"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 80)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 84
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-07-2011 09:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-07-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-07-2011 04:03 PM
I can't believe this.................................mehn......everyone calm down Roll Eyes............................u guys need to stop the back and forth........c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you want her to take on you again?

Hey u..........thanks for %$%&^%........................I jus think that we all know de truth and shld not bother going head-on with anyone here..............

those guys are all very responsible , the moment i pleade with them last time , they all stops at once time , but i don,t know how it starts again
hahahahahahahaha..atlist am more better than this bingo in english...hahahahahahahahahaah...weise du was ich meine?Huh?  du bist null..i mean zero...hahahahahahahahah...deine englisch ist nichts....hahahahahahahahahah....ich weist nichts warum bingo wie du ist heir....du bist so ein hund....A*#S.

stupid and idiot , very useless , woman,s wrapper
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 2-07-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago)
hungry man.have you eating today???you can see that am always ready to feed you with shit...hahahahahahahaha...whom are you calling bros?Huh? do mean one of your fake profile...hahahahahahah...am still asking...is the number that i gave to you yesterday also a fake number???  never try me..am more than you.....am going to open that your small eyes so that you can see road......son of a wh*re....hahahahahahahahah......silly aboki
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 2-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-07-2011 05:04 PM
is not in ur power to deciede n' hey stop shaking we will soon find out who is who.............yu said ur a men man ......naijapals will be visiting the orphange this month............why not show us manhood........show us what yu ve got.........lets do it yu n' me........see yu there......men of substance Grin Grin
hahahahahahah..this bingo will never show there..do he want to die.....i wonder how he will look in a real life....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  2-07-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  1-07-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-07-2011 04:11 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-07-2011 04:03 PM
I can't believe this.................................mehn......everyone calm down Roll Eyes............................u guys need to stop the back and forth........c'mn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you want her to take on you again?

Bros, don't mind the anal wh*re and fake profiler, kebella alias open_wh*re. We are equalled to her mucky ewu mouth full of men and animal slimes or grimes
ride on , noting will do you all
ass-head ajanni muggu..real men are bussy making money but you and your aboki fools are here fighting a woman..you should be ashame of the honeypot that gave birth to you....ewu hausa

look at the idiot , i made enough to feed your entiren  generations now , its time for me now to take a rest , bt you , its work work ad work for you like a donkey till you will pack up loke a rotten tomatoes , real animal
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 10:58 PM
My bros, your fire-power tonight has been amazing, spectacular and magnificent. The villainous duo of desperado kebella anal wh*re and he-wh*re gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues have run off. What a pair of shit-eating scoundrels!   Grin Grin Grin

@ gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues, who is fake here? You are as fake as your wh*re mama and armed robber father. Why didn't you reply my email, mr goat? Don't fool your old goat-head, you are not equalled to anyone here nor can you terrorise anybody, instead we can make life miserable 4 you, dog with your empty boasting. Go back to school ashawo ass!

Goat-head or gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues, stop that your foul shit mouth bragging! Who are you but a piece of shit! Who do you think you can threaten with your silly foul-smelling gutter mouth? You are not up to standard as has already been pointed out to you. You fake personality otagermo or skyblues, my ass!
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 11:12 PM
My bros, your fire-power tonight has been amazing, spectacular and magnificent. The villainous duo of desperado kebella anal wh*re and he-wh*re gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues have run off. What a pair of shit-eating scoundrels!   Grin Grin Grin

@ gutter-muck otagermo alias skyblues, who is fake here? You are as fake as your wh*re mama and armed robber father. Why didn't you reply my email, mr goat? Don't fool your old goat-head, you are not equalled to anyone here nor can you terrorise anybody, instead we can make life miserable 4 you, dog with your empty boasting. Go back to school ashawo ass!

Goat-head or gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues, stop that your foul shit mouth bragging! Who are you but a piece of shit! Who do you think you can threaten with your silly foul-smelling gutter mouth? You are not up to standard as has already been pointed out to you. You fake personality otagermo or skyblues, my ass!

@ bros Ajanni, don't mind the stupid gutter animal otagermo or skyblues. He's a double identity criminal with no work but empty boasting. He has not replied my email yet he's here boasting like his dead armed robber father. His old wrinkled ashawo mama and sister are doing anal whoring at Nine Mile near Enugu. He called my UK number this evening and I told him off. He is just a glob eating shit looking for whom to finish off, ewu.

The vermin dog otagermo has run off again. He needs 'runaway' she-male anal wh*re kebella alias open gutter wh*re to give him courage to fight or boast his rotten mouth off. Fake idiot aka gutter-muck skyblues aka mixed ashawo shit otgermo
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- IamME at 2-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Oh my goodness reading through some of this posts I am appalled,  is this what Niajapals is all about? is this what we Nigerians do best, fight and insult ourselves like we lack proper up bringing I am really in tears at the site of all of this, I came here in hopes of mingling with my people and this is one of the first posts I land on, I read about 5 pages and this just tore me apart................can we just leave the insults alone please..................being Nigerian used to mean culture and respect above most things   :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 11:29 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 11:12 PM

@ bros Ajanni, don't mind the stupid gutter animal otagermo or skyblues. He's a double identity criminal with no work but empty boasting. He has not replied my email yet he's here boasting like his dead armed robber father. His old wrinkled ashawo mama and sister are doing anal whoring at Nine Mile near Enugu. He called my UK number this evening and I told him off. He is just a glob eating shit looking for whom to finish off, ewu.

The vermin dog otagermo has run off again. He needs 'runaway' she-male anal wh*re kebella alias open gutter wh*re to give him courage to fight or boast his rotten mouth off. Fake idiot aka gutter-muck skyblues aka mixed ashawo shit otgermo

Precisely mate! That's to be expected of half literate gutter dog after kebella's awful shit. Grin Grin Grin

[=red]@ fake A*#S gutter-muck otagermo aka vermin skyblues,[/color] rot away in your rat hole silly ashawo goat. You cannot even run let alone hide, gutter boy.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:42 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:46 PM
Cease fire my gallant bros. Since both desperados have done a runner from site, save your amos 4 when they next open their profaned gutter mouths. Good nite, bros.

Nite nite h!ero warrior
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 11:54 PM
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 11:46 PM
Cease fire my gallant bros. Since both desperados have done a runner from site, save your amos 4 when they next open their profaned gutter mouths. Good nite, bros.

Nite nite h!ero hero warrior
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- preciouslyme at 3-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IamME on  2-07-2011 11:39 PM
Oh my goodness reading through some of this posts I am appalled,  is this what Niajapals is all about? is this what we Nigerians do best, fight and insult ourselves like we lack proper up bringing I am really in tears at the site of all of this, I came here in hopes of mingling with my people and this is one of the first posts I land on, I read about 5 pages and this just tore me apart................can we just leave the insults alone please..................being Nigerian used to mean culture and respect above most things   [/size][/font][/color]:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

supported
Posted: at 3-07-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 3-07-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
good
Posted: at 3-07-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 3-07-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: IamME on  2-07-2011 11:39 PM
Oh my goodness reading through some of this posts I am appalled,  is this what Niajapals is all about? is this what we Nigerians do best, fight and insult ourselves like we lack proper up bringing I am really in tears at the site of all of this, I came here in hopes of mingling with my people and this is one of the first posts I land on, I read about 5 pages and this just tore me apart................can we just leave the insults alone please..................being Nigerian used to mean culture and respect above most things   :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
tell dem ooo. E be like all of dem wan win award for dis their yeye fight oo

I still ♭el♟eνe all dis thing u dey spit here na ordinary bluffing, until una send bomb or bullet I no go take u all serious.

But erm....ahn.....I wan ask oo, shey una don see eachother b4? abi y una carry am for head like dada. ur think wey sabi fight dey on ring dey fight ♍aℜe money but una dey here dey give Una sef unneeded hypertension, well done Ooo......

But for ur 'own' sake better stop?, you will never have a winner. You all say and repeat d same thing all of d eff**n time,if u must be rude, do it well and not bore us to death.....everybody is mocking u guys now...

Stop ooo and be blessedtell dem ooo. E be like all of dem wan win award for dis their yeye fight oo

I still ♭el♟eνe all dis thing u dey spit here na ordinary bluffing, until una send bomb or bullet I no go take u all serious.

But erm....ahn.....I wan ask oo, shey una don see eachother b4? abi y una carry am for head like dada. ur think wey sabi fight dey on ring dey fight ♍aℜe money but una dey here dey give Una sef unneeded hypertension, well done Ooo......

But for ur 'own' sake better stop?, you will never have a winner. You all say and repeat d same thing all of d eff**n time,if u must be rude, do it well and not bore us to death.....everybody is mocking u guys now...

Stop ooo and be blessed

Posted: at 3-07-2011 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 3-07-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
you all knows who is responsible for all these mess now , and why not talk to the fellow directly to stop once and for all for the benefit of all? those guys i am sure will heed to the pleads and stops instantly if asked to
Posted: at 3-07-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 4-07-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 11:44 AM
Nonse Chukwu (TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA) is also known as LIVINGDAY..............GILSONPALLY.......a multiple profiler who cannot fight me with his typicalman84 profile rather hide under these funny cartoon profiles to fight a lady..........@typicalman84 i dare you to come out right and fight me...........yu re a big scammer........a criminal in highest order,......though blood is thicker than water ........seems yu inherited  crime frm ur dead thief father.......am not suprise..........yu can break peoples account n' steal their pictures ............@typicalman84 ur nothing buh a lowlife looser seeking for where to lay ur frustration........i blame ur mother for giving birth to an imbecili lik yu.....without dignity......yu thought marrying an old hag will save ur ass frm been a poor rat.........a slave bastard lik yu is not suppose to breath when real men speaks..........i got all it takes to make yu comfortable in life til yu die.......moron.........a roadside begger .........there is no one important here to believe yu expect 2...........yu can see ........majority carry the vote.......i win yu in every aspect........yu mak a post buh i stil win yu........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yu shud learn to respect me kebella bcos i got pals that watch my back...........i dont need to create multiple profiles when i no anytime anyday yu start ur rubbish one or two popular known member wil get my name thats what makes us different-...........thief thief thief thief

You must be a drug-addicted lunatic as painted here by some people 2 mention me with ur hideous mouth. Visit my profile, you will see my real pictures there. I feel sorry 4 u cos u are really out of control, senseless woman like you.
Posted: at 4-07-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-07-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-07-2011 07:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 09:55 AM
Ex-convicts Nonso Chukwu struggle to land jobs

one of Naijapals member known as TYPICALMAN84......ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA...is in search of job after serving 10 yrs in prison for domestic violence charge............

Nonso chukwu popularly known as TYPICALMAN84 in naijapals started looking for work as soon as he got out of jail in 2006. Five years later, he still hasn’t landed a full-time job in Lagos City Nigeria. typicalman84 said am actually a miserable son of a gun. I quit drinking and smoking and cleaned up. I am ready to piss in a cup for anyone for a job. Even if typicalman84 didn’t have an assault conviction in his background, finding a job during a recession that has pounded the housing market and squeezed manufacturing would be difficult. Ex-convicts typicalman84 used to get construction jobs, but those dried up as building ground to a halt statewide. typicalman84 was a plumber before his domestic violence charge. Before that he worked in hotels, but no one in the hospitality business wants to hire a man with his record. One hotel hired and then fired him a week later, citing his record, he said i cant find any work all the jobs have been small, part-time jobs where the employer happened not to look at my record.
below is his picture...........................

oh my god! so this is the dog...i mean the zombie,the good for nothing bastard....i cant stop laughing...so bros.,,this is you....mehn....hahahhahhahahahahah...i was thinking that am dealing with a man without knowing that this typicaldick-head is a school boy....no wonder he is messing up here on NP. bingo,from today...your new NAME will be called, DICK-HEAD. you see your life..hahahahahah.....you still have a long way to go mr DICK-HEAD.bingo...so this is you??? you must be really really stupid...why creating all this fake profiles??? dont you know that your disgracing your very self..shame on you bastard....
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 10:16 AM
Nonso Chukwu Accused Rapist: I Thought She Was Dead

Typicalman84 was accused of molesting a woman as she lay unconscious on a city sidewalk in broad daylight told cops he thought he was merely molesting a corpse, according to investigators. Witnesses who say they saw typicalman84 having sex with the woman flagged down a passing patrol car. When officers stopped typicalman84, who was walking down the street with his pants unzipped, he said: I thought that lady was dead.The victim told police that she passed out after feeling dizzy while walking. She does not remember the alleged attack, but says she woke up without her underwear and recalls hearing shouts of "Help her! Get off her!" from witnesses. I've been a prosecutor for a long time, so you kinda get to the point where not a lot surprises you said state prosecutor. This is a new one. This is not one that I've seen come through before. Nonso Chukwu known in naijapals as TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA is a native of NNEWI in ANAMBRA STATE NIGERIA...........he came from a family of 10, 7 boys n' 3girls.....his dead father is said to be an armrobber who was struggling to feed his family buh unfortunate he didnt make it..........he was shoot dead on highway along sides his group.........his poor widow mother is a ground seller....hope she didnt meet her untimately death fcuking every man around just to survive...........below is typicalman84 picture with the victim (the old woman he raped)
oh my goodness..why can he do such a thing...i think he really need NP prayer...oh my god! what a shame...
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 4-07-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-07-2011 10:31 AM
Nonse Chukwu (TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA) is a multiple profile user who hide on these profiles to insult people .....he ve fought many in the past both men n' women.....out of frustration he got married to an old dying woman.............he is a criminal of all sorts.......an ex-convict........a rapist...a liar.......pick pocket........there is nothing good abt him...........he what accuse of using fake document early last year to travel buh unfortunate the poor brat could not make it........a native of Nnewi in Anambra State Nigeria is also known as a cheap blackmailer who wil do anything to survive..........looking at his sorrow face will tell you that crime is written all over his face..........a HE-FEMALE typicalman84 is a scammer.........he hack my account with one of his multiple profiles and stole my picture....... we should no who we add as pals bcos all that glitters re not gold.............typicalman84 is an example of bad influence to naijapals who dont deserve anything buh humiliation..........am here to expose all his bad records........should incase you see this man pls becareful

TYPICALMAN AND HIS OLD WIFE

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...over my dead body that i will add criminal as my pal..never!
Posted: at 4-07-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 77 78 79 [80] 81 82 83 84