Open your eyes people and question things for yourself!
Quote from: tebali on 2-06-2011 04:06 AM Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people. Open your eyes people and question things for yourself! you should open your eyes and understand the things of GOD do not remain canal,gay is sin against God,humanity and nature,Christainity did not start in Europe as people claim eventhough if start there it has spread all over the world,the truth had been seen mind you,God did not creat man and man ,or woman and woman,you have to repent now before is too late. Hell is real and Heaven is real too..........make choic now we are in injury time
you should open your eyes and understand the things of GOD do not remain canal,gay is sin against God,humanity and nature,Christainity did not start in Europe as people claim eventhough if start there it has spread all over the world,the truth had been seen Replymind you,God did not creat man and man ,or woman and woman,you have to repent now before is too late. Hell is real and Heaven is real too..........make choic now we are in injury time
And i'm sure your bible approves of using porn images as avatar. I'm sure you're still a virgin, yes? Saving sex for marriage and all. Reply
you now understand the true about the bible,good you know all these thing,act upon it Reply
Um. you assume everyone is a christian just because they're aware of the bible's teachings? Reply
I pray and live my life to the fullest, I judge no one, nor do I try to force anyone to change their ways, I am not perfect there fore I dont pretend to be. nor AM I ANGERED BY GAYS................cause truth is I hate NO ONE.................so there it is a Nigerian girl that doesn't hate GAYS lol I have my own life to live so I waka pass jare Reply
good but the truth must be told any where ,anyplace,we should not fail to say it as it comes Reply
lol Reply
i hate gay............because is demonic,is evil and God hate evil Replygay is not human,is evil forces that operate on human being
It's twisted how some people think! ReplyWith all d free pusspen in d world!!!!!!!! Anyway,na wetin dem want... D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
many things the happen now,this people are the in site,every where trying to spread the virus Reply
Imagine! ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: tebali on 2-06-2011 04:06 AM Are they hurting you? Whatever happened to live and let live. We accuse westerners of 'corrupting' our culture but we seem to forget that the religion that we follow so blindly was brought by the same people. Open your eyes people and question things for yourself! stop deceiving yourself...
he does no what he is doing,something inside him is making a noise Reply
How on earth will a man hav feeling 4 a fellow man, completly devil working in human, . Reply
so disapointing how obnoxious so eccentric i mean how disgusting,how can one developed an appetite 4such a things instead of been a chivalrous man u chose to be a God damn Gay,clearly i can conciliate why dis street is getin more sick and corrupted,dude u may expect us to applaud or apologize 4yaa rite?i detaste Gayz 4life ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
even animal can not do that Reply
GAYISM IS SIMPLY AN ACT.YOU CAN STOP BEING A GAY....BUT YOU CANT STOP BEING A MAN Reply
maybe someone needs some prayin and fastin seriously conjured to emancipate him from this mental kooky,slavery or whatever ReplyIF U SAY EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE,WHY NOT TRY IGNORANCE. (Judgement Day But One Day.)
Peter Obi Plans To Retire As Teacher In Onitsha To Inspire Youths (Photos)
Cubana Chiefpriest’s Alleged Babymama, Hellen Ati Threatens To Kill Child & Herself On SM
Delta State University Professor, Emeka Chukwuma Assassinated In Asaba Home
Speeding Mercedes Crashes Into Ibadan Pharmacy, Kills Motorcyclist
Mysterious Illness Claims Two Lives, Hospitalizes 27 In Niger State
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates
Woman Sets Controversial Record By Sleeping With 1,000 Men In 24 Hours (Video)
Kano Anti-Corruption Commission Chairman Arrested Over Alleged N4 Billion Fraud Case
JUST IN! Entertainment World Suffers Another Lost As Popular Musician, Mukaila Senwele Is Dead
Ex-CSO, Major Seun Fadipe Reveals How Abacha Evaded Planned Abduction in Enugu In 1997 (Video)
Nigerian Army Soldier Allegedly Abused By Senior Officer in Taraba (Video)
It’s An Offence To Refuse Officers Entry, Exit From Your House"— Delta Police PRO, Bright Edafe
How Lagos Woman, Ngozi Igbonekwu Conspired With Son to Beat up Her Husband
Why I Dumped Acting - Veteran Actress Bukky Wright Returns To Nollywood After U.S. Career Shift
Girlfriend Of 6 Years Weds Another Man After Boyfriend Refuses To Disclose His Earnings