"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 18)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 84
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:11 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:57 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 08:56 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 08:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 08:26 PM
Quote from: otagermo on 30-05-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:52 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:50 PM
please you all should stop behaving like kids,KEBELLA you started this oooo so stop it,as for AJANNI ,two wrongs can never make a right please let go and be the man ok.I apologise on her behalf,let there be peace around here.
GAL AM NT A MUSLIM BT I HATE IT WEN SM1 OFFEND ONCES RELIGION, SO AS 4 THAT OF KEBELLA LET HER APOLOGISE HERSEF COX SHE SEEMS SO PROUD N THAT BAD 4 HER AS A LADY!
YAYA:::IF YOU ARE NOT A MOSLIM:::YOU WOULD HAVE CAUTION AJANNI SEVERAL TIMES::WHO DOSEN'T KNOW
THAT AJANNI IS ANTI CHRISTIAN AND ALSO INSULTIVE::::SPARE ME THAT LIES PLS:
AND AS 4 U WATEVA U CALL UR SEF U R A BLODDY LIER IDIOT GO N HIT UR HEAD

i think that geisha of gurl lack commonsense Grin Grin Grin Grin

Aisha...c'mn dearie.....its enough...plz.......i hate feuds...I really do......plz....jus ignore it all...c'mn love...
JST 4 U GAL, BT IF THAT THIN OF KEBELLA OR WATEVA SHE CALL HERSEF CONTINUE I WILL GVE HER THE ISULT OF HER ENTIRE LIFE
'

y don't we both agree to log out and ignore kebella...wat dyu say?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

the mad dog
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

yes got 2 kids *1 boyz n' 1 gurl* its ok i must thank yu 4 ur effort  Wink

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

ma dad doesn't go home and ma mom took me and ma sis wen we were jus kids outta there...she hated it there.....and we've both been shuffling Melbourne and San Fransisco since we were kids.......I don't think I cld like it there...got a few cousins there tho...I like the catch-phrases that they use wen speaking...its sorta fun...

i understand maybe one of the holiday you visit home naija is kinda fun believe 13yrs is a long time ago buh now things ve change, am actually planning to relocate to naija if not for the hoodlum, we might meet one of these day since i love travel  Cool  

gud9ty sweety is a pleasure talking to yu , yu've really make day  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink see ya morrow

Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:15 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

she is even much more worst than your discribtion of her , she never at any time in history have a family she can claimed hers, she is a bastard daughter of a harlot mother raised in a motherless home , very useless girl wh*re

yu n' that geisha gurl wil make a perfect couple bcos ur english suck!!!

wh*re , good for noting street girl , like mother like daughter
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 30-05-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:07 PM
Quote from: muhdchilli on 30-05-2011 02:29 PM
KABELLA
YOU ARE ONLY BUT A USELESS WOMAN.

YOU SOUND LIKE A REJECTED PERSON IN A FAMILLY TRYING TO LAY YOUR ANGER ON ANOTHER PERSON BIG FOOL FOR ALL THIS YOU SAID I PUT IT TO YOU , YOU MUST BE A POOR WOMAN. USELESS FOOL THAT WAS DELIVERD BY MISTAKE

CAN YOU SEE HOW USELESS YOU ARE? I SORRY FOR THE MOTHER THAT HAVE YOU AS A CHILD.
SHE GOAT
DO YOU THINK ANY ONE CAN HAVE YOU AS A FAMILY MEMBER NOOOOOOO I DON`T THINK SO, YOU KNOW WHY BECAUSE THERE IS NO WISE AND RESPONSIBLE WOMAN CAN TALK THE WAY YOU JUST DID
JUST GO TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF BECAUSE I KNOW QUITE SURE THAT YOU ARE NOT OK...

she is even much more worst than your discribtion of her , she never at any time in history have a family she can claimed hers, she is a bastard daughter of a harlot mother raised in a motherless home , very useless girl wh*re

yu n' that geisha gurl wil make a perfect couple bcos ur english suck!!!
LISTEN SHUT UP IDIOT U R NT WORTH TO B CALL A HUMAN BEIGN NT TO TALK ABT TO B CALLED A WOMAN U R MORE THAN A DAUGTHER OF A BITCH, I SRY 4 THE PARENTS WHO GVE BIRTH TO U, ILLITRATE!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

very superb
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:21 PM
Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM
so sad when grown up matured people think trading insults electronically is the way forward.......mein damn it.....i blame the white man 4 all this bullshit...by inventing this device called PC...

yu can say that again thats why they called then black monkey's

your father , your mother and your entire families both dead and alive were also a monkey , stupid and senseless girl
wh*re , kebella wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:12 PM
Ajanni...Plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don't do this........this is so disgusting...Pls.....we have all told her she's wrong....no need to insult or curse anyone...plz

please just for awile , let me talk some sense into the stupid and idiot wh*re,s head
street girl
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:27 PM
lik i said earlier geisha i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner
KISS MY ASS IDIOT!!!!! Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 09:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:28 PM
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool
I can see that you are a bitch with mosquito brain for saying you intentionally wrote that. If nobody can do anything to you think of God that will punish you in many ways. Idiot

her brain is even less than that of mosquito self , she is brainless , stupid wh*re
I DNT THINK SHE EVEN HVE A THIN CALL A BRAIN
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM
lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

stupid and useless . real animal
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:47 PM

wh*re , like mother like daughter , stupid girl
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:31 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM

KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious??

i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i  thank yu?

okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say?

thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state ....................
wow thats great i stay in italy n' yu Cool
okay ma dad's from nigeria..he's yoruba...dunno where he's from tho...ma mom's from tanzania..........where dyu stay??

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago)

kebella harlot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:34 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Micheall at 30-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago)
@Too bad i dont involve in this kana childish online beef abi na kpomo!
If not for one thing@Ajani, u need very seriouse live en online beating, ive watched you here so so many
times insult and make karikachore of pastores calling them names simply cause ur a Muslime.

Have watched u do this so many times that i begin to think it gets u hard and horny,
Now Kabela has heat u bellow the belt in same manner and ur crying like a b**tch

I no blame u, Na over "Mama thank you food"and free internet service dey cause all this RUBBISH!!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:47 PM

KEBELLA U hve a mouth dirtier than a wicker toilet seat.

Someone said you are not fit to sleep with pigs. I stuck up for you and said, oh yes u are!

[/quote

i have seen her real pics several times , she is as hugly as a dirty pig , if you see the pic , you will vomite for sure
wh*re wh*re wh*re . kebella ashawo
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

proffesional wh*re , street girl
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........

she sells her worn out thing , her mother trained her to be so , like mother like daughter , very shameless and useless family
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)

she sells her worn out thing , her mother trained her to be so , like mother like daughter , very shameless and useless family
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM

interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

jharlot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 84

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)