of course you are great and your greatness did not start from here, though may be you never know. i knew it from the first time i started reading your comments.

thanx bruv i no am a very important personal

Quote from: Innoutt on 1-06-2011 12:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 10:34 AM y'all really makes me feel great and most wanted super star here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() of course you are great and your greatness did not start from here, though may be you never know. i knew it from the first time i started reading your comments. ![]() ![]() thanx bruv i no am a very important personal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-06-2011 12:16 PM What is going on here...cos i no understand am i wonder ooooo my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 11:57 AM stay tune pls dont go away yes, we are not going anywhere just that you did not specify the time for the interview. what time exactly are we talking here because i am expecting a visitor.
Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 03:04 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:02 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:58 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:55 PM *remove* U R SO FOOLOSH, ILLITRATE N FOSTRESTED HUMAN BEIGN LIKE U BASTARD!!!young woman i understand how yu feel buh sorry i hate to interact with newbies n' uneducated one lik yu. why dont yu enroll urself back to primary sch n' stop seeking for notice..............FYI..... i wont respond yu again so yu can bark 4 all i care TIMID Oh boi....see vex oooo....this is rather too much now...haba
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:18 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Still reading sha.
Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 12:34 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-06-2011 12:16 PM What is going on here...cos i no understand am i wonder ooooo Wetin dey wonder u....brb for you ok?
Quote from: foukidrem on 30-05-2011 03:30 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened.... and he will never do that so let the fire burn i think is begining to be interesting, am enjoying it now ![]() ![]() Me too
Quote from: amarushakur247 on 30-05-2011 03:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:56 PM KEBELLA AM @ UR BACK NO LONGTIN JOOORRRRRRRRRR![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened.... if we stop talking about this every where will be calmed.so stop feeling bad,cheer up love.am kul tho....its jus that I really blame kebella for all this........if that was meant for Ajanni...she shl have been a lil specific with his custom-made insult.....now this is a huge feud...........................it sucks......hw u tho? i no i was wrong ............... i was referring to ajanni ............not to insult anyone ![]() Good...then Apologize to everyone with the exception of Ajanni!!!....thats a ryt way to do things and show maturity.... Na wa ooo..is it a must to Apologize? She will apologize if she feels like....and if she doesn't want to...no shit na....abi na by force? One should not be sorry for his or Opinion
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-06-2011 12:53 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:39 PM Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 03:29 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 03:25 PM mehn, I am so irritated at the way u guys started this.....if Ajanni had ignored Kebella this would not have happened.... if we stop talking about this every where will be calmed.so stop feeling bad,cheer up love.am kul tho....its jus that I really blame kebella for all this........if that was meant for Ajanni...she shl have been a lil specific with his custom-made insult.....now this is a huge feud...........................it sucks......hw u tho? i no i was wrong ............... i was referring to ajanni ............not to insult anyone ![]() Good...then Apologize to everyone with the exception of Ajanni!!!....thats a ryt way to do things and show maturity.... Na wa ooo..is it a must to Apologize? She will apologize if she feels like....and if she doesn't want to...no shit na....abi na by force? One should not be sorry for his or her Opinion
Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-06-2011 12:03 PM Quote from: estilizo on 1-06-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-06-2011 01:59 AM Ewooooooooooooooooo! None of you in here has got a life. 35 pages of nothing in less than 2 days? You gotta be kidding me. Kebella didn't make the right choice by making such comments about the quran(4give my spelling), BUT at the same time, someone else made same comment about the BIBLE.... So what is this call for her to apologize... Since someone else has retaliated by making a crappy comment about the Bible, I think you should all put this whole thing to rest. I also want to use this opportunity to REMIND some of you folks whom seem to want to FORCE someone to apologize for something they might've done or not, that the person has every right to CHOOSE to either apologize or not apologize. If she doesn't want to apologize, let her be... it is her life. If you were a better person, you should have IGNORED her comments about the Quran and move on with your business. nice one here,but you shouldn't have said no one here has gotten a life cause you are here too.If one should understand you well please,What exactly are you trying to protect in your comment here? Are you saying that you are sure that 'NOBODY HERE HAS GOT A LIFE' b/cos you have said so or what.....? Don't you think that the statement has made YOU:-A NOBODY FIRST - :b/4 any other person if there is? I could say so because even people that care less do get reaction when anything about their spiritual confident come to the stage, and this is not a different case. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 1-06-2011 12:23 PM Quote from: aisha89 on 30-05-2011 02:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish GAL U R STUPID 4 SAYIN THAT, WHO R U BY THE WAY NONSCENCES!This is becoming more interesting
interview with KEBELLA a.k.a iron lady 'naijapals tigress' Replyi have here with me KEBELLA , please may we no you................. i am kebella the dreadful and fearless iron lady ![]() how do you feel about your comment *Quran is rubbish* ............ oh that! i feel great, its nothing at all. ![]() does that mean your not sorry for what you wrote ![]() ![]() ![]() you dont care about those insult frm pals................................... there is no insult here , all i can see here is just people who is emotional injured by my tempting comment n' some of them who want to associate themselves with a super star KEBELLA ![]() what do you have to say about the rumuor of you been kellynobad.......... is a normal thing, you no to be a star yu ve to overcome different things from jealousy fan and also peeps try to blackmail me . Kellynobad wud be anyone he cud be my husband , he cud be my brother , he cud be my friend , he cud be yu! so what they think or say is not really important to me bcos we once ve a similar case here n' after the couple make it publicly whom they re. so Kellynobad cud be anybody. ![]() what do you have to say about the picture ..............(laugh) is just an image and you no how this yahoo boyz (iwantyoub) do their things to make it feel its real , ofcourse that picture is not real and doesnt exist. that tout posted my picture out of hatred bcos i refuse to give in to his proposal, its just a blackmail n' criminal act for someone to steal my new from my gallery , there is something more to this. this whole thing is a set up to drag my name to the mud, the same yahoo boy that posted the picture might be Kellynobad because i remb iwantyoub was my pal n' i never had any prob with him here on naijapals so why all this sudden change of him. i believe his a criminal and a guilty one here ![]() thanks for your time KEBELLA we will be back for more interview ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 01:19 PM interview with KEBELLA a.k.a iron lady 'naijapals tigress' i have here with me KEBELLA , please may we no you................. i am kebella the dreadful and fearless iron lady ![]() how do you feel about your comment *Quran is rubbish* ............ oh that! i feel great, its nothing at all. ![]() does that mean your not sorry for what you wrote ![]() ![]() ![]() you dont care about those insult frm pals................................... there is no insult here , all i can see here is just people who is emotional injured by my tempting comment n' some of them who want to associate themselves with a super star KEBELLA ![]() what do you have to say about the rumuor of you been kellynobad.......... is a normal thing, you no to be a star yu ve to overcome different things from jealousy fan and also peeps try to blackmail me . Kellynobad wud be anyone he cud be my husband , he cud be my brother , he cud be my friend , he cud be yu! so what they think or say is not really important to me bcos we once ve a similar case here n' after the couple make it publicly whom they re. so Kellynobad cud be anybody. ![]() what do you have to say about the picture ..............(laugh) is just an image and you no how this yahoo boyz (iwantyoub) do their things to make it feel its real , ofcourse that picture is not real and doesnt exist. that tout posted my picture out of hatred bcos i refuse to give in to his proposal, its just a blackmail n' criminal act for someone to steal my new from my gallery , there is something more to this. this whole thing is a set up to drag my name to the mud, the same yahoo boy that posted the picture might be Kellynobad because i remb iwantyoub was my pal n' i never had any prob with him here on naijapals so why all this sudden change of him. i believe his a criminal and a guilty one here ![]() thanks for your time KEBELLA we will be back for more interview ![]() ![]() but why should people be blackmailing their fellow for nothing sake to the extent of posting their pix to net without their consent. this is bad of this yahoo boys. they play game with every thing; even with peoples pix without telling them. heeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. i thought the picture was posted by the lady herself just to show off. and i don' think her friend, Ajanni, is aware of this, anyway he will make his position clear when he come back because i know him; he must talk. let's wait to here from him.
Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 01:19 PM interview with KEBELLA a.k.a iron lady 'naijapals tigress' i have here with me KEBELLA , please may we no you................. i am kebella the dreadful and fearless iron lady ![]() how do you feel about your comment *Quran is rubbish* ............ oh that! i feel great, its nothing at all. ![]() does that mean your not sorry for what you wrote ![]() ![]() ![]() you dont care about those insult frm pals................................... there is no insult here , all i can see here is just people who is emotional injured by my tempting comment n' some of them who want to associate themselves with a super star KEBELLA ![]() what do you have to say about the rumuor of you been kellynobad.......... is a normal thing, you no to be a star yu ve to overcome different things from jealousy fan and also peeps try to blackmail me . Kellynobad wud be anyone he cud be my husband , he cud be my brother , he cud be my friend , he cud be yu! so what they think or say is not really important to me bcos we once ve a similar case here n' after the couple make it publicly whom they re. so Kellynobad cud be anybody. ![]() what do you have to say about the picture ..............(laugh) is just an image and you no how this yahoo boyz (iwantyoub) do their things to make it feel its real , ofcourse that picture is not real and doesnt exist. that tout posted my picture out of hatred bcos i refuse to give in to his proposal, its just a blackmail n' criminal act for someone to steal my new from my gallery , there is something more to this. this whole thing is a set up to drag my name to the mud, the same yahoo boy that posted the picture might be Kellynobad because i remb iwantyoub was my pal n' i never had any prob with him here on naijapals so why all this sudden change of him. i believe his a criminal and a guilty one here ![]() thanks for your time KEBELLA we will be back for more interview ![]() ![]() I thought you were BANNED for 2 days, have the two days elapsed?
Quote from: Innoutt on 1-06-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 01:19 PM interview with KEBELLA a.k.a iron lady 'naijapals tigress' i have here with me KEBELLA , please may we no you................. i am kebella the dreadful and fearless iron lady ![]() how do you feel about your comment *Quran is rubbish* ............ oh that! i feel great, its nothing at all. ![]() does that mean your not sorry for what you wrote ![]() ![]() ![]() you dont care about those insult frm pals................................... there is no insult here , all i can see here is just people who is emotional injured by my tempting comment n' some of them who want to associate themselves with a super star KEBELLA ![]() what do you have to say about the rumuor of you been kellynobad.......... is a normal thing, you no to be a star yu ve to overcome different things from jealousy fan and also peeps try to blackmail me . Kellynobad wud be anyone he cud be my husband , he cud be my brother , he cud be my friend , he cud be yu! so what they think or say is not really important to me bcos we once ve a similar case here n' after the couple make it publicly whom they re. so Kellynobad cud be anybody. ![]() what do you have to say about the picture ..............(laugh) is just an image and you no how this yahoo boyz (iwantyoub) do their things to make it feel its real , ofcourse that picture is not real and doesnt exist. that tout posted my picture out of hatred bcos i refuse to give in to his proposal, its just a blackmail n' criminal act for someone to steal my new from my gallery , there is something more to this. this whole thing is a set up to drag my name to the mud, the same yahoo boy that posted the picture might be Kellynobad because i remb iwantyoub was my pal n' i never had any prob with him here on naijapals so why all this sudden change of him. i believe his a criminal and a guilty one here ![]() thanks for your time KEBELLA we will be back for more interview ![]() ![]() but why should people be blackmailing their fellow for nothing sake to the extent of posting their pix to net without their consent. this is bad of this yahoo boys. they play game with every thing; even with peoples pix without telling them. heeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. i thought the picture was posted by the lady herself just to show off. and i don' think her friend, Ajanni, is aware of this, anyway he will make his position clear when he come back because i know him; he must talk. let's wait to here from him. exactly my point is only a criminal that can do such thing, we ve to be careful as peeps we add as pals bcos anything can happen, many account ve been hacked bcos of peeps lik IWANTYOUB just inda name of jealousy and hatred. you can see clearly that i ve never exchange words with this dude and yu can as well check his profile to see the last comment i send to a pal but what baffles me is who is this guy (iwantyoub) what did he really want from me and why is hre doing this, creating many account with kelly just to torment me. i am popularly known as KEBELLA n' i love to defend myself with that bcos how great i feel with that name kebella. people should be mindful on the games they play here bcos is very expensive n' might lead to something else. i remb this yahoo guy (iwantyouB) asking me out buh never knew he wil go this far just to disgrace himself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i mean if kebella claimed that he knew nothing about that man in the picture y are the trains all the same? Reply
Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 1-06-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-06-2011 01:19 PM interview with KEBELLA a.k.a iron lady 'naijapals tigress' i have here with me KEBELLA , please may we no you................. i am kebella the dreadful and fearless iron lady ![]() how do you feel about your comment *Quran is rubbish* ............ oh that! i feel great, its nothing at all. ![]() does that mean your not sorry for what you wrote ![]() ![]() ![]() you dont care about those insult frm pals................................... there is no insult here , all i can see here is just people who is emotional injured by my tempting comment n' some of them who want to associate themselves with a super star KEBELLA ![]() what do you have to say about the rumuor of you been kellynobad.......... is a normal thing, you no to be a star yu ve to overcome different things from jealousy fan and also peeps try to blackmail me . Kellynobad wud be anyone he cud be my husband , he cud be my brother , he cud be my friend , he cud be yu! so what they think or say is not really important to me bcos we once ve a similar case here n' after the couple make it publicly whom they re. so Kellynobad cud be anybody. ![]() what do you have to say about the picture ..............(laugh) is just an image and you no how this yahoo boyz (iwantyoub) do their things to make it feel its real , ofcourse that picture is not real and doesnt exist. that tout posted my picture out of hatred bcos i refuse to give in to his proposal, its just a blackmail n' criminal act for someone to steal my new from my gallery , there is something more to this. this whole thing is a set up to drag my name to the mud, the same yahoo boy that posted the picture might be Kellynobad because i remb iwantyoub was my pal n' i never had any prob with him here on naijapals so why all this sudden change of him. i believe his a criminal and a guilty one here ![]() thanks for your time KEBELLA we will be back for more interview ![]() ![]() but why should people be blackmailing their fellow for nothing sake to the extent of posting their pix to net without their consent. this is bad of this yahoo boys. they play game with every thing; even with peoples pix without telling them. heeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii. i thought the picture was posted by the lady herself just to show off. and i don' think her friend, Ajanni, is aware of this, anyway he will make his position clear when he come back because i know him; he must talk. let's wait to here from him. exactly my point is only a criminal that can do such thing, we ve to be careful as peeps we add as pals bcos anything can happen, many account ve been hacked bcos of peeps lik IWANTYOUB just inda name of jealousy and hatred. you can see clearly that i ve never exchange words with this dude and yu can as well check his profile to see the last comment i send to a pal but what baffles me is who is this guy (iwantyoub) what did he really want from me and why is hre doing this, creating many account with kelly just to torment me. i am popularly known as KEBELLA n' i love to defend myself with that bcos how great i feel with that name kebella. people should be mindful on the games they play here bcos is very expensive n' might lead to something else. i remb this yahoo guy (iwantyouB) asking me out buh never knew he wil go this far just to disgrace himself ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() to be a star is not easy anyway. this is why some people would't put their picture here and others would fake themselves. this is very bad of Nigerians. there is still a high level of illiteracy among the so called elites iN Np. some people take freedom of expression to be freedom to insult whoever despite the legal prescriptions. Everybody here has right but nobody have right to insult anybody except those who are not ashamed to be addressed as FOOLS. the wise people will know when and why they are wrong and as well know how to ameliorate and put things back like a fun. Kebella is a good e.g. for this. NO MIND THEM MY FRIEN' , JUST HAVE SYMPATHY FOR THEIR IGNORANT. THEY DON'T KNOW! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
big up to you @innoutt yu re a big example too Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prufrite on 1-06-2011 02:29 PM i mean if kebella claimed that he knew nothing about that man in the picture y are the trains all the same? yu sound as if yu stil live in the dark dont yu no there is nothing technology cannot do ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost