Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 63)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 60 61 62 [63]
- Darkeaven at 19-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-06-2011 12:38 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-06-2011 12:32 AM
what happen to all these excess honeypot around d globe huh? at least d population of ladies are bigger than guys.so am gonna stick to honeypot till i die.

I'm telling you Bro !! As sweet as honeypot. Some Men still dig other dude's shit reservation. Thats nasty !! Just imagine this kind of sweet thing sitting beside me right here, right now, If i remove her clothes !! damn !! everywhere will be so attractive and yummy. What is it that went wrong in this Gay's brain.. Something is really wrong somewhere with this people. Only them knows.

Do you really want to know what makes a man get attracted to anoda man... to feel the muscle and masculine flesh of the same sex close to u....its a crazy and explosive experience....to press against each others strength... To be overcomed and even overcome him. to feel him in u  filling u up in places u never tot existed... its a whole crazy tin believe me i know
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Darkeaven at 19-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
what happen to all these excess honeypot around d globe huh? at least d population of ladies are bigger than guys.so am gonna stick to honeypot till i die.

I'm telling you Bro !! As sweet as honeypot. Some Men still dig other dude's shit reservation. Thats nasty !! Just imagine this kind of sweet thing sitting beside me right here, right now, If i remove her clothes !! damn !! everywhere will be so attractive and yummy. What is it that went wrong in this Gay's brain.. Something is really wrong somewhere with this people. Only them knows.

Do you really want to know what makes a man get attracted to anoda man... to feel the muscle and masculine flesh of the same sex close to u....its a crazy and explosive experience....to press against each others strength... To be overcomed and even overcome him. to feel him in u  filling u up in places u never tot existed... its a whole crazy tin believe me i know
Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 19-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
abeg, i wan know y somepeople wan be gay

Posted: at 19-09-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Darkeaven on 19-09-2011 11:04 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 22-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 22-09-2011 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docjoka at 1-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
ITS ON AFRICAN, ITS AGAINST HUMANITY AND  ITS AGAINST GOD.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 1-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
The ultimate arrogance is to remake God - any god - in your own image. Neurotics and homophobes have done just that.
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DORLAR at 1-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Shocked Cool Lips Sealed Smiley Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 1-05-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 60 61 62 [63]