Love Letters (Page 10)

Date: 08-06-2011 2:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 40
- kebella at 8-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
what about ur kebab  Grin Grin Grin Grin i trust yu now my darling i hope yu wont disapoint me  Tongue  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Dear Teeco

Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-06-2011 06:47 PM
wetin dey happen again?..teeco and KB??...ok na..i go soon find my own!!! Grin Grin Grin

re yu jealous  Huh? no carry ur bad belle spoil my cash Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 8-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  8-06-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 02:40 PM
I never got even one love letter........ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
:'( :'( :'(
see big lie
Posted: at 8-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-06-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 08:58 PM
Dear Teeco

AM IN
LOVE
WITH YOU
DARLING   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2011 10:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ibrutex at 9-06-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago)
Dat leta na bad tin o.
I wrote one in secondary school say make d babe com blok me 4 bakyard na d baba come show. Chai dt day na doomsday  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibrutex at 9-06-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Dat leta na bad tin o.
I wrote one in secondary school say make d babe com blok me 4 bakyard na d baba come show. Chai dt day na doomsday  Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- feyee at 9-06-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 02:59 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 02:40 PM
I never got even one love letter........ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

From 50cent
To my love Divine P.

MY LOVE TO YOU

Hello honey, why does your heart grow doubtful dear? Tense and beating, full of fear. I keep with me your everlasting love, and bless the day God sent you from above.

You remain my angel and I feel that I must, tell you that within you; you have my trust. My love is the tide, your soul is the shores,
you have my heart, do I have yours? I'll belong to you till the very end and you will forever stay as my lover and friend.
It has been so good like this from the start, so darling please, trust me with your heart.

FROM your love 50

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( I reject dis love letter............abi dem dey expose love letter for public?......I no fit give you my heart becos I still dey try to repair the heart from the dagger wey don wounjor am.......... :'( :'( :'(
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennyades at 9-06-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
                                                                                                                                                                              Ditto

Dear kenny,
                I am happy writting you this letter and i hope you are happy to read from me,i just want to tell you something. See i love you so much and i have lost focus in class because of you.Can you be my girlfriend.NOT JUST CASUAL FRIENDs as we are now....
                                                                                                                                                                                  Its me

I cant really reacall the letter again but i could recollect the key point i am very sure it took him days to construct the sentences,but nowadays pple prefer text messages.I really hate text messages proposal cos i believe its meant for cowards.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- empirecargo at 9-06-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ibrutex at 9-06-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennyades on  9-06-2011 01:57 AM
                                                                                                                                                                             Ditto

Dear kenny,
                I am happy writting you this letter and i hope you are happy to read from me,i just want to tell you something. See i love you so much and i have lost focus in class because of you.Can you be my girlfriend.NOT JUST CASUAL FRIENDs as we are now....
                                                                                                                                                                                  Its me

I cant really reacall the letter again but i could recollect the key point i am very sure it took him days to construct the sentences,but nowadays pple prefer text messages.I really hate text messages proposal cos i believe its meant for cowards.

i rememba dis pry school fomat hehehe  Grin   Grin

Posted: at 9-06-2011 02:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhowafe at 9-06-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 04:14 PM
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

TO DISIRESLUV

We are thus far separated - but after all one mile is as bad as a thousand, - which is a great consolation to one who must travel six hundred before he meets you again. If it will give you any satisfaction - I am as comfortless as a pilgrim with peas in his shoes - and as cold as Charity - Chastity or any other Virtue.”  I MISS U  :'( :'( :'(

From Me
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             SOPHIEBABY  :'( :'(

E be like say na love letters  u dey read or u read 4 school oo!!
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:36 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 9-06-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
       GREATEST LOVE LETT1.The song of songs, which is Solomon's.
2.Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine.
3.Because of the savour of thy good ointments thy name is as ointment poured forth, therefore do the virgins love thee.
4.Draw me, we will run after thee: the king hath brought me into his chambers: we will be glad and rejoice in thee, we will remember thy love more than wine: the upright love thee.
5.I am black, but comely, O ye daughters of Jerusalem, as the tents of Kedar, as the curtains of Solomon.
6.Look not upon me, because I am black, because the sun hath looked upon me: my mother's children were angry with me; they made me the keeper of the vineyards; but mine own vineyard have I not kept.
7.Tell me, O thou whom my soul loveth, where thou feedest, where thou makest thy flock to rest at noon: for why should I be as one that turneth aside by the flocks of thy companions?
8.If thou know not, O thou fairest among women, go thy way forth by the footsteps of the flock, and feed thy kids beside the shepherds' tents.
9.I have compared thee, O my love, to a company of horses in Pharaoh's chariots.
10.Thy cheeks are comely with rows of jewels, thy neck with chains of gold.
11.We will make thee borders of gold with studs of silver.
12.While the king sitteth at his table, my spikenard sendeth forth the smell thereof.
13.A bundle of myrrh is my well-beloved unto me; he shall lie all night betwixt my Bosom s.
14.My beloved is unto me as a cluster of camphire in the vineyards of Engedi.
15.Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves' eyes.
16.Behold, thou art fair, my beloved, yea, pleasant: also our bed is green.
17.The beams of our house are cedar, and our rafters of fir. ER :
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 9-06-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago)
                               GREATEST LOVE LETTER OR LOVE SONG :
1.Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves' eyes within thy locks: thy hair is as a flock of goats, that appear from mount Gilead.
2.Thy teeth are like a flock of sheep that are even shorn, which came up from the washing; whereof every one bear twins, and none is barren among them.
3.Thy lips are like a thread of scarlet, and thy speech is comely: thy temples are like a piece of a pomegranate within thy locks.
4.Thy neck is like the tower of David builded for an armoury, whereon there hang a thousand bucklers, all shields of mighty men.
5.Thy two Bosom s are like two young roes that are twins, which feed among the lilies.
6.Until the day break, and the shadows flee away, I will get me to the mountain of myrrh, and to the hill of frankincense.
7.Thou art all fair, my love; there is no spot in thee.
8.Come with me from Lebanon, my spouse, with me from Lebanon: look from the top of Amana, from the top of Shenir and Hermon, from the lions' dens, from the mountains of the leopards.
9.Thou hast ravished my heart, my sister, my spouse; thou hast ravished my heart with one of thine eyes, with one chain of thy neck.
10.How fair is thy love, my sister, my spouse! how much better is thy love than wine! and the smell of thine ointments than all spices!
11.Thy lips, O my spouse, drop as the honeycomb: honey and milk are under thy tongue; and the smell of thy garments is like the smell of Lebanon.
12.A garden inclosed is my sister, my spouse; a spring shut up, a fountain sealed.
13.Thy plants are an orchard of pomegranates, with pleasant fruits; camphire, with spikenard,
14.Spikenard and saffron; calamus and cinnamon, with all trees of frankincense; myrrh and aloes, with all the chief spices:
15.A fountain of gardens, a well of living waters, and streams from Lebanon.
16.Awake, O north wind; and come, thou south; blow upon my garden, that the spices thereof may flow out. Let my beloved come into his garden, and eat his pleasant fruits.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 03:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 9-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago)
brb...let me go get mine..
Posted: at 9-06-2011 07:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Osaxyest at 9-06-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  8-06-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on  8-06-2011 03:28 PM
Dats reminds of my boarding squ days, i was shy den i remembered writing one chick like dat i cudnt woo her.Each time i try my voice go dey shake and my legs too, she was an amateur like me she didnt noticed.
I wrote her and hid the letter in her locker, i was in JSS3 she bn dey JSS1, no be small thing i was so scared she might report me, fortunately d chick gel, she was my first girlfriend.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked you start early ooo
:'( :'(
Posted: at 9-06-2011 08:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  8-06-2011 07:27 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 05:53 PM
Quote from: slimben on  8-06-2011 05:42 PM
this is for all my DAMSEL in the house
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

where u go dig this one comot from ooo
this one for you
hmmm luks delicious  Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-06-2011 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 08:58 PM
Dear Teeco

AM IN
LOVE
WITH YOU
DARLING   Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Grin Grin Grin hahaha Teeco u no well
Posted: at 9-06-2011 08:09 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
wow but NP guys una sabi write love letters oooo  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 9-06-2011 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nonso85 at 9-06-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
It really implicated me then in primary six(6), though my teacher was impressed with the letter but the punishment still rolled in.
Posted: at 9-06-2011 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 40

1. Video: Nigeria Singer, Portable Cries Out After Seeing People Using Guns Like Phones In America

2. FCT Minister, Wike Explains Why He Asked Permanent Secretaries To Bow Before Tinubu

3. I Wish My Two Daughters Would turn Lesbians, Completely Avoid Men In This Life - Nigerian Woman

4. One More Baby Would Make My Life Perfect – Nigeria Blogger, Linda Ikeji Expresses Her Wish

5. Update: Missing Little Boy While In School Has Been Found

6. Saudi Arabia Announces Sunday June 16 As Sallah Day

7. 2026 WCQ: Chukwueze, Awaziem Declared Fit By Coach, Finidi Ahead South Africa Clash

8. Five Hunters In Police Net For Toturing 14-Yr-Old Boy To Death Over N20,000 Theft In Adamawa

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Afiba Tandoh & Celine Ndidum: Body Found In The Case Of Missing GIrls Visiting Nigerian Man

4. Predatory Videos Of Andrew Amechi Ochekwo With Other Girls He Took On Date

5. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

6. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

7. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

8. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

9. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

10. Andrew Ochekwo Nabbed For The Case Of 2 Missing Ladies In Aba, Wanted In UK For S3xual Assault