"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 17)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 84
- kebella at 30-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-05-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 12:53 PM
so help him GOD
BLIND SOCIETY::::::::

just like the one you are living inn,
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 30-05-2011 06:35 PM
Quote from: ahmadmuazu69 on 30-05-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: HearMyCry on 30-05-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: ahmadmuazu69 on 30-05-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish
this may lead to religious fights in the fourm and may force us to leave and take actions on those reponsible and for you kebelle i think that you are out of your senses useless to your community and the nation as well..

only your 2nd post and you are already replying to insults, quite discouraging to note
hmm thats it check out wen i join the forum its self i cant tolerate that religious bias sumthing
IN THAT CASE:::::YOU SHOULD TALK TO AJANNI YOUR FELLOW ABOKI TO  MIND HIS BIZ
IN ANY MATTER CONCERNING  RELIGION::::::HE IS THE RUDE BOY:::I MEAN ;;;;;;;;ARROGANT::::::

idiot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

yes got 2 kids *1 boyz n' 1 gurl* its ok i must thank yu 4 ur effort  Wink

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 30-05-2011 06:47 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 30-05-2011 06:37 PM
Quran is rubbish

You are truly inviting trouble. You are also showing a real disrespect to Bible (if you are a Christian). By this, I mean if you ever value Bible, you would not have call Qur'an what you have called it because someone may try to fire back. If you truly value and respect your parents, do not try insulting other people's parents for they may insult yours back and I am pretty sure your parent will not be happy for that. Be warned!

Although I am a christian, I think you are very correct. There is something despicable about this multi-profiled woman called kebella who claimed to be a married woman but enjoys fighting with men with swear words on NP. She needs to reform.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 06:50 PM
Quran is rubbish

You are truly inviting trouble. You are also showing a real disrespect to Bible (if you are a Christian). By this, I mean if you ever value Bible, you would not have call Qur'an what you have called it because someone may try to fire back. If you truly value and respect your parents, do not try insulting other people's parents for they may insult yours back and I am pretty sure your parent will not be happy for that. Be warned!

Although I am a christian, I think you are very correct. There is something despicable about this multi-profiled woman called kebella who claimed to be a married woman but enjoys fighting with men with swear words on NP. She needs to reform.
a married woman behavin this way!? is a pity 4 her pff she has alot to learn!

she is actually a wh*re , used and drop , who will ever take that irresponsible girl as a wife ? she is noting but a wh*re --- period
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kush_360 on 30-05-2011 07:40 PM
MAY GOD PUNISH DAT PERSON WHO SAYS QURAN IS RUBBISH........, MAY UR ROTTEN SOUL RUST IN HELL Angry Angry Angry
AMIN AMIN AMIN SO IT WILL BE INSHA ALLAH
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 07:46 PM
Quran is rubbish

oh! has it gotten to this  Shocked Shocked ok sir am warned ..............thanks for ur 1cent ............ i think ur mad brother ajanni need d advice more than i do Cool

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 30-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

ma dad doesn't go home and ma mom took me and ma sis wen we were jus kids outta there...she hated it there.....and we've both been shuffling Melbourne and San Fransisco since we were kids.......I don't think I cld like it there...got a few cousins there tho...I like the catch-phrases that they use wen speaking...its sorta fun...
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:10 PM
Quran is rubbish

i sabi talk just look at d rubbish yu wrote n' tell me how it related to topic at hand, no one cares abt what yu think or how yu feel n' if ur jealous abt my marriage take my advice n' hang urself *am happly married* yu always refer to my marriage everything not my fault ur frustrated bitch!! next time if yu don no what to comment shut ur stinking trash n' get a life ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,twat

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:26 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 30-05-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:50 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY!
YAYA:::IF YOU ARE NOT A MOSLIM:::YOU WOULD HAVE CAUTION AJANNI SEVERAL TIMES::WHO DOSEN'T KNOW
THAT AJANNI IS ANTI CHRISTIAN AND ALSO INSULTIVE::::SPARE ME THAT LIES PLS:

i think that geisha of gurl lack commonsense Grin Grin Grin Grin
SEE WHO IS TALKIN U SHLD B THE LAST PERSON CALLIN SM ONE NAMES HERE IDIOT! GO N LEARN TO B A REAL WOMAN
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

thats too late now , she is a wh*re for life
Posted: at 30-05-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:49 PM
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 08:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:34 PM
kebella......ur insulting everyone here and that not kul.....wen they were all here, u acted like u dint care bout their insults....now ur insulting them all....u knw ur wrong...if u had not said what u said all this won't have happened......u need to maintain peace no steer up some trouble......plz for me gurl......
Always for you...n what is so special about you?

yes for me.........its not easy to be me...I am Thowbee....u got a problem??

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
you are a responsible lady since i knows you , that wh*re is irresponsible one , and she will ever be for her life span idiot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:53 PM
STUPI GAL KEBELLA!!!!!!!!!!!!

agrreed upon  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:56 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:45 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY!
YAYA:::IF YOU ARE NOT A MOSLIM:::YOU WOULD HAVE CAUTION AJANNI SEVERAL TIMES::WHO DOSEN'T KNOW
AND AS 4 U WATEVA U CALL UR SEF U R A BLODDY LIER IDIOT GO N HIT UR HEAD

Aisha...c'mn dearie.....its enough...plz.......i hate feuds...I really do......plz....jus ignore it all...c'mn love...

let her talk some senses into that stupid wh*re,s head so
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:57 PM
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:08 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:01 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:57 PM
AND AS 4 U WATEVA U CALL UR SEF U R A BLODDY LIER IDIOT GO N HIT UR HEAD

Aisha...c'mn dearie.....its enough...plz.......i hate feuds...I really do......plz....jus ignore it all...c'mn love...
JST 4 U GAL, BT IF THAT THIN OF KEBELLA OR WATEVA SHE CALL HERSEF CONTINUE I WILL GVE HER THE ISULT OF HER ENTIRE LIFE

i thought i ask yu to go back to primary school n' stop been a nuisance here market woman

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 30-05-2011 05:12 PM
i cant believe it ajanni didnt later show up things has really change in this nijapals maybe ajanni is now dancin to the tune of kabella...hhhmm interesting Shocked Shocked

thats not an issue , whenever i show up , she is going to have it with a basket full , trust me
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 84

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

3. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

4. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

5. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

6. Top Secret About Mohbad’s Son DNA - Blogger Stella Dimokokorkus Unveils

7. Nigerian Govt Kept My Husband In Jail With Boko Haram Members – Wife Of Detained Binance Execut

8. BREAKING: FG Approves Salary Increase For Civil Servants

9. Man, Hanif Johnson Jailed Three Times Becomes Youngest Judge In Pennsylvania

10. Reactions As Mohbad Wife, Wunmi Allegedly Secretly Undergoes Two DNA Tests

11. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

12. Bishop Returns To The Pulpit With An Eye Patch Weeks After He Was Repeatedly Stabbed (Video)

13. Joint Forces Eliminate Senior ISIS Commander, Abu Huzeifa In Sahel Region

14. Nigeria President Son, Seyi Tinubu Has Offered To Reconcile Wizkid, Davido – Miami

15. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

16. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

17. Afrobeat Singer, Davido And Chioma Show Off Matching Customized Diamond Rings, “001 And 002”

18. BBN Stars, Doyin, Tacha Hit Hard On Wizkid Over Comment On Davido, Don Jazzy

19. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

20. Drama As Power Outage Disrupts Minister Of Power,Adelabu's Address At National Assembly Hearing

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)