I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 28)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 38
- moniconyez at 8-06-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-06-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  7-06-2011 03:27 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-06-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me i keep it real so am fearless to talk about sex... moniconyez i don't know why you are laughing on this stupid comment anyway i get to know who you are...

lol You make me laugh, What do You mean you got to know whom i am? Well incase you have forgoten i am ONYEZE the KING.
The guy that toasted you ealier last YEAR but you told him you are MARRIED. Have you recollected it now? Grin

you no see some animals like you to toast? so you wants to date a human beibg? you must be mad so , badboy real animal

ajani LET THUNDER STRIKE YOU DEAD RIGHT NOW FOR BEEN A FOOL. IS YOUR USELESS GAY FATHER A HUMAN? IMAGINE THIS BASTARD YAWNING WHILE MEN ARE TALKING?. YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF TO REGISTER HERE WITH YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED dick? IDIOT DONT LET ME LAY MY HANDS ON YOU FOR YOU WILL REGRET COMING AROUND THIS SITE
Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  7-06-2011 08:08 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  7-06-2011 07:58 PM
Bikonu ndi be Nicolas Sarkozy chicken pox a bu ife unu ga ewepuru mu bu mallorca na post a.....ejiri chineke were ayo unu o...aru m achorokwa Nsogbu...

My brother no be small thing , i don pity my baby tire ............to even sleep na big problem for him
I am more or less on a virgil  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Serves You Right Tongue Jesus asks us to keep vigil in prayer with him...d Innocent boy wan turn yu to prayer warrior over nite Tongue

Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-06-2011 08:25 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

me i keep it real so am fearless to talk about sex... moniconyez i don't know why you are laughing on this stupid comment anyway i get to know who you are...

lol You make me laugh, What do You mean you got to know whom i am? Well incase you have forgoten i am ONYEZE the KING.
The guy that toasted you ealier last YEAR but you told him you are MARRIED. Have you recollected it now? Grin

you no see some animals like you to toast? so you wants to date a human beibg? you must be mad so , badboy real animal

ajani LET THUNDER STRIKE YOU DEAD RIGHT NOW FOR BEEN A FOOL. IS YOUR USELESS GAY FATHER A HUMAN? IMAGINE THIS BASTARD YAWNING WHILE MEN ARE TALKING?. YOU ARE NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF TO REGISTER HERE WITH YOUR UNCIRCUMCISED dick? IDIOT DONT LET ME LAY MY HANDS ON YOU FOR YOU WILL REGRET COMING AROUND THIS SITE

not only the thunder, all the evil forces will visits you soonest , what do you think is your usefulness in this world we lives? stupid and idiot , the world wil be a better place to live inn without the useless one like you , son of a bitch
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 8-06-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2011 09:11 AM

not only the thunder, all the evil forces will visits you soonest , what do you think is your usefulness in this world we lives? stupid and idiot , the world wil be a better place to live inn without the useless one like you , son of a bitch

I HAVE TOLD THIS ANIMAL NEVER TALK TO ME NO MORE. ESPECIALLY COMMENTING ON MY COMMENTS. MIND YOUR USLELESS BIZ AND DONT REPLY TO MY COMMENTS COS I NEVER TALK TO YOU, STAY CLEAR S.U.C.KER Angry . I DECLARED YOU MY NO ONE ENEMY SO WATCH YA BACK
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ilanse at 8-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

Aunty you need to see a man of God for deliverance that is an inherited or foundational problem

I con not call that a blessing or gifts just confess your sin and repent devil is after your success.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago)
you can get lost right now , or you go to HELL  , who wants you ? you an animal of all the peoples, you abstained from my commenright now and i too will ignoors you complettly , idiot
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-06-2011 09:22 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2011 09:11 AM

I HAVE TOLD THIS ANIMAL NEVER TALK TO ME NO MORE. ESPECIALLY COMMENTING ON MY COMMENTS. MIND YOUR USLELESS BIZ AND DONT REPLY TO MY COMMENTS COS I NEVER TALK TO YOU, STAY CLEAR S.U.C.KER Angry . I DECLARED YOU MY NO ONE ENEMY SO WATCH YA BACK

you are not really well , who you think actually wants you? you an animal of all the peoples? you can pass on to the HELL FIRE right now , you get out of my way now , and i will abandone you , beast
Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ilanse at 8-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

Aunty you need to see a man of God for deliverance that is an inherited or foundational problem

I con not call that a blessing or gifts just confess your sin and repent devil is after your success.

Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 8-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)

action man onye eze Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ilanse at 8-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)

[/quote

Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ilanse at 8-06-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 10:47 AM

action man onye eze Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked

birds of the same feathers
Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
cm'om close dat eye

Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
why?
Posted: at 8-06-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- waco at 8-06-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
this help never come?

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Sophie here sophie there u wan kill yaself with men
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 8-06-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 25 26 27 [28] 29 30 31 ... 38

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

5. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)