"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 29)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 84
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 03:12 AM
Cool Cool Cool

u knw...this shit is really funny....can't help laughing each time I get to this page and see these photos.............gud gawwd!!! Lawwd-a-mercy!!!!!!!!!!!
ohhhh gawwwd,babe you aint seen anything sh!t yet

Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: palwithtunde on  1-06-2011 03:19 AM
for me it was s0 so annoyin... Inrespective f wu yu serve u ve 2 respect d buks. U dnt own me an apology @all...cos d reward is UP THERE... Ma advice 2 NP is delete dis topic.. .cos most f d pals readin dis ' topic or article mark som names for hatred purposes... Peace 2 all...
exactly my point,wht is the np administrators silent on this?i pray they get this off soon.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 03:22 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 03:12 AM
Cool Cool Cool

u knw...this shit is really funny....can't help laughing each time I get to this page and see these photos.............gud gawwd!!! Lawwd-a-mercy!!!!!!!!!!!
ohhhh gawwwd,babe you aint seen anything sh!t yet

this is fun...can't believe couple of hrs ago...I was tryna cool these guys down cuz I thot they wer being overly dramatic...............and then some 'thing' that luks like a human says am being nosy and now I see these photos...................wat de hell mehn!!!!!.......kinda agree with him tho.......I was nosy instead of having fun..learning and watching all kinda insultive vocabularies fly in the air........................oh gawwwd....NO KIDDING MEHN....
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 1-06-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)
SO FAR SO GOOD  N P SWEET 2DAY
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-05-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool
I can see that you are a bitch with mosquito brain for saying you intentionally wrote that. If nobody can do anything to you think of God that will punish you in many ways. Idiot
WOW WHY ALL THESE BARKINGS AGAINST ONE PERSON, WHEN AJANNI COMMENTED SOMETHING AGAINST PRIEST OR PASTORS, YOU GUYS DIDNT COME OUT AND TELL HIM TO STOP. OR WHEN THE MUSLIMS NORTH KILLED THE CHRISTIAN'S YOUTH COPPERS, I DIDNT SEE ANY OF YOU COMMENTING AGAINST IT...YOU CAN OBSERVE A LOT BY JUST WATCHING..

you should be ashame of your self with that your irresponsible commenst anyway
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:37 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 31-05-2011 09:07 AM
ajanni sometimes i wonder the kind of family u cameout 4rm,u dnt ve respect i ve been watching ur comeents online,ur so insultive sounds rude.ur nt a real man i wonder hw u will stay with a woman in d house plz change 4 gud and stop talkn anyhw, all ur comments in nija pals is only insult truout watz wrong wit u.i ve brothers in d house they dnt exchange word wit women.bc i knw dat real men dnt talk too much change 4 ur cummunity to enjoy take dis piece of advice it will help u

you have just display here the same ways and manners your mother addresses your father at home ,a claare indication of the type of home you came from too
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 10:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
IF U R REALLY A WOMAN REPLY U BITCH!!!!!!!!

she is noting but a bastard
stupid wh*re

@Ajanni, am just struggling to disagree that you enjoy your fun more in the spirit of trouble- making. Even if that is true, just make sure you don't make converts from this NP b/cos that is where you may become a problem to everybody. Don't you see anything wrong with your comments since this topic started?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

i am never a trouble making , but rather a peace and peaceful man too, i was one of the very few who first commented on the topic , and i said GOD help him , is there anything wrong with that?what is my fault in the events that follows? i wa not the causes of the crisis in any way , but i have a basic right to reply if i am insulted , and thats just what i do ----
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alfaliman on 31-05-2011 11:11 AM
i pray ALLAH should guide him ameen

AMIN
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-05-2011 12:00 AM
AJANNI WHY IST WHEN SOMEBODY COMMENT WHAT SO EVER AGAINST MUSLIMS, YOU'LL ALWAYS COME OUT FIGHTING. BUT WHEN WE HAVE A TOPIC ABOUT CHRISTIAN'S PRIEST DOING BAD, PEOPLE WILL COMMENT BAD OR GOOD THINGS TOWARDS THOSE TOPICS INCLUDING YOU TOO. BUT NO CHRISTIAN WILL COME OUT FIGHTING WITH YOU FOR COMMENTING AGAINST THEIR CHRISTIAN PRIEST. THATS WHAT IS GROWING UP IS ALL ABOUT. IF YOU'RE AFREAD OF THE HEAT, GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN. THIS IS WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT, FREE SPEECH. KEBELLA IS FREE TO SAY WHATEVER SHE LIKES AGAINST ANYTHING WITHOUT ANY PERSON TRYING TO KILL HER. THIS IS A FREE COUNTRY NOW, THATS WHY WE VOTED FOR A CHANGE, WE'RE TIRED OF ONE REGION RULING US FOR SO MANY YEARS, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.........

i never at any time condemn a pastor but , condemn whatever bad things he or she does , and not only on pastor or no pastor  , i comments on the issues as they arises , but at no time did i condemn the entire christianity except in resond to an insults which i have every right to do , you take a look at that reckless the stupid and idiot wh*re passed on the MUSLIMS , its left to the individual to responds to that and even non muslims responds to that satanic satanic statement from the stupid mouth of that wh*re

@Ajanni, though you may be right and with good intention, it will not be bad if you care to know when you have made your point clear and when it is heard, also if you care  to leave the stage without rage. just in the spirit of friendship and tolerance. Personally
i think that is how we (Nigerians) can grow into togetherness in effect. Cool Cool Cool
GOD BLESS YOU
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 31-05-2011 11:39 AM
Quote from: dguy on 31-05-2011 10:46 AM
precious44 banned for 2 days too

maka why?

Z
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: precious44 on 31-05-2011 10:40 AM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM
Quran is rubbish

absolutely rubbish my sis

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked

you deserved to be banned too
Posted: at 1-06-2011 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 06:41 PM
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 31-05-2011 04:52 PM
Quote from: proly on 31-05-2011 09:07 AM
ajanni sometimes i wonder the kind of family u cameout 4rm,u dnt ve respect i ve been watching ur comeents online,ur so insultive sounds rude.ur nt a real man i wonder hw u will stay with a woman in d house plz change 4 gud and stop talkn anyhw, all ur comments in nija pals is only insult truout watz wrong wit u.i ve brothers in d house they dnt exchange word wit women.bc i knw dat real men dnt talk too much change 4 ur cummunity to enjoy take dis piece of advice it will help u
quite love ur points and observastion,he who has ears let him hear afterall he is benefitting himself and no body else

nice piece
irresponsible
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 31-05-2011 08:20 PM
Did you guys see how ajanni always defends his religion(Muslim)?, we Christians have to borrow a leaf
from him, we should be able to stand for our religion anywhere, @ anytime. Whenever they posted something
bad about our PASTORS/LEADER, we Christians will be the first to make bad comments, we condemn our
PASTORS anywhere even in the presence of the muslims particularly here on the NP. I READ THROUGH ALL
THE COMMENTS NON OF THE MUSLIM EVER CONDEMN WHAT THAT GOV. SAID SO FAR, THEY ALL SUPPORT
THEIR RELIGION, BUT IF IT WHERE TO BE YOU CHRISTIANS..YOU GUYS WILL START MAKING BAD COMMENTS
ABOUT YOUR PASTOR/OR LEADERS IN THE CHURCH. May the lord help us and teach us how to defend Christianity.

you should know that whatever bad things GOD HIMSELF exposes , no man or woman can covered it , thats just the plain truth so
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:18 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:14 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
whatever ............................reading  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
IF U R REALLY A WOMAN REPLY U BITCH!!!!!!!!

she is noting but a bastard
stupid wh*re
basket mount....woman is far better than you...everytime.....pla pla pla...
                    YOU REALLY NEED A DOCTOR::::
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:58 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:55 PM
*remove*
U R SO FOOLOSH, ILLITRATE N FOSTRESTED HUMAN BEIGN LIKE U BASTARD!!!

young woman i understand how yu feel buh sorry i hate to interact with newbies n' uneducated one lik yu. why dont yu enroll urself back to primary sch n' stop seeking for notice..............FYI..... i wont respond yu again so yu can bark 4 all i care TIMID
the useless and semi illiterate wh*re will always regards almost every one as an illiterate, that itself shows how sensible you are , what you mean by newbie? where you too not once a newbie? i don,t blame you , i blamed the adminstrators who continues adding you a marks for all the jargons and rubbish you are putting down , stupid and hopeless , bastard and idiot , public dog
wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella wh*re , public toilet
I SAID IT ;;;;; YOU ARE NOT A NIGERIAN::::NA SO MADNESS DEY TAKE START SMALL SMALL::::

you will soon be deported back to your country soon , you that foreing slave
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:51 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 10:09 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM
mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened....
born her ?
ignore her like how ? who will she said is the father that

i have ever right to reply to any insultive on me or that of my religion believe any way , and even if the heaven will fall , i wouldn,t mind
AS BEING A TERRORIST::::::I WILLLLLL SLAPPPPP THAT YOUR YEYE DIRTY TEETH FOR YOU:::BINGO

mad and useless boy
bbb
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 10:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 03:29 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM
mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened....
if we stop talking about this every where will be calmed.so stop feeling bad,cheer up love.

am kul tho....its jus that I really blame kebella for all this........if that was meant for Ajanni...she shl have been a lil specific with his custom-made insult.....now this is a huge feud...........................it sucks......hw u tho?

i no i was wrong ............... i was referring to ajanni ............not to insult anyone  Cool

you must be mad , you are referring it to your father and not me , that topic and your stupid talk has got noting to do with me , its just that your stupidity back fire on you
idiot ,
wh*re wh*re wh*re , kebella stupid and useless girl
good for noting public dog
HAHAHA:::DIS 1 PAIN YOU NOBI SMALL:::::HAHAHAHA Grin COW::::

big bingo boy
bbb
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 11:25 PM
@kellynobad.......what in the world dyu think ur doin??................r u tryna start something here??

old wine in the new bottle
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: topeking on 31-05-2011 04:15 PM
Infact Ajani and Kabella both of you are stupid and crazy must you say rubbish thing about an holy book just because you want to comment on an issue.And you Ajani i pity you,must you reply to anything that is said by a woman,i wonder how you will be able to manage and control your home because they say charity begins at home.When a woman is behaving like a woman,a man should be able to behave like a man.Pls learn to be one,what you should have done is to correct her and not to reply her back angrily because religion problems can start from issue liki am not st

i am not stupid , you are the stupid and irresponsible man ever ,
idiot
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-06-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 31-05-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: topeking on 31-05-2011 04:15 PM
Infact Ajani and Kabella both of you are stupid and crazy must you say rubbish thing about an holy book just because you want to comment on an issue.And you Ajani i pity you,must you reply to anything that is said by a woman,i wonder how you will be able to manage and control your home because they say charity begins at home.When a woman is behaving like a woman,a man should be able to behave like a man.Pls learn to be one,what you should have done is to correct her and not to reply her back angrily because religion problems can start from issue like this.
thanks so much 4 that pieces of advice to MR Ajanni especially just hope that he will hear and be a man that he is surpose to be

pdiot
Posted: at 1-06-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 84