting them all....u knw ur wrong...if u had not said what u said all this won't have happened......u need to maintain peace no steer up some trouble......plz for me gurl......
Always for you...n what is so special about you?

yes for me.........its not easy to be me...I am Thowbee....u got a problem??
ok ma'a'm...no problem at all ma'am.....cheer up!!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
kebella......ur insulting everyone here and that not kul.....wen they were all here, u acted like u dint care bout their insults....now ur insulting them all....u knw ur wrong...if u had not said what u said all this won't have happened......u need to maintain peace no steer up some trouble......plz for me gurl......

to be honest i dont really care abt what they say or think abt me buh bringing my marital issue is what i cant take frm anyone , this is a social network n' i dont owe anybody any explanation on how i live my life, why shuld peep intrude my privacy instead of the matter at hand, that geisha gurl really want a piece of me n' wil get it if she dont behave herself

Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:54 PM

to be honest i dont really care abt what they say or think abt me buh bringing my marital issue is what i cant take frm anyone , this is a social network n' i dont owe anybody any explanation on how i live my life, why shuld peep intrude my privacy instead of the matter at hand, that geisha gurl really want a piece of me n' wil get it if she dont behave herself
OHHH AM SO AFRIAD WAT CAN U DO LOOSER LIKE U GO N DIE!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:26 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 30-05-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:50 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY!
YAYA:::IF YOU ARE NOT A MOSLIM:::YOU WOULD HAVE CAUTION AJANNI SEVERAL TIMES::WHO DOSEN'T KNOW
THAT AJANNI IS ANTI CHRISTIAN AND ALSO INSULTIVE::::SPARE ME THAT LIES PLS:
AND AS 4 U WATEVA U CALL UR SEF U R A BLODDY LIER IDIOT GO N HIT UR HEAD

i think that geisha of gurl lack commonsense Grin Grin Grin Grin

Aisha...c'mn dearie.....its enough...plz.......i hate feuds...I really do......plz....jus ignore it all...c'mn love...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:56 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY!
YAYA:::IF YOU ARE NOT A MOSLIM:::YOU WOULD HAVE CAUTION AJANNI SEVERAL TIMES::WHO DOSEN'T KNOW

Aisha...c'mn dearie.....its enough...plz.......i hate feuds...I really do......plz....jus ignore it all...c'mn love...
JST 4 U GAL, BT IF THAT THIN OF KEBELLA OR WATEVA SHE CALL HERSEF CONTINUE I WILL GVE HER THE ISULT OF HER ENTIRE LIFE

Posted: at 30-05-2011 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:57 PM

JST 4 U GAL, BT IF THAT THIN OF KEBELLA OR WATEVA SHE CALL HERSEF CONTINUE I WILL GVE HER THE ISULT OF HER ENTIRE LIFE

i thought i ask yu to go back to primary school n' stop been a nuisance here market woman

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:01 PM

i thought i ask yu to go back to primary school n' stop been a nuisance here market woman
SEE WHO IS TALKIN A FOOL LYK U, JST SHUT UP A STUPID LADY LIKE U II FEEL 4 U, COX U HVE ALOT TO B TAUGH N ALOT TO LEARN AS WELL BITCH LIKE U!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

she is even much more worst than your discribtion  of her , she never at any time in history have a family she can claimed hers, she is a bastard daughter of a harlot mother raised in a motherless home , very useless girl wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
GO N KILL UR SEF ILLITRATE!!!!!!!!!

WAoooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 30-05-2011 05:12 PM
i cant believe it ajanni didnt later show up things has really change in this nijapals maybe ajanni is now dancin to the tune of kabella...hhhmm interesting Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prufrite at 30-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
hang on where is my life jacket cuz i can definitely feel the sound of a rocket grenade.....
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)

'

y don't we both agree to log out and ignore kebella...wat dyu say?
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:54 PM

Kebella, I respect you so much buh u r de-valuing yourself b4 me...big time!!!!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish
. You are very stupid for saying Quran is rubbish. Assuming you know what you have use your useless mouth to commit, you should be in your church and start asking fro forgiveness. Nonsense

sheore
is more than stupid , very hopeless and useless too
wh
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
KEBELLA!!!! I HATE WAT YOU ARE DOING HERE!!!! WE ALL WANT PEACE AND YOU ARE STILL INSULTING AISHA!!!!!! WILL YOU PLS BEHAVE URSELF!!!!!!! FOR THE LOVE OF phyuk....I HAVE BEGGED YOU for HOW LONG NOW!!!!!!.....................................FOR HOW LONG DYU WANNA KEEP THIS UP!!!!!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni...Plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't do this........this is so disgusting...Pls.....we have all told her she's wrong....no need to insult or curse anyone...plz
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

she is even much more worst than your discribtion  of her , she never at any time in history have a family she can claimed hers, she is a bastard daughter of a harlot mother raised in a motherless home , very useless girl wh*re

yu n' that geisha gurl wil make a perfect couple bcos ur english suck!!!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
IF U R REALLY A WOMAN REPLY U BITCH!!!!!!!!

she is noting but a bastard
stupid wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago)
KEBELLA!!!!! dyu wan u and I to have a problem??
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 84