"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 20)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 84
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on 31-05-2011 01:50 AM
REAL MEN DON'T TALK MUCH
thats it man no time to wast
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago)
i observe one strategy here, this guys r not just treadin insults but they pursuin sometin aswell... they knw what am talkin abt... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 01:57 AM
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:22 AM
@texasmans1.......cool off......if u read clearly..at that time, I was really irritated with the feud...I appreciate wat u said.....jus wanted the feud to end........am sorry I dint read ur comments clearly....have a fun day tho...
i thought you have slept Grin Grin

slept??....its past 11 in the morning..u kidding?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 02:10 AM
@texasmans1.......cool off......if u read clearly..at that time, I was really irritated with the feud...I appreciate wat u said.....jus wanted the feud to end........am sorry I dint read ur comments clearly....have a fun day tho...

is 1:15am here
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 02:13 AM

its past ur bedtime...off to bed..
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:16 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 02:16 AM

am on the bed already Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 02:18 AM

Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 02:19 AM

nanyt!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:21 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 31-05-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Koran, na wa!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 02:21 AM
Quote from: foukidrem on 31-05-2011 02:19 AM

nanyt!
Grin Grin uuuuuu
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:24 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on 31-05-2011 02:22 AM
Koran, na wa!
after war
Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovarboysweetie at 31-05-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago)
Regardless of what he swore an oath with make no difference as long as the dividend of democracy is enjoyed by all the citizens of the State. Both the Quran and the Bible speaks the same language except in the execution of its laws and tenets. The poor, the young, the elderly and the widows must be adequately protected and equally provided for bottomline. Anything short of that is contrary rather a mockery, a charade and a shenanigans or just another political ploy to deceive the the uneducated in the society.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 31-05-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:54 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin apologise to newbies over my deadbody what they say is aint nothing to me n' wil not remaove anything frm my body  Shocked

u were once a newbie...remember?

Her chorus has always been 'I am NP hero'. What an empty title! As empty as the air! What has she gained spending 24 hours on NP fighting men or talking about trash just to build up dubious points that are as empty as her head! Today she will tell you she's in Italy, tomorrow she will say she has a shop in Lagos and day after she will lie she's a student. She's just a shameless old hag with personality disorder and misplaced sense of self-worth.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 03:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 31-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago)
NA TODAY ,E DON TEE WHERE WE DEY HEAR THAT KIND OF THING?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 07:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 31-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago)
ajanni sometimes i wonder the kind of family u cameout 4rm,u dnt ve respect i ve been watching ur comeents online,ur so insultive sounds rude.ur nt a real man i wonder hw u will stay with a woman in d house plz change 4 gud and stop talkn anyhw, all ur comments in nija pals is only insult truout watz wrong wit u.i ve brothers in d house they dnt exchange word wit women.bc i knw dat real men dnt talk too much change 4 ur cummunity to enjoy take dis piece of advice it will help u
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Micheall at 31-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks to you @proly for trying to knock some senses into that boy i just realise he is a teneger
so probably he is suffering from high tetostrone and ranting out here is the only way he can
cool off.
if this were to be live,...I will love to see few ladies gather and beat the crap out of that boy!

*Gucci Man*
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 31-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
@gucci tnx a lot he has started insultn me bt i knw dat lacks home training
Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 31-05-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 3nema on 30-05-2011 08:04 PM
I dont know why u will want to impose Sharia in a state where there are a lot of Christian if its not trouble u looking for. I am a muslim and I feel bad sometimes when people thinks every muslim is a terrorist just because some stupid devilish people are using Islam and the quran wrongfully.
Allah says in the Holy Quran 2.256 " let there be no compulsion (coercion) in religion. Let everybody worship God there own way, so we lv in peace for God sake.

are you sure this your quotation is from Quoran? why does moslims not emphacise on things like this and every knowledge about moslim from non-moslim people is all about war and blood?
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Micheall at 31-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Ajani is a typical example of Islamic religion, aint got nothing against yall, but watch and see how a christians react when u diss
them or thier religion, he takes it with smile, but say something against Islam, then watch him them balistic
draw Daga,draw gun,mix chemical and start producing bomb to kill people, i mean u see them ranting like this lil brat called Ajani is duing and blowing issues out of propotion!

Every one should have known that this boy is an Islamist extreamist when he choose to use an Arabic writing on his profile page,A language only 2% of the people here undastands.

My word to u dude specialy Musliem in the house.Yall should start learning how to settle scores in peace with dialogue.This is same reason why innocent people still die arround da globe....Burn a Koran any were in the world and then watch Musliems go gaga and Kill thousands
 but burn a Bible and watch Christian set a press comfrence with a legal condmnation of that action(dats all).they dont go about killing people for christ sake!!!

With all due respect, i hate Islam and their altra violence  belive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bosspopper at 31-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Kebella and Ajani both of you are nitwit.....especially you Kebella becareful
Posted: at 31-05-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 84