I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE (Page 25)

Date: 03-06-2011 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 38
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-06-2011 01:46 AM
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 10:10 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 09:23 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 06:40 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  6-06-2011 01:39 PM
@ poster, yo name-OMOREWA, sounds lyk Benin-name 4rm Edo state, & d character in yo story seems lyk dat of som deported illegal-prostitutes 4rm ITALY & SPAIN.

And may b yua nt legaly married wit yo man or even wit traditional rytes of marriage. D man u claim 2 b yo husy, may nt even b d BIOLOGICAL-father 2 any of yo children. And those children may b of diff fathers wit MIXED blud.

B careful AIDS is real, not only 4 yo safty, but 2 avoid spreading it 2 others. Dnt tink dat yua d most beautiful woman dan others. A word is enof 4 d wise  Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

OI GAY MAN, I AM SO SORRY FOR THE WAY YOUR LIFE TURN OUT BUT PLEASE DON'T THROW ANGER AT ME Grin LOOK MY BATTY BOI NEVER AND NEVER IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE YOU SHOULD MENTION MY KIDS OR MY PARTNER IN ANY FORM OF WAY BECAUSE I DON'T JOKE WITH THEM Angry YOU DEY CRAZE ABI YOU CHOP WINCH... IN YOUR LIFE EH AS LONG AS I AM IN NAIJAPALS IF YOU DARE COMMENT IN ANY OF MY POST THEN YOU ARE BASTARD..

LOOK AT THIS HE GOAT EH... SE WON SEPE FUN E NI? EDI NI TABI EFUN Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Is a pity dat truth is bitter, but must b told. Are u angry wit yo ppl, cos i flashed-out d truth? But who cares.....if yo heads are BOMBS, y nt let dem XPLODE.

Mind u i'm not 1 of yo CUSTOMERS. U can voice-out any nonsence 4rm dat smelling toilet u called mouth, all goes bak 2 yo ppl & not me. Ono na di acho di. Akwuna-kwuna ndi etiti Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?

oh c'om sukasia take it easy on her she just need an advice not all this shit mehn kinkyebony yu dont to marreid women lik this so pls drop the insult i no yu better than this  Kiss Kiss

ikebe abeg no make i vex Angry which kai stupid yeye advice i need from this she male goat... is this the kind of pals you associate yourself with! emi ni obo yin tasi tani olo shi mehn... iya laya ooo ni Grin

this one pass my own understanding so ooo,
translate pls
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Ajanni loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  7-06-2011 03:27 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-06-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me i keep it real so am fearless to talk about sex... moniconyez i don't know why you are laughing on this stupid comment anyway i get to know who you are...

he is no more than the other stupid fellow
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-06-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: omorewa on  7-06-2011 03:27 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-06-2011 10:54 AM
Quote from: Chinasaa on  6-06-2011 09:56 AM
U must be a very useless wife material 4 u 2 be experincin such things cos 4 me i can say dat u hv not even respect urself as a married woman,so i wil like 2 advise ur husband not 2 trust u in anythin even in hvin unprotected sex cos u can do un do.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

me i keep it real so am fearless to talk about sex... moniconyez i don't know why you are laughing on this stupid comment anyway i get to know who you are...

lol You make me laugh, What do You mean you got to know whom i am? Well incase you have forgoten i am ONYEZE the KING.
The guy that toasted you ealier last YEAR but you told him you are MARRIED. Have you recollected it now? Grin

you no see some animals like you to toast? so you wants to date a human beibg? you must be mad so , badboy real animal
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Who let the dogs out

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 07:14 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-06-2011 06:17 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  3-06-2011 12:52 PM
well i have 14 guys right now that some want to date me, some wants to marry me despite they know that that i am with someone with two kids.

well some are like uncles to me but not blood related(i have known them for years) now they stated telling me that i am a rare jem Undecided

some of my male friend are married but still some are telling they want me like girlfriend/second wife Cheesy because i understand them..

the painful thing is that most of my female friend fought me because they think WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ME that all the guys that is meant to look at then are attracted to me despite having kids...

i know i smile and laugh a lot with people SHOULD I REDUCE THIS OR WHAT?

i have change my number but still though i keep on bumping to these toaster and still the same story especially the people i call uncles Embarrassed

please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

Sweetheart, make sure that your NO it's really a NO,and it's understood accordingly!
It shouldn't be difficult!

oh thanks bs Smiley... i wanted have some laugh that is why i posted this but it got out of hand now am angry i don't think i will post again  Angry

Quite Frankly, yu Can't Blame Anybody for their Angry Reaction... The Insults Were uncalled for, yes, but Check yur Post Properly

1. Title I OMOREWA NEED ADVISE PLEASE

2. please i am serious...... my first problem on NP

With Those 2 Points, tell me who would take it as a Joke? Not even yu

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-06-2011 09:09 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-06-2011 08:16 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 06:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-06-2011 04:34 PM
A beautiful woman never stays with one man ooo
na lie

its never a lie , but a blunt true
I am a beatuful lady and i neva cheated in my life.

you are not as beautiful as beautiful ladies , you are just a fairly good one --- ok?  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Kenne no mind her

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  7-06-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 04:17 PM
Xter i dey suspect u ooooooooooooooooooooo

I dey come ur shrine now now now
Na only money ritual we dey do ooo....u wan do? Abi u don ready to offer waco's prick Grin

haaaaaaaaah , which kind BABALAWO be this one? e be like say you dey wicked small ooo
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
xter e be like say Ajanni prick go sweet for the ritual

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: xter on  7-06-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 04:43 PM

Na only money ritual we dey do ooo....u wan do? Abi u don ready to offer waco's prick Grin

anything.. so long as e go bring money.. Grin Grin Grin
Waco, shey u dey hear? If ur prick no rise again I still get solution, na sophie's 2 bobbie we go use

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
No need to use my boobie.. Cos waco don suck am flat finish  Grin Grin Grin

kai , this bad girl ooo, chei
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kennee at 7-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  6-06-2011 07:56 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  6-06-2011 07:39 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  6-06-2011 07:35 PM
Why is it dat most men tend to forget dat there is a big diff btw being nice to sum1 and giving signals to come have sex. And if we get nasty n insulting same ppl will complain dat one is overeacting.

Joke or no joke- u cant blame a woman for the stupidty of grown arz men. We had this conv b4 about guyz that were toasting their frn's babe. Stop making these guyz victims wen they r not.

Kiss Kiss :-*infact i give you xter free of charge do anything you want with him Grin Tongue
Sharply sharply......but shey she no get 14 disciple wey dey follow her like u Grin

Xter no Accept Wetin go Hook yur Throat ooo... I dey Watch yu and Omorewa  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  7-06-2011 05:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-06-2011 06:58 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-06-2011 04:34 PM
A beautiful woman never stays with one man ooo
na lie

Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu dey Mind Ajanni??

so na you she go mind ?
Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: xter on  7-06-2011 05:02 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 04:43 PM

anything.. so long as e go bring money.. Grin Grin Grin
Waco, shey u dey hear? If ur prick no rise again I still get solution, na sophie's 2 bobbie we go use

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
No need to use my boobie.. Cos waco don suck am flat finish  Grin Grin Grin

kai , this bad girl ooo, chei

comon bring ur prick make we see weda e go fetch me beta money lol

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 7-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago)

50 is urs available?

Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-06-2011 06:00 PM
50 is urs available?

No worry, only if u divorce all those concubines and honeypot follower of yours.. thats when i'm available

Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 7-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago)
Omorewa, na God make am like that, I dey even eye u self Grin
Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 7-06-2011 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 22 23 24 [25] 26 27 28 ... 38