Quote from: annkezs on 6-06-2011 03:25 PM FCUK GAY N WHO EVER IS PRACTICING IT lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
lol. Reply![]()
Jesus never married. He preached love, tolerance, and forgiveness of sins. He did not condemn and vilify as his so-called followers do today. He surrounded himself with men whom he loved. The Bible says nothing of Jesus' segxwality, yet we are taught that he was both divine and fully man. Why did he never marry? Why is the New Testament silent about his segxwality? It became so clear when I had the insight that Jesus was probably gay and that He understood hatred and bigotry first-hand. Reply
Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM lol. ![]() may God forgive u for dat picture....i pity u
wat this nonsense?!?!..............some pple are jus born crazy.................. Reply
na wa oooo this is serious Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Shut it Ras.....May God have Mercy on you Reply
AMEN!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
wat this picture pasting nonsense?!?!..............some pple are jus born crazy-crackin..................if u wanna fight LGBT.....u better start by getting ur ish together......cuz this is jus naaasty!!........ Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Jesus never married. He preached love, tolerance, and forgiveness of sins. He did not condemn and vilify as his so-called followers do today. He surrounded himself with men whom he loved. The Bible says nothing of Jesus' segxwality, yet we are taught that he was both divine and fully man. Why did he never marry? Why is the New Testament silent about his segxwality? It became so clear when I had the insight that Jesus was probably gay and that He understood hatred and bigotry first-hand. You're been blasphemy with your post now !! that is not proper. I will suggest you stick to what you are and believe what you believe, not trying to make others agree with you. Personally i don't have anything against anyone, be you Gay or anything.. is none of my business, i treat everyone with equal right and respect. your sexes is not something to start blasphemy about Christ.. One more thing.. your IP record here seems to me that, you have so many profile names coming up still just to side yourself on this Gay issue.. you just created this ID couple of hours ago, just to throw in this senseless posts. Actually no one is with you, only you bearing all the names, that seems to support your campaign on Gay issue. We've heard you !! You're not isolated, just don't try to lure anyone to start believing in what you believe. stick to one User ID and purse your campaign, don't make people on NP to start thinking there are many in here that are Homos.... is just only you at the moment with so many profile ID. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-06-2011 03:59 PM Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 03:46 PM Jesus never married. He preached love, tolerance, and forgiveness of sins. He did not condemn and vilify as his so-called followers do today. He surrounded himself with men whom he loved. The Bible says nothing of Jesus' segxwality, yet we are taught that he was both divine and fully man. Why did he never marry? Why is the New Testament silent about his segxwality? It became so clear when I had the insight that Jesus was probably gay and that He understood hatred and bigotry first-hand. You're been blasphemy with your post now !! that is not proper. I will suggest you stick to what you are and believe what you believe, not trying to make others agree with you. Personally i don't have anything against anyone, be you Gay or anything.. is none of my business, i treat everyone with equal right and respect. your sexes is not something to start blasphemy about Christ.. One more thing.. your IP record here seems to me that, you have so many profile names coming up still just to side yourself on this Gay issue.. you just created this ID couple of hours ago, just to throw in this s. Actually no one is with you, only you bearing all the names, that seems to support your campaign on Gay issue. We've heard you !! You're not isolated, just don't try to lure anyone to start believing in what you believe. stick to one User ID and purse your campaign, don't make people on NP to start thinking there are many in here that are Homos.... is just only you at the moment with so many profile ID. hehehehehhe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 02:45 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:44 PM Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 02:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-06-2011 02:39 PM Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 02:35 PM Like I said. Anti gay people think about gay sex more than the gay people do! i asked u a Q but u didn answer me...![]() Not all dress up as women. Some do. I like the clothes. ![]()
Just butt out sister Reply
u also like dressin up like gals ?? Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 6-06-2011 03:47 PM Quote from: RasLabula on 6-06-2011 03:42 PM lol. ![]() may God forgive u for dat picture....i pity u Bro !! Ignore this post, is the same person trying to get words out of people here. That doesn't make sense to me. He got no points to prove for his act of been Homo !! If the person really need help, he should address it proper, we're here to advice the best we can, not blasphemy. I rest my case from this post with CAPITAL IGNORE Button !! I've just tracking his IP and is just same person !! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()