TWO WOMEN MEET IN HEAVEN

Date: 08-12-2008 1:41 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Joseph Tope
- at 8-12-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago)
1st woman: “Hi! My name is Wanda.”2nd woman: “Hi! I’m Kelly. How’d you die?”1st woman: “I Froze to Death.”2nd woman: “How Horrible!”

1st woman: “It wasn’t so bad. After I quit shaking from the cold, I began to get warm & sleepy, and finally died a peaceful death. What about you?”

2nd woman: “I died of a massive heart attack. I suspected that my husband was cheating, so I came home early to catch him in the act. But instead, I found him all by himself in the den watching TV.”

1st woman: “So, what happened?”

2nd woman: “I was so sure there was another woman there somewhere that I started running all over the house looking. I ran up into the attic and searched, and down into the basement. Then I went through every closet and checked under all the beds. I kept this up until I had looked everywhere, and finally I became soexhausted that I just keeled over with a heart attack and died.”

1st woman: “Too bad you didn’t look in the freezer — we’d both still be alive.”

Posted: at 8-12-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago)
POSTED B4 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-12-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimbrik at 8-12-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on  8-12-2008 01:50 PM
so what? i have not seen it before and i laughed my voice out

Posted: at 8-12-2008 03:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- josfeem at 8-12-2008 03:50 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dimbrik on  8-12-2008 03:16 PM

Thank u,u dey mind him?
Posted: at 8-12-2008 03:50 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dimbrik on  8-12-2008 03:16 PM

see this JJC oh. well i no blame you sha
Posted: at 8-12-2008 05:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 8-12-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago)
wating be ur own? U fit open dat ur wide mouth 2 call me JJC no  be one day u self come site or u no meet pple here wen u come?Na ITK(I too Know)dey kill u.
Posted: at 8-12-2008 05:45 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago)
you blind? abi you know sabi read. na you i dey talk to?
Posted: at 8-12-2008 05:55 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 8-12-2008 06:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on  8-12-2008 05:55 PM
you blind? abi you know sabi read. na you i dey talk to
How am i suppose to know d joke someone has posted b4.I jst know d kind person u re, YOU ARE A FOOL
Posted: at 8-12-2008 06:09 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 06:45 PM (16 years ago)
thank you for calling me a fool. yet i am wiser than you
Posted: at 8-12-2008 06:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abbybabe at 8-12-2008 08:06 PM (16 years ago)
take it easy guys..
i avnt seen it before also....its funny
it doesnt mata if someone put it ther b4,..lol!!
Posted: at 8-12-2008 08:06 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 8-12-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago)
no mind josfeem wey dey call person fool. hope he knows the gravity of the word
Posted: at 8-12-2008 08:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 8-12-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago)
Yes i do Mr wise man.Am i suppose to read all the jokes on this site.How will u be telling me that am blind afterall there is no crime in posting a joke that somebody has posted.Since u ve seen it b4 is not a must u read it again.So learn ow to talk to pple.
Posted: at 8-12-2008 09:11 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 9-12-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: josfeem on  8-12-2008 09:11 PM
Yes i do Mr wise man.Am i suppose to read all the jokes on this site.How will u be telling me that am blind afterall there is no crime in posting a joke that somebody has posted.Since u ve seen it b4 is not a must u read it again.So learn ow to talk to pple.
u should be the one doing the learning. we don't insult people here
Posted: at 9-12-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 9-12-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago)
have i said anything to insult u b4 u said am blind.Am not also here to insult any body,this is matter of understanding one another.
Posted: at 9-12-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- rezimero at 9-12-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago)
na question i ask, i no insult you. you kon dey dey call me fool abi?
Posted: at 9-12-2008 04:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 9-12-2008 04:37 PM (16 years ago)
If na dat one dey make u vex,am sorry no vex. At least there is a way u talk 2 sb rather than offensive words.If i post a joke that someone has posted b4 is because ve nt seen it here if by any way ve come across it there is no sense in posting it again.
Posted: at 9-12-2008 04:37 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- dinho4lyf at 9-12-2008 05:23 PM (16 years ago)
watch it young men b4 una begin slap una self 4rm here
Posted: at 9-12-2008 05:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 9-12-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dinho4lyf on  9-12-2008 05:23 PM
watch it young men b4 una begin slap una self 4rm here
for your mind, you be methuselah senior brother abi? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-12-2008 05:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 9-12-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: josfeem on  9-12-2008 04:37 PM
If na dat one dey make u vex,am sorry no vex. At least there is a way u talk 2 sb rather than offensive words.If i post a joke that someone has posted b4 is because ve nt seen it here if by any way ve come across it there is no sense in posting it again.
guy i no dey vex o. if we no tell people say dem don post reposted jokes b4, na so so old jokes we go dey see for naijaplas
Posted: at 9-12-2008 05:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 9-12-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago)
Ok now i understand u. Once again am sorry for all that happened?
Posted: at 9-12-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

2. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

3. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

4. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)