WHO IS GUITY IN THIS CASE? (Page 3)

Date: 31-05-2011 12:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
1 2 [3]
- sobeit at 31-05-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 31-05-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 05:17 PM
Both are giulty but i think the man is more guilty  Grin Grin Grin Grin

why is the man "more" guilty.

it could be his wife is just testing him .........and for him to have taken such a big risk in bid to run means he has something to hide

what do u mean by testing?don't u know if the man didn't jumped d window or didn't react in anyway...then he has seen a big reason of suspecting his wife of cheating on him..i don't think any reasonable woman will ever try this kind of risky test...the truth is that adultery cannot be measured,so BOTH ARE GUILTY!!! the man has just paid his own price.who knows maybe the woman price will be hot water
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Sobeit
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 31-05-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Just be careful...In case ya wife or G/F....decides to put you to test

Make you no con fall ma hand. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- whitedove255 at 31-05-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
both of dem are guilty Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 31-05-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin....Miss poster!!
I dunno, aint they telling you?...i dunno!!!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? go sit down jo
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 31-05-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
go yansh up jare.....
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellynobad at 31-05-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 12:41 PM
Look at this and be sincere

A Wife was DREAMING and in d middle of d night she suddenly shouted: wake up! wake up! Quick!
My HUSBAND is back! The man in bed with her got up, JUMPS OUT THRU THE WINDOW,
BREAKS HIS LEGS, 4 RIBS & LOSES 3 FRONT TEETH before realizing: "DAMN, I'M THE HUSBAND!

So my Q is Who is Guilty in dis case?

Your sincere view on this pls

this is funny and should be on joke forum not here.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- glossyeng at 31-05-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
both are guilty of same offence. the man has being cheating his wife, that was y he ran and jumped through the window thinking he is in his Mistress house and the woman is doing same that was y she woke her husband up thinking he is her boyfriend. i believe that they learnt their lessons.
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- glossyeng at 31-05-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
it is really funny
Posted: at 31-05-2011 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 31-05-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 31-05-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 31-05-2011 05:20 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 31-05-2011 05:17 PM
Both are giulty but i think the man is more guilty  Grin Grin Grin Grin

why is the man "more" guilty.

it could be his wife is just testing him .........and for him to have taken such a big risk in bid to run means he has something to hide

what do u mean by testing?don't u know if the man didn't jumped d window or didn't react in anyway...then he has seen a big reason of suspecting his wife of cheating on him..i don't think any reasonable woman will ever try this kind of risky test...the truth is that adultery cannot be measured,so BOTH ARE GUILTY!!! the man has just paid his own price.who knows maybe the woman price will be hot water

heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! even if he want to confront his wife , his reactions have already betrayed him  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-05-2011 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]