Love Letters (Page 34)

Date: 08-06-2011 2:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 40
- dirtykid at 13-06-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 11:40 AM
i don't even wanna know who sent dem  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy

Thats good. is even your own letter that started it oo, I don't know if you receive the letter i send thru DHL to you. Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-06-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
kiddn'

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago)
@ DK   not yet baby..but i can't wait to read it  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  
just put those other mails in the trash please.. actually leave dem just incase u go missing..i'll have evidence to give to the police  Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:48 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-06-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 11:48 AM
@ DK   not yet baby..but i can't wait to read it  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  
just put those other mails in the trash please.. actually leave dem just incase u go missing..i'll have evidence to give to the police  Tongue Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You better go read am for page 3 or 4 of this post, before KB will rush and grab your letter  Tongue, I'm keeping those ones in my inbox for future reference.

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 03:44 PM
My Love Letter to her:

Ditto:

Dear sweetest pie,

I'm smiling like mumu out of Love as am writing you this letter. Chaii you dey make my heart go boka boka as i pick up my golden pen to drop so many things I've wanted to say to you.

Since day one we've shared something incredible, something that most people only dream of. I had been searching for you all of my life. You have made me the happiest dirtykid I have ever been. You are sincere, caring, loving, tender like inside of sweet plum, your more sweet than Original honey from Niger and I wouldn't trade you for the world. I am so thankful and blessed that you love me as much as I love you, and that you made me your one and only dirtyboo. I have cherished every moment since the day we met. I love you more and more everyday, in fact more than i love Mc donalds. Thinking about our future fills me with anticipation and excitement. We make the perfect husband and wife team ever NP island has created, and I cannot wait to place into your eemm little Dirtykids and, so you can bring them into our world, hopefully a baby boy that will look like his father  Grin. We are going to have an amazing life together raising a family. All of our dreams are coming true, baby!

Our life together is already amazing, and together it will only get better and better. I will forever be grateful that you came into my life and made all my dreams come true. Together we're perfect!! I can't wait for your reply asap.

LOVE ALWAYS:
Dirtykid

baby..i hope this was for me o...cos ehmm..e no get name  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:00 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 03:32 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 02:58 PM
THOWBEE where art thou ?  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
omg....I have never been this clueless................WHAAT?! what on earth has thou written here??

Do yu want me to prepare u a letter ?? Cool Cool Cool

am gonna need a moment to think bout it........erhmm...NO!! am so so upset ryt now..... Kiss

Who is upsetting you swtheart ?? Don't mind that person, Come let me cuddle you small in my big arms  Wink , How re u doing there?

aww.....thats so sweet of u dirty....u knw i have a special place for u 'deep deep down'....

Thnx swthat.. I'm flattered.. You're so sweet like sweet tomatoes from Jos  Smiley

Shocked Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 11:59 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 03:44 PM
My Love Letter to her:

Ditto:

Dear sweetest pie,

I'm smiling like mumu out of Love as am writing you this letter. Chaii you dey make my heart go boka boka as i pick up my golden pen to drop so many things I've wanted to say to you.

Since day one we've shared something incredible, something that most people only dream of. I had been searching for you all of my life. You have made me the happiest dirtykid I have ever been. You are sincere, caring, loving, tender like inside of sweet plum, your more sweet than Original honey from Niger and I wouldn't trade you for the world. I am so thankful and blessed that you love me as much as I love you, and that you made me your one and only dirtyboo. I have cherished every moment since the day we met. I love you more and more everyday, in fact more than i love Mc donalds. Thinking about our future fills me with anticipation and excitement. We make the perfect husband and wife team ever NP island has created, and I cannot wait to place into your eemm little Dirtykids and, so you can bring them into our world, hopefully a baby boy that will look like his father  Grin. We are going to have an amazing life together raising a family. All of our dreams are coming true, baby!

Our life together is already amazing, and together it will only get better and better. I will forever be grateful that you came into my life and made all my dreams come true. Together we're perfect!! I can't wait for your reply asap.

LOVE ALWAYS:
Dirtykid

baby..i hope this was for me o...cos ehmm..e no get name  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Chaii... see oo, so thats how ou reply my letter ni, by asking if is really for you? So who again i write am for...  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
awww..thanks baby..u can never be too sure..with all the babes tugging at u.. u might crash and burn

it was an amazing love letter baby..i appreciate it i appreciate u ..and i love u  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 12:10 PM
awww..thanks baby..u can never be too sure..with all the babes tugging at u.. u might crash and burn

it was an amazing love letter baby..i appreciate it i appreciate u ..and i love u  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

I love you too  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Make you no go be like one lady... because women too dey suspect men. the lady was suspecting her Dead Man as pretending to be dead, that he's going down to the unseen to be hanging around with the ladies of the underworld...  Grin Grin Grin Grin see thinking .

Posted: at 13-06-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- slimben at 13-06-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 13-06-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 13-06-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 13-06-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 13-06-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
cummin cumming orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-06-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-06-2011 12:10 PM

I love you too  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Make you no go be like one lady... because women too dey suspect men. the lady was suspecting her Dead Man as pretending to be dead, that he's going down to the unseen to be hanging around with the ladies of the underworld...  Grin Grin Grin Grin see thinking .

ha!..u're not serious boo...  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-06-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:08 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:44 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-06-2011 07:38 PM
whao! i read abt croatia online n' i found it very interesting place to be.............i learnt is tourist country Wink france if i did not travel to naija  Cool

Yeah its true, they r very friendly ppl who welcom everybody  Smiley
If u go Paris make sure u get plenty cash,, cos everytin dey too expensiv.  Undecided
[/color]

but the quality u can trust  Grin Grin Grin Grin

mchew depends which area u go sef,, i don see som hood for Paris wey go make u fear oooo  Grin

that said it all  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:10 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:46 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 07:52 PM
kool  Cool went there last year, paid 5.50€ for cola dat place crazy  Cheesy

lolz champs elysee  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Not even,, dirty cafe for central station  Grin Grin

i no fit laf  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:11 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:47 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 07:54 PM
for real,, there is a difference in price where u sidan for cafe,, bar-inside-or terras.

terras dey d most expensiv one,,9.50€ for a glas of ordinary wine

have u ever heard of "the french wine" ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Heard of it and tasted it, but dis one was out of one of those huge botle
wey dey use for d kitchen to prepare food u knw,, e taste like d botle don open since 1900  Grin

just take style dey yab us sha  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:15 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:49 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 08:05 PM
Sarkozy need moni for all his women  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin

how many he get ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

u know his wife is pregnant so we need money for the new baby  Grin Grin Grin Grin

hehehehe and to feed all of his bastards too  Grin Grin

no be me talk oo

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 14-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 08:43 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:44 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 07:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-06-2011 07:38 PM
whao! i read abt croatia online n' i found it very interesting place to be.............i learnt is tourist country Wink france if i did not travel to naija  Cool

Yeah its true, they r very friendly ppl who welcom everybody  Smiley
If u go Paris make sure u get plenty cash,, cos everytin dey too expensiv.  Undecided
[/color]

but the quality u can trust  Grin Grin Grin Grin

what quality ........... i prefer quantity Grin Grin Grin Grin

then go to ajagunle  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-06-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-06-2011 07:11 AM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2011 04:47 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-06-2011 07:54 PM
for real,, there is a difference in price where u sidan for cafe,, bar-inside-or terras.

terras dey d most expensiv one,,9.50€ for a glas of ordinary wine

have u ever heard of "the french wine" ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Heard of it and tasted it, but dis one was out of one of those huge botle
wey dey use for d kitchen to prepare food u knw,, e taste like d botle don open since 1900  Grin

taste lik overnight piss  Grin Grin Grin

u know overnight palm wine tastes better than the fresh wines and the older a wine gets ........... the better it tastes  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-06-2011 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36 37 ... 40