"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 14)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 84
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:42 PM
am enjoying myself with chilled red wine

thats how you will so enjoy your self into HELL FIRE idiot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

she is even much more worst than your discribtion  of her , she never at any time in history have a family she can claimed hers, she is a bastard daughter of a harlot mother raised in a motherless home , very useless girl wh*re

yu n' that geisha gurl wil make a perfect couple bcos ur english suck!!!
LISTEN SHUT UP IDIOT U R NT WORTH TO B CALL A HUMAN BEIGN NT TO TALK ABT TO B CALLED A WOMAN U R MORE THAN A DAUGTHER OF A BITCH, I SRY 4 THE PARENTS WHO GVE BIRTH TO U, ILLITRATE!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- prufrite at 30-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago)
so sad when grown up matured people think trading insults electronically is the way forward.......mein damn it.....i blame the white man 4 all this bullshit...by inventing this device called PC...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
am sick of everybody now ........... i ve had enough , i think someone need to no why am kebella........on no account shuld anyone push me around

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool
U R UR ENTIRE FAMILY R LOOSE DOGS ANIMALS
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM
so sad when grown up matured people think trading insults electronically is the way forward.......mein damn it.....i blame the white man 4 all this bullshit...by inventing this device called PC...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM

yu can say that again thats why they called then black monkey's

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:19 PM
am sick of everybody now ........... i ve had enough , i think someone need to no why am kebella........on no account shuld anyone push me around

It’s not that I’m smarter than you, its just that you’re dumber than everyone else KEBELLA phyuk U!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool

you must be very mad really , theres no time i ever behave very irresponsibly like you , i comments on the topic the way it comes irrespective wether its muslim or christian , theres no where i ever read a sensible comments from you , except mess mess and vulgar languages , idiot, real animal , wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 09:22 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:19 PM

It’s not that I’m smarter than you, its just that you’re dumber than everyone else KEBELLA fcuk U!!!!!!!!!!

com-de-phyuk-on............................ITS phyukING ENOUGH!!!!! lets ignore her......u and i...jus ignore her...talk to me.....
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbeyy74 at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 30-05-2011 05:03 PM
Quote from: Dafey on 30-05-2011 04:58 PM
Nw lets go back to the topic...The beef is over nw.
i have forgotin already whats the topic again Huh?
abi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:50 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.

good of you dear
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
lik i said earlier geisha i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:51 PM

I can see that you are a bitch with mosquito brain for saying you intentionally wrote that. If nobody can do anything to you think of God that will punish you in many ways. Idiot

her brain is even less than that of mosquito self , she is brainless , stupid wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:27 PM
lik i said earlier geisha i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner
KISS MY ASS IDIOT!!!!! Grin

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.
YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE.
CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO,

JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK..

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
LEARN FRM OTHERS DNT PREDENT TO KNW BETA COX U R A EMPTY BASKET BRAIN! Wink

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 30-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:28 PM
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:51 PM

I can see that you are a bitch with mosquito brain for saying you intentionally wrote that. If nobody can do anything to you think of God that will punish you in many ways. Idiot

her brain is even less than that of mosquito self , she is brainless , stupid wh*re
I DNT THINK SHE EVEN HVE A THIN CALL A BRAIN

Posted: at 30-05-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 84