WHO IS GUITY IN THIS CASE? (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2011 12:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 31-05-2011 12:56 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:53 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 12:41 PM
Look at this and be sincere

A Wife was DREAMING and in d middle of d night she suddenly shouted: wake up! wake up! Quick!
My HUSBAND is back! The man in bed with her got up, JUMPS OUT THRU THE WINDOW,
BREAKS HIS LEGS, 4 RIBS & LOSES 3 FRONT TEETH before realizing: "DAMN, I'M THE HUSBAND!

So my Q is Who is Guilty in dis case?

Your sincere view on this pls

The Wife is guilty and also a cheat   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Wetin you go talk b4...

Can't you see that the woman is also cheating in her dreams as well. By scaring the hubby who is deep asleep to wake and jump the window thinking he's in hell with she devil  Grin Grin Grin

u no fit trick  me..
The man guilty wella
en tink say en dey shokoribobo wit anada woman na en make he run jump out tinking say d woman hunny don come back Grin Grin Grin Grin

You dey mind am
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
none is guilty...except u wanna blame the 'dream'....
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helenlosoha at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahha...make i first laf....hmmmmmmmm..both of dem r guilty............
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)

A Wife was DREAMING and in d middle of d night she suddenly shouted: wake up! wake up! Quick!
BREAKS HIS LEGS, 4 RIBS & LOSES 3 FRONT TEETH before realizing: "DAMN, I'M THE HUSBAND!

Wetin you go talk b4...

Can't you see that the woman is also cheating in her dreams as well. By scaring the hubby who is deep asleep to wake and jump the window thinking he's in hell with she devil  Grin Grin Grin

u no fit trick  me..
The man guilty wella
en tink say en dey shokoribobo wit anada woman na en make he run jump out tinking say d woman hunny don come back Grin Grin Grin Grin

Don't you know person fit dey shokoribobo with him girlfriend and the girl will scream wait wait my boyfriend is coming, the guy will disengage and run away too, without recollecting quick that he's the boyfriend of the girl. But in this man case, is another different issue, you know when someone is sleeping part of the memory in brain cell will shut down, before you can reactivate this part of brain during sleep, it will take few fast mins to reload, i guess thats what affect the man and make him to act first due to anxiety  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:02 PM
none is guilty...except u wanna blame the 'dream'....

Oh Okay...better....lets blame da dream them Cheesy
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: helenlosoha on 31-05-2011 01:07 PM
hahahahahahha...make i first laf....hmmmmmmmm..both of dem r guilty............

Make i follow you laugh small  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 01:07 PM

Wetin you go talk b4...

u no fit trick  me..
The man guilty wella

Don't you know person fit dey shokoribobo with him girlfriend and the girl will scream wait wait my boyfriend is coming, the guy will disengage and run away too, without recollecting quick that he's the boyfriend of the girl. But in this man case, is another different issue, you know when someone is sleeping part of the memory in brain cell will shut down, before you can reactivate this part of brain during sleep, it will take few fast mins to reload, i guess thats what affect the man and make him to act first due to anxiety  Grin Grin Grin

Abegiiii jo...The mumu man is guilty
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 31-05-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
two cheaters
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 31-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
MEANS that both of them are cheating on each other!

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 31-05-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 31-05-2011 01:40 PM
two cheaters

Okies
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 31-05-2011 01:56 PM
MEANS that both of them are cheating on each other!

Gbam!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 31-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)

Both are guilty..
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Both are giulty but i think the man is more guilty  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 31-05-2011 05:16 PM

Both are guilty..

Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 05:17 PM

God bless you jare.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
omg
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 31-05-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)

why is the man "more" guilty.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 31-05-2011 05:20 PM

why is the man "more" guilty.

it could be his wife is just testing him .........and for him to have taken such a big risk in bid to run means he has something to hide

Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero