A Wife was DREAMING and in d middle of d night she suddenly shouted: wake up! wake up! Quick! My HUSBAND is back! The man in bed with her got up, JUMPS OUT THRU THE WINDOW, BREAKS HIS LEGS, 4 RIBS & LOSES 3 FRONT TEETH before realizing: "DAMN, I'M THE HUSBAND!
So my Q is Who is Guilty in dis case?
Your sincere view on this pls
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 31-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) (f)
all of dem..its only a dream
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 12:41 PM
Look at this and be sincere
A Wife was DREAMING and in d middle of d night she suddenly shouted: wake up! wake up! Quick! My HUSBAND is back! The man in bed with her got up, JUMPS OUT THRU THE WINDOW, BREAKS HIS LEGS, 4 RIBS & LOSES 3 FRONT TEETH before realizing: "DAMN, I'M THE HUSBAND!
The Wife is guilty and also a cheat
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:48 PM
Wetin you go talk b4...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Na lie oooo two of them guilty but the man guilty pass see as en run jump out from window LWKMD
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dirtykid at 31-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-05-2011 12:49 PM
Wetin you go talk b4...
Can't you see that the woman is also cheating in her dreams as well. By scaring the hubby who is deep asleep to wake and jump the window thinking he's in hell with she devil
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 31-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:53 PM
Wetin you go talk b4...
Can't you see that the woman is also cheating in her dreams as well. By scaring the hubby who is deep asleep to wake and jump the window thinking he's in hell with she devil
u no fit trick me.. The man guilty wella en tink say en dey shokoribobo wit anada woman na en make he run jump out tinking say d woman hunny don come back
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MissyBarbie at 31-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dirtykid on 31-05-2011 12:53 PM
Wetin you go talk b4...
Why would he run if he's not guilty of somefin.....knowing fully well that he slept with his wife...to the extend of breaking his legs and all that...make i laugh jare
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero