"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 77)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 ... 84
- mariamajane at 2-07-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 02:21 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 03:08 AM
A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo 

Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
@ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama.  As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters.

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.
 @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!

@ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers:
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Bros, I join you in this big time laughter. Ashawo kebella flashed my UK number in the morning yesterday but hid her identity. Around 23.20 UK time, gutter-muck otagermo flashed my number but quickly dropped his phone b4 I could answer. I have sent him an email from my UK domain email address and questioned him why his username is different from otagermo on his email address, which is not even a German domain email address. As you can see, my username on Naijaplas is the same as in my two email addresses. So, who is fake, pals? Here is a copy of the email I sent to skyblues alias otagermo.

TO: [email protected]   

Message flagged

Saturday, 2 July 2011, 1:21

Message Body

"This is my 2nd email to you. The first I used my Gmail account and now I am using UK domain address bearing my name which is the same as my username here, on Gmail and Naijapals. Why is yours not the same? Why do you call yourself otagermo and on gmail you are somebody else? As you very well know, this your email address is not German domain as anybody can have gmail. What I need to see is your German-resident email address. You flashed my phone this night but quickly dropped b4 I could answer. Are you now satisfied that I am real and alive and kicking in Wales? You just buried your head in kebella's A*#S without checking what loads of rubbish she fed you with. B4 you 4get, those other guys are real men of substance doing very well in Europe too. "

So, pals who is fake? I know I am real and have proven it but the same cannot be said of gutter-muck otagermo aka skyblues or she-male anal wh*re kebella alias kellynobad alias kelly202 alias open_reality or open gutter wh*re!The irony of mixed ashawo shit otagermo aka skyblues defending multiple fake profiles of gutter ashawo, kebella and accusing others of fake profiles with his half-baked english when he is neck deep in this disgraceful act is disingenuous and hypocritical. What a pair of A*#S mucks!

Fake husband, fake pimp, fake yellow, fake complexion, fake in law!!!. Everything about you is fake, wh*re!

Very well expressed, bros josseyjessy but why go 2 all this trouble 2 prove anything 2 a bunch of gutter urchins? By what they write you know their kind. Half literate vermin or hoodlums feeding fat on crimes and dog-shit. They don't merit a dime of your time. They can think what they damn well please but the truth is already out of the bag and is as follows:

Ashawo or open wh*re kebella has more than 20 fake profiles, among which are she-male kellynobad, kelly202, open_reality etc. Her husband or pimp or controller is a drug-addict and it is widely suspected they are petty criminals and drug dealers with the ashawo fronting an ill-equipped shop. The so-called union is broken and anal ashawo dabbles in prostitution to make ends meet. Her confidence and boasting on NP are all drug-inspired. They are as meaningless as her life. We are infact dealing with a nobody but just scum. A worm to be crushed under foot. So, my dear, you don't need 2 prove anything to this vice she-male kebella. As 4 otagermo, you have already discovered his fake personalities, where he is called otagermo here and skyblues elsewhere etc. You can imagine he is different things or dogs to different persons. They don't deserve your numbers or emails or any contact details. The good point out of this however is that you have proven that real guys say what they mean and that some of us are real men and not some ass-licking faggot otagermo aka skyblues.  
Posted: at 2-07-2011 03:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
some one is really in trouble here so
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!..................dis is so so crystal clear..................some pple will make gud detectives!!!..................I likey!
Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
Ex-convicts Nonso Chukwu struggle to land jobs

one of Naijapals member known as TYPICALMAN84......ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA...is in search of job after serving 10 yrs in prison for domestic violence charge............

Nonso chukwu popularly known as TYPICALMAN84 in naijapals started looking for work as soon as he got out of jail in 2006. Five years later, he still hasn’t landed a full-time job in Lagos City Nigeria. typicalman84 said am actually a miserable son of a gun. I quit drinking and smoking and cleaned up. I am ready to piss in a cup for anyone for a job. Even if typicalman84 didn’t have an assault conviction in his background, finding a job during a recession that has pounded the housing market and squeezed manufacturing would be difficult. Ex-convicts typicalman84 used to get construction jobs, but those dried up as building ground to a halt statewide. typicalman84 was a plumber before his domestic violence charge. Before that he worked in hotels, but no one in the hospitality business wants to hire a man with his record. One hotel hired and then fired him a week later, citing his record, he said i cant find any work all the jobs have been small, part-time jobs where the employer happened not to look at my record.
below is his picture...........................

Posted: at 2-07-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Nonso Chukwu Accused Rapist: I Thought She Was Dead

Typicalman84 was accused of molesting a woman as she lay unconscious on a city sidewalk in broad daylight told cops he thought he was merely molesting a corpse, according to investigators. Witnesses who say they saw typicalman84 having sex with the woman flagged down a passing patrol car. When officers stopped typicalman84, who was walking down the street with his pants unzipped, he said: I thought that lady was dead.The victim told police that she passed out after feeling dizzy while walking. She does not remember the alleged attack, but says she woke up without her underwear and recalls hearing shouts of "Help her! Get off her!" from witnesses. I've been a prosecutor for a long time, so you kinda get to the point where not a lot surprises you said state prosecutor. This is a new one. This is not one that I've seen come through before. Nonso Chukwu known in naijapals as TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA is a native of NNEWI in ANAMBRA STATE NIGERIA...........he came from a family of 10, 7 boys n' 3girls.....his dead father is said to be an armrobber who was struggling to feed his family buh unfortunate he didnt make it..........he was shoot dead on highway along sides his group.........his poor widow mother is a ground seller....hope she didnt meet her untimately death phyuking every man around just to survive...........below is typicalman84 picture with the victim (the old woman he raped)

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Nonse Chukwu (TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA) is a multiple profile user who hide on these profiles to insult people .....he ve fought many in the past both men n' women.....out of frustration he got married to an old dying woman.............he is a criminal of all sorts.......an ex-convict........a rapist...a liar.......pick pocket........there is nothing good abt him...........he what accuse of using fake document early last year to travel buh unfortunate the poor brat could not make it........a native of Nnewi in Anambra State Nigeria is also known as a cheap blackmailer who wil do anything to survive..........looking at his sorrow face will tell you that crime is written all over his face..........a HE-FEMALE typicalman84 is a scammer.........he hack my account with one of his multiple profiles and stole my picture....... we should no who we add as pals bcos all that glitters re not gold.............typicalman84 is an example of bad influence to naijapals who dont deserve anything buh humiliation..........am here to expose all his bad records........should incase you see this man pls becareful

TYPICALMAN AND HIS OLD WIFE

Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 10:36 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:51 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 10:51 AM
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago)
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhahhhhhhhhhhhhh
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:06 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- thowbee at 2-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 11:06 AM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

I cant help it..............its so so funny........
Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
Nonse Chukwu (TYPICALMAN84.........ROSEMARY.........TARAKHANALI.......DAFEY........KELLYNOBAD.........OPEN-REALITY.....ALLEN-JONES......JENNY PRICESON.......SMITHENGAL.............JOSSEYJESSY............DUKKIESON...........MARIANJANE.......IWANTYOUB.......THEREALNIGGA.....THEREAL-NIGGA) is also known as LIVINGDAY..............GILSONPALLY.......a multiple profiler who cannot fight me with his typicalman84 profile rather hide under these funny cartoon profiles to fight a lady..........@typicalman84 i dare you to come out right and fight me...........yu re a big scammer........a criminal in highest order,......though blood is thicker than water ........seems yu inherited  crime frm ur dead thief father.......am not suprise..........yu can break peoples account n' steal their pictures ............@typicalman84 ur nothing buh a lowlife looser seeking for where to lay ur frustration........i blame ur mother for giving birth to an imbecili lik yu.....without dignity......yu thought marrying an old hag will save ur ass frm been a poor rat.........a slave bastard lik yu is not suppose to breath when real men speaks..........i got all it takes to make yu comfortable in life til yu die.......moron.........a roadside begger .........there is no one important here to believe yu expect 2...........yu can see ........majority carry the vote.......i win yu in every aspect........yu mak a post buh i stil win yu........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin yu shud learn to respect me kebella bcos i got pals that watch my back...........i dont need to create multiple profiles when i no anytime anyday yu start ur rubbish one or two popular known member wil get my name thats what makes us different-...........thief thief thief thief

Posted: at 2-07-2011 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  2-07-2011 11:17 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-07-2011 11:06 AM
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

I cant help it..............its so so funny........
Posted: at 2-07-2011 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- otagermo at 2-07-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 02:09 AM

@ A*#S otagermo

Once again you are not up to standard or fulfill the criteria for a man in order to engage in these exchanges. You don't merit a whisker, gutter son of a gutter wh*re like you. Go back to school, that is, if your ashawo mama has any kobo left to train you. You are a disgrace to both english language and Nigeria except perhaps, your company of dog-meat eaters like kellynobad or kelly202 or kebella. By the way, has your old ashawo mama died yet from AIDS like your armed robber father? What scums of earth are your entire downtrodden family?
useless fool listing...am more usefull to my contry naija by paying more than 47 workers every months and have atlist creat jobs for this people...what have you done to be usefull to your contry??? tell me...you are such an A*#S that hate to appreciate what others have and that is the major problem why you are no where....you should be ashame of yourself calling  that your dead body man..am more than you and will always be...to hell with you and your useless english.. have it taking you to  anywhere???...with my brain, i can be able to help many nigerians that need help and that is my everyday happiness...why cant you for one time reply me in deutch language...am living big today because am not a tut like you who use his whole time fighing a woman.....i've sent you my german line since yesterday...your been asking of my number and now you have it...why didn't you call to speak with me your god father?Huh? are you ashame or what??? speak out and you will get help..dont let your problem overpower you mother phyuker...if you dont take care,,,am going to cause you a heart attack here..fool.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 2-07-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahh inlaw yu don see the lastest development lol..........@typicalman84 ve prove really that he is @open_reality........yu cant imagine just yesterday i accused him of been open_reality today he change the profile picture to one of his follower.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i cant stop laughing ........... he used anoda profile to fight those that believe/ trust him just to make them accept his lies  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am really enjoying this lets see where this will lead us  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- otagermo at 2-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 02:19 AM

@ she-male wh*re kebella aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kelly202 etc and gutter-muck or otagermo, eat your maggot hearts out. I had a very smooth flight from Abuja to Heathrow yesterday. I use this opportunity to thank gibsonpally for picking me up at Heathrow. Although I arrived Wales this morning having spent yesternight enjoying a fabulous nite out with friends in London, I am a bit worn out today but promise you two little worms of the gutter I will be back later to play mouth games with dogs like you. Here are my two emails for you dirty worms of a doubting thomas. [email protected] or [email protected] . I belong in the big club and not like you in the gutter streets of Ajegunle.

A*#S kebella talked about wasting colours. Does anyone own any particular colours? They are free and anyone can use any that takes his fancy, so grow up from your ashawo backwardness. You are not married but a public lay, that has been used by all animals, dogs, pigs goats, drug-addicts, she-males and perverts etc, and abandoned by them all, wh*re.

By the way how is your leaking A*#S ashawo kebella? Has the bastard son of gutter wh*re gutter-muck lapped it up? You two disgust me. Ashawo kebella boasts of dealing with people as if she can do anything. Just empty vessel right down to her smelling worm-infested anus. Keep denying your drug-addict pimp sitting opposite you, mama ashawo. Mama fake profiles! Otagermo or gutter muck, like they said, your IQ is below these exchanges. You belong in the shit-pit where your gutter mama shit you out. Ashawo kebella take a look and deny your pimp again. I quote "I don't know this man. We are all yellow in our family", silly lies with your gutter ashawo mouth, idiot.

I laughed when she-male kellynobad referred to herself as a woman and your response, "So you have honeypot? Is it the foul-smelling hole full of maggots you call honeypot? Was it not the reason u are notorious 4 anal prostitution? Even so, I hear u don't have customers anymore. They are afraid of AIDS/HIV. That's why u spend the best part of 24 hours on NP with immorality and gutter mouth, ashawo"
@typicaldik-head...you should be laughing for being a fool,a liar and for being a good for nothing idiot who dosn't know his right hand from the left hand...be real to yourself and put all this your bla bla bla bla apart..am pitying you why because you dont know what you are doing...the cause of your disease father can never depart from you untile the day you will repent...tell me.what shows that you are educated as you claim to be.....this kebella your attacking here is more than you...cant you see the light or what...you are such an idiot who this life have tire,who because of his evil way have no fulture....who only have time beating about the bush....your head is so emty that you keep on reapeating yourself everyday with differents profiles....am seeing you as a dog....
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
@ multiple fake profiler kebella/ashawo kellynobad/ open wh*re /anal wh*re kelly202, you really are a crazed and a frustrated harlot. Nobody believes your story. Instead, your display here makes it very obvious the low-down criminal you are. By the way, how is your petty drug-addict drug-dealer husband pimp?. Watch it the police are on your tail, drug-addicted wh*re.
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 2-07-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  2-07-2011 08:31 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  2-07-2011 08:26 PM
@ multiple fake profiler kebella/ashawo kellynobad/ open wh*re /anal wh*re kelly202, you really are a crazed and a frustrated harlot. Nobody believes your story. Instead, your display here makes it very obvious the low-down criminal you are. By the way, how is your petty drug-addict drug-dealer husband pimp?. Watch it the police are on your tail, drug-addicted wh*re.

The ashawo kebella and ass muck otagermo are mere frustrated scums of the earth exhibiting their uselessness by drug-inspired bravado, ewu harlots

Bros, the gutter-muck otagermo has run off with his silly english and empty boasting. What a waste of armed robber sperm!
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 2-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  1-07-2011 04:09 AM
Quote from: mariamajane on  1-07-2011 03:08 AM
A simple portrait of anal-wh*re kebella & gutter-muck otagermo 

Dog ashawo kebella, you fool your heinous self big time. You are a goat of a liar! Your shame and empty boasting are all over the place, gutter ashawo.
@ faggot shit otagermo, are you drunk from your mixed ashawo shits that you can't see kebella kellynobad kelly202 or open_reality etc fake profiles and pictures with her drug-addicted pimp with burnt thick lips?These people I suspect are into drug trade too besides selling anal sex like your late ashawo mama.  As pointed out by someone, if you takes your head off from licking mother wh*re kebella's maggot-infested anus, you will see in these pictures that kebella's drug crazed pimp is sitting right opposite her with his kneel showing in kebella's picture, ashawo dog otagermo shame on you and diseased ashawo hen kebella. But as has been pointed out already, your level of intelligence is that of shit-eating dog. You don’t know what your awful shit smelling mouth utters.

I can't help laughing aloud. otagermo the dog head of a licentious and impious mama. It has been confirmed his ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle as rightly suspected. The worm otagermo has licked the foul ass of his old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother to death, so he's burying his hideous face in kelly202's aka open_reality aka kellynobad aka kebella's dripping A*#S.
 @ dog otagermo, someone called you a mixture of ashawo shits. I think he is correct. You really are a worthless wh*re shit, every insult intended! Remember to visit a dentist to clean out your lifeless teeth that are totally black from eating ashawo shit even though you are already half dead from licking soaking ashawo kellynobad aka she-male kebella worm-infested ass. Mixed ashawo shit otagermo!

@ Anal she-male wh*re kebella, how is the drug trade? Your days are numbered since you and your pimp are not satisfied with whoring business it is now confirmed that you and your pimp are neck-deep in drug-addiction with burnt thick lips. I suspect this will make your leaking A*#S worse for your dog customers:
  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Right bros, this is one real image of a real drug pusher cum addict. Just take a look @ his profile, mehn kebella is one real evil prostitute.
Even this pimp's face, hands and lips have stories of their own to tell. These are typical examples of people that give Nigeria bad image everywhere they go.
your greatest punishment is to be using many profiles one after the other...it has become your everyday homework..why didn't you speak as i call you...you are such a big liar that NP have to be afraid of you......i can see that life is so hard for you over there and thas why you are so upset fooling yourself here on NP...here is my another line +4915226905980...you need my line and this is my third number am giving you since yesterday...dont you have money to call like ajanni your aboki brother?Huh? i have been in london several time and i know how life is over there....is only the brain one that can make it...are you afraid to talk with me,why did you off your handy.....if you dont ask me for forgiveness....i swear.i will cause you a heart attack...
Posted: at 2-07-2011 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 ... 84