Sad Monday for motorcyclist, loses legs for refusing to give N1000 to police (Page 4)

Date: 02-06-2011 2:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Theodore
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Allen-jones at 3-06-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago)
So nothing can be done about this out of control Nigeria police?
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okwas at 3-06-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIAN POLICE WAHALA
Posted: at 3-06-2011 05:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 3-06-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Nawaoo Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 3-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Policemen keep upgrading their corrupt and bad attitudes to people making people to hate them more. They don't just help. Nobody relies on police again in Naija. Instead of protecting lives & properties, they maim, torment and destroy them. I think the policemen involved in that incident should pay for the hospital bills of the poor man. Someone that has not even made 1,000 naira that day...how will he pay for hospital bills for treatment? What about his damage legs, he may not be able to walk again...all on the account of policemen.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonir at 3-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Make OLOKADAS go brake the POLICEMAN'S leg too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NO CHEATING
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- itoroesie at 3-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Nigerian police.....ha!
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- palwithtunde at 3-06-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
police again!!! Pls mr president sir, our nigeria police nids orientation!
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 3-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-06-2011 01:50 AM
Quote from: Innoutt on  3-06-2011 01:45 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  3-06-2011 01:31 AM
you never know... i might be.

In short b/cos of this your comment, i am going to form what i will call (C.I.N.D) criminal investigation for Nigerians in Diaspora. Their operation will cover everywhere in the world and the moon. Their mission will be to trace and trap down  all Nigerians that abuse black peoples' image worldwide. And don't forget i will personally test them with you in particular. You are my first target. No apology!!! Cool Cool Cool

Goodluck with that... Do not get wasted at your early age.

I know you are not sympathising with me so that i may forgive you. Don't be afraid, C.I.N.D will not treat you rough.They will stick to procedures. Your punishment may be only that i want to see you physically before i confirm your mission on the net.
Joke apart, let stand well against all forms public abuse and intimidation by Nigerian police. Imagine where they put roadblock!. Who will take care of  the Okada man?. How do we talk about the unguarded truck that lost control and police checking-point could't allow him to swerve?............just can't understand police direction in Nigeria........................ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- skyleo at 3-06-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
How many Nigerian police are educated? I think a reasonable person should understand that he put the topography of the area where they want to mount a road block before they does that. The bike rider would have insist on his passenger to make use of the helmet, which would have prevent this. And once its happens like that why did the masses set the lorry ablaze, this is wrong, two wrongs can ever make a right, no one will ever want to kill willingly exepect the Nigerian Police which has taken killing of innocent citizens as their hobby. I think the Truck owner would have be the one to treat the bike man, because once anything bad happend, we should try to be finding solution to it not to be adding to the gravity of the problem on  ground. I wish the bike man a fast recovery.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddaryor at 3-06-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
so sad Sad

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 3-06-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
hisssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-06-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooooooooo, dis is critical
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladi4life at 3-06-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
poor man, i pray God gives him the grace to go through this :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- leumas17 at 3-06-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
this is wickedness :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kay9t at 3-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago)
Ha ha,waitin Oga Police
Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:30 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 3-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
 :'(
Nigerian police again
Nt fair

Posted: at 3-06-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jeonleon at 3-06-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
I believe thr's a curse attached to the police uniform which makes the officers 4get thia parental upbringin and service orientation once they wear it.

That curse, I believe, was placed thr by millions of people that they wrongfully treated in the past.

They need a special deliverance session! So, lets pray...
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikel504 at 3-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
den dome come again Lagos police with there wahala
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MilleniumMan at 3-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
Most Policemen are thieves just because they have been going scot free from their evil deeds.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ukanwnne at 3-06-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
i real not know if we need police men in 9ji with dis their present madness,every pasting day with one saw news or d other about d so called police men in 9ji.God help us ooooooooo.
Posted: at 3-06-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6