put me right on what? you must be kidding your self so,
i am always right , and i remain my self inn or out of NP , its not the NP that make me anyway , i was before the existence of NP and i will continues to be as long as the GOD wants
Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 11:55 PM @Ajanni. After all said and done i would like to hear a nice comment from Ajanni to commemorate all the advice and pressure offered by all just to put him right and not out of NP. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() put me right on what? you must be kidding your self so, i am always right , and i remain my self inn or out of NP , its not the NP that make me anyway , i was before the existence of NP and i will continues to be as long as the GOD wants
Quote from: osasu83 on 31-05-2011 11:56 PM quran my foot quran to encourage more bokoharem fcuk it look at it , idiot
they had better not take down this topic.................is really fun to see how tables turn................... Reply
Quote from: slimben on 1-06-2011 02:11 AM "The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 37) « posted : June 01, 2011, 01:59:36 AM (8 mins ago) » Ewooooooooooooooooo! None of you in here has got a life. 35 pages of nothing in less than 2 days? You gotta be kidding me. Kebella didn't make the right choice by making such comments about the quran(4give my spelling), BUT at the same time, someone else made same comment about the BIBLE.... So what is this call for her to apologize... Since someone else has retaliated by making a crappy comment about the Bible, I think you should all put this whole thing to rest. I also want to use this opportunity to REMIND some of you folks whom seem to want to FORCE someone to apologize for something they might've done or not, that the person has every right to CHOOSE to either apologize or not apologize. If she doesn't want to apologize, let her be... it is her life. If you were a better person, you should have IGNORED her comments about the Quran and move on with your business. GOOD JOB thats nonsense and irresponsible comment with less thinking , who started that stupidity first ? whoso evere starts it bears the whole blames therein , and mind you , who even needs that apology ? apology on something done intentionally?, thats just one of the disadvantages of internet , had it been its a physical event, so many peoples must have feel sorry for that her stupidty and recklessness so , insulting our own faith is not something we will over look, ours is not like yours , and the difference is so cleared
Quote from: Innoutt on 1-06-2011 02:31 AM Quote from: slimben on 1-06-2011 02:11 AM "The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 37) « posted : June 01, 2011, 01:59:36 AM (8 mins ago) » Ewooooooooooooooooo! None of you in here has got a life. 35 pages of nothing in less than 2 days? You gotta be kidding me. Kebella didn't make the right choice by making such comments about the quran(4give my spelling), BUT at the same time, someone else made same comment about the BIBLE.... So what is this call for her to apologize... Since someone else has retaliated by making a crappy comment about the Bible, I think you should all put this whole thing to rest. I also want to use this opportunity to REMIND some of you folks whom seem to want to FORCE someone to apologize for something they might've done or not, that the person has every right to CHOOSE to either apologize or not apologize. If she doesn't want to apologize, let her be... it is her life. If you were a better person, you should have IGNORED her comments about the Quran and move on with your business. GOOD JOB Actually, Kebella has seen reason to apologize and she did. Are you also saying that filing a case against Ajanni as i demand for apology from him for participating in insaulting Holy Book-Bible is uncalled for? Just for equity sake, Kebella has apologized already so it is expected of Ajanni. Hope you are not defending Ajanni if i ge t you right. you never serious
oh yea Reply
Quote from: shalipse on 31-05-2011 07:24 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:02 PM Quran is rubbish Gorilla or Kebella... WTF is u name? u should be in the zoo sucking gorilla's fat cock.. get off hurr lil bastard, daughter of a retard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ajanni, Kebella this is enough, peace guys. 1LOVE Reply
Quote from: Dafey on 1-06-2011 10:32 AM And must ajanni copy & insult every comment? I mean harm so pls dnt insult me. and whats your own headache in that?you should mind your own business and keep your dirty mouth shut
Quote from: ajanni on 2-06-2011 09:31 AM Quote from: otagermo on 1-06-2011 11:32 PM Quote from: ajanni on 30-05-2011 11:33 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:51 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:48 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:43 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:39 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:29 PM Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:25 PM lik i said earlier i hate to chat with newbies specially a wimp lik yu , if ur looking for someone to build numb with why dont yu chat with ur gayass partner KEBELLA.........I have sent u a mail..I have pleaded and begged......am a lady like u and I have asked u to stop...r u saying u don't listen to pple....even complete strangers...cuz u dont even knw me....r u serious?? i apprec8 ur effort so far buh sorry yu dont really no me very well , i did what yu ask me to do bcos of the respect i ve for understanding peeps lik yu , believe me i just saw ur mail.............its alright , fun time....................happy time..........did i thank yu? okay so we kull...lets talk bout anything....lets get to know each other then....ignore everything for once....since u don't know me and I don't know u...lets make an effort here...okay??...jus u and i...wah dyu say? thats kinda cool yu already no my name not real though, from anambra state .................... ![]() okay ma dad's from nigeria..he's yoruba...dunno where he's from tho...ma mom's from tanzania..........where dyu stay?? wh*re YOU JUST DEY WRITE wh*re ANYWHERE YOU SEE::::I TALKAM SAY NA MADNESSSSSSSSSS::: to you that senseless e-goat , why not? what will stop me from writing wh*re ? let the wh*re starts her abusive on me again , i will reply very prompt, like you have eyey but you don,t see with it , i put that in many places yesterday where its aplicable , and if you so love it , wh*re , send your mother to insulte me , i will entertains her with that , idiot IF I SLAP DAT YOUR MOUTH EHHH!!!! PRODIGAL SON OF A BITCH
Quote from: kebella on 2-06-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: Dafey on 2-06-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-06-2011 11:31 PM Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth. Thank you ma bros. I thought the same way too. There's no doubt, kellynobad is same kebella. She is jst doing all that to cover up her shame. If i were to be her i will jst chill out. She is a woman for christ sake and a woman need to hv little deceny even in her words. There re too many similarities in the write up to show that kellynobad and kebella re same person. Words like bruv so bebe abeg forget all these trash u jst deceiving and fooling urself big time. Let this go it does nt show any sign of maturity in u at all. I mean no harm pls so, no insult.yu re the one who need to be mature afterall ur picture is fake yu can be kellynobad, maybe his ur boyfrd or even ur father, just read ur topic n' get the hell out of my sight bitch, i see how matured n' responsible yu re, who is deceiving who here as if i care about ur lousy noise, get a life woman n' stop been a swine. what shame re yu talking abt, ur so timid to understand we re all in the screen nothing is real even yu,..........bush gurl. ODE ESI
Quote from: ajanni on 2-06-2011 04:17 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 31-05-2011 11:55 PM @Ajanni. After all said and done i would like to hear a nice comment from Ajanni to commemorate all the advice and pressure offered by all just to put him right and not out of NP. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() put me right on what? you must be kidding your self so, fallacy
Quote from: otagermo on 2-06-2011 05:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-06-2011 02:37 PM Quote from: Dafey on 2-06-2011 02:11 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 1-06-2011 11:31 PM Kebella Dear, it doesn't take a rocket scientist to know that kellynobad is kebella. The back and forth replies from your 2 profiles spells 'suspicious'. I wanted to say i can't wait for both profiles to be online at same time but then you might pull another trick by logging from two different computers or two different browsers... All you have to do is quietly close the kellynobad profile and we shall all have peace in here OK. On a more serious note. I know both profiles are linked to you. It is ok to deny it, but you and ONLY you can tell yourself the truth. Thank you ma bros. I thought the same way too. There's no doubt, kellynobad is same kebella. She is jst doing all that to cover up her shame. If i were to be her i will jst chill out. She is a woman for christ sake and a woman need to hv little deceny even in her words. There re too many similarities in the write up to show that kellynobad and kebella re same person. Words like bruv so bebe abeg forget all these trash u jst deceiving and fooling urself big time. Let this go it does nt show any sign of maturity in u at all. I mean no harm pls so, no insult.yu re the one who need to be mature afterall ur picture is fake yu can be kellynobad, maybe his ur boyfrd or even ur father, just read ur topic n' get the hell out of my sight bitch, i see how matured n' responsible yu re, who is deceiving who here as if i care about ur lousy noise, get a life woman n' stop been a swine. what shame re yu talking abt, ur so timid to understand we re all in the screen nothing is real even yu,..........bush gurl. ODE ESI nothing dey shele inlaw i dey give it to them, am the law no one win KEBELLA. imagine those hoodlums forcing me to accept their crime lol mbanu fa afubeghi ihe ooo, nwa anambra adighi akuja akuja ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: prufrite on 31-05-2011 09:35 PM Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:24 PM Quote from: prufrite on 30-05-2011 09:18 PM so sad when grown up matured people think trading insults electronically is the way forward.......mein damn it.....i blame the white man 4 all this bullshit...by inventing this device called PC... NO NO NO:::POINT OF CORRECTION:::::IT IS BLACK MAHN NOT WHITE::: ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:15 PM KEBELLA!!!!! dyu wan u and I to have a problem?? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM::::::THIS TOPIC NA DIE::::::INSHORT::: ![]() wats ur point exactly?...
Quote from: otagermo on 2-06-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:15 PM KEBELLA!!!!! dyu wan u and I to have a problem?? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM::::::THIS TOPIC NA DIE::::::INSHORT::: ![]() wats ur point exactly?... I don't see any reason why he shld be................besides am done with this crap....................so much lies in circulation....
Quote from: otagermo on 2-06-2011 06:02 PM Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 09:47 PM Quote from: otagermo on 31-05-2011 09:21 PM Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:15 PM KEBELLA!!!!! dyu wan u and I to have a problem?? HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM::::::THIS TOPIC NA DIE::::::INSHORT::: ![]() wats ur point exactly?... gbam!! my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 11:59 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 11:50 PM Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 11:41 PM Quote from: kellynobad on 31-05-2011 11:38 PM Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 11:25 PM @kellynobad.......what in the world dyu think ur doin??................r u tryna start something here?? excuse me young lady, what do you mean by that ![]() u do knw that this feud has been settled...y don't u jus 'pass' by or rather leave light comments that won't steer up anything...now uv got 2 pple on their asses.....was that ur goal?? please dont take my gentleness for foolishness, dont you read the comments before commenting you should rather talk to @dukkieson not me since your a woman of peace. i hate people jumping into matters that doesnt concern them. just read my conversation with him you will understand. listen mister or wateva......am ur worst nightmare if u ever cross the line btwn peace and insulting me................. r u reading this clearly??......I am much more worse than Ajanni!!.....dyu get that??.....I am talking to u nicely cuz I think we r all matured here and shld behave like one otherwise u r not worth ma tym.........................for so long kebella has been accused of having mutiple profiles and instead of u to go about this like a 'MAN'.....................u r giving everyone here the impression that u jus myt be 'kebella'..............in the world i live in 'MEN' don't throw words around...buh u v been doing that since ur first comment..........get ur ish together......................and DON'T fcukING PISS ME THE fcuk OFF.....................cuz I won't think twice bout flipping u over a couch...........get it?? ![]()
this post still exist Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)