Love Letters (Page 7)

Date: 08-06-2011 2:30 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 40
- teeco at 8-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 04:26 PM
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 04:07 PM
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

My T-Baby

When two souls, which have sought each other for, however long in the throng, have finally found each other ...a union, fiery and pure as they themselves are... begins on earth and continues forever in heaven.
This union is love, true love... a religion, which deifies the loved one, whose life comes from devotion and passion, and for which the greatest sacrifices are the sweetest delights.
This is the love, which you inspire in me... Your soul is made to love with the purity and passion of angels; but perhaps it can only love another angel, in which case I must tremble with apprehension.

From me
                                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY  Kiss

my heart be like sey them put ice water inside Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

hey baby i mean hot water

how can yu break my heart do i deserve this  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( i hate yu

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
T-Babyyyyyyyyy  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss i can gv u more of the letters u know!  Grin

why you wan spoil my control Angry wait na

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 04:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 04:22 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:01 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 03:56 PM
@dirtykid.......am gonna need that 'golden pen'........
.. I got spare, how do i send it across to you  Wink
imma need u to dhL it asap...
Get that dude outta your back  Embarrassed Embarrassed
Hahahaha.. see 50 vexingology  Grin Grin

Thats my first lady though as a Newly Appointed Minister

baby....aww...u knw all urs......no sharing....no debating....
I C  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 04:42 PM
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

My T-Baby

When two souls, which have sought each other for, however long in the throng, have finally found each other ...a union, fiery and pure as they themselves are... begins on earth and continues forever in heaven.
This union is love, true love... a religion, which deifies the loved one, whose life comes from devotion and passion, and for which the greatest sacrifices are the sweetest delights.
This is the love, which you inspire in me... Your soul is made to love with the purity and passion of angels; but perhaps it can only love another angel, in which case I must tremble with apprehension.

From me
                                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY  Kiss

how can yu break my heart do i deserve this  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( i hate yu

baby nop wait i mean Hot Water Shocked i hate that chick you know she's jst trying to come between me and you
BABY you are my first lady Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

is a lie ur just using me 4 campaign  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:47 PM

But you never make it official to us. You better make it official and write her some Love letters to back it up, if not, she's not yours.

haha...I have a feeling am one of ur test subjects....so u need a formal letter huh?? hw du I get across to ya??
Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 02:40 PM
I never got even one love letter........ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Don't make me write you one letter now  Wink

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Oya wipe away those tears... here comes your letter:

Ditto:
[/color]

Dear sweet friend Divinest,

Your name is not by mistake nor accident, is a special name to a friend indeed. I'm so happy to write you this few lines of words to express my special feelings towards you as a wonderful being.

We have been friends for such a long time now. Everyday spent with you on NP Island is like a wonderland of new surprises. I have sat back, watched, screened, weigh and listened to you, i must say this raw truth to you, i fall in love so many times with your quality of attitude God bestowed upon you.

If you only knew that there is a true love waiting for you. One that will never die or grow tired. You make me feel brand new; a hug from you is like being lifted into heaven when you kiss my cheeks, i always have red cheek all day even some people will see me walking the street with such face always smile in happiness, so you can see the quality of happiness you pass through a friend to many.

But these are words I'll never say, and so I will just continue to sit back and love you in silence as my friend.

Sending you so much Love across!

Dirtykid

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....My heart dey do me yori yori.....hehehehe.........

But before i shoot bird him mama fly, I hope HIM no see this letter ooo.......I no want more 'knock' today oo.........

This shooting of bird i hope sey u know my first lady is here
if you shoot na catapod i go use shoot you Shocked  

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 8-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-06-2011 04:52 PM
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

My T-Baby

From me
                                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY  Kiss

baby nop wait i mean Hot Water Shocked i hate that chick you know she's jst trying to come between me and you
BABY you are my first lady Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

is a lie ur just using me 4 campaign  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  

no baby you are my number one everybody knows in this house Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 8-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

My T-Baby

From me
                                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY  Kiss

i seee
u'll beg me to come back..Take my last kiss  Kiss Kiss Kiss :'( :'( :'( Kiss Kiss Kiss :'( :'( :'( Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
But you never make it official to us. You better make it official and write her some Love letters to back it up, if not, she's not yours.

THEN YU DONT FOLLOW MY COMMENTS, ALL OTHER PALS KNOW BUDDY

Posted: at 8-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 04:53 PM

haha...I have a feeling am one of ur test subjects....so u need a formal letter huh?? hw du I get across to ya??

I mean, 50 should write a formal letter for that, stating that you're the New appointed First Lady.

50Cent !! Put it down in Black and white and make it official.. I bet if you ask other Pals, they could count many First Ladies, even me am more confused the Borat.  Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 8-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
gotta make a post for my baby thowbee

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on  8-06-2011 04:52 PM

:'( :'( aww buh u knw I've got a place specially made for u inside me........we kul?..muah.. Kiss
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 8-06-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  8-06-2011 05:03 PM

Grin Grin

Now you're talking ... i trust you for that one  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  8-06-2011 04:58 PM
Babes Street
Johannesburgh
South-Africa
08/06/2011

My T-Baby

From me
                                                                                                                                                           SOPHIEBABY  Kiss

i seee
u'll beg me to come back..Take my last kiss  Kiss Kiss Kiss :'( :'( :'( Kiss Kiss Kiss :'( :'( :'( Kiss

Lemme alone Angry

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on  8-06-2011 04:55 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 04:50 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 04:23 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-06-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 02:40 PM
I never got even one love letter........ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Don't make me write you one letter now  Wink

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Oya wipe away those tears... here comes your letter:

Ditto:
[/color]

Dear sweet friend Divinest,

Your name is not by mistake nor accident, is a special name to a friend indeed. I'm so happy to write you this few lines of words to express my special feelings towards you as a wonderful being.

We have been friends for such a long time now. Everyday spent with you on NP Island is like a wonderland of new surprises. I have sat back, watched, screened, weigh and listened to you, i must say this raw truth to you, i fall in love so many times with your quality of attitude God bestowed upon you.

If you only knew that there is a true love waiting for you. One that will never die or grow tired. You make me feel brand new; a hug from you is like being lifted into heaven when you kiss my cheeks, i always have red cheek all day even some people will see me walking the street with such face always smile in happiness, so you can see the quality of happiness you pass through a friend to many.

But these are words I'll never say, and so I will just continue to sit back and love you in silence as my friend.

Sending you so much Love across!

Dirtykid

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.....My heart dey do me yori yori.....hehehehe.........

But before i shoot bird him mama fly, I hope HIM no see this letter ooo.......I no want more 'knock' today oo.........

This shooting of bird i hope sey u know my first lady is here
if you shoot na catapod i go use shoot you Shocked  

ur lady na bird?........free me jor

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  8-06-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: olumbareal on  8-06-2011 04:52 PM

:'( :'( aww buh u knw I've got a place specially made for u inside me........we kul?..muah.. Kiss

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 8-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago)

aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  Kiss...thanks love...buh u don't need to
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
1 "The great love that I have for you
2 is gone, and I find my dislike for you
3 grows every day. When I see you,
4 I do not even like your face;
5 the one thing that I want to do is to
6 look at other girls. I never wanted to
7 marry you. Our last conversation
8 was very boring and has not
9 made me look forward to seeing you again.
10 You think only of yourself.
11 If we were married, I know that I would find
12 life very difficult, and I would have no
13 pleasure in living with you. I have a heart
14 to give, but it is not something that
15 I want to give to you. No one is more
16 foolish and selfish than you, and you are not
17 able to care for me and help me.
18 I sincerely want you to understand that
19 I speak the truth. You will do me a favor
20 if you think this is the end. Do not try
21 to answer this. Your letters are full of
22 things that do not interest me. You have no
23 true love for me. Good-bye! Believe me,
24 I do not care for you. Please do not think that
25 I am still your boyfriend."

READ BETWEEN THE LINES", meaning-only to read 1.3.5.7.9.11.13.
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 8-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago)

Na today?......e don tey

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:18 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 8-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)

Oh God! We're going to Witness another Trash PDS Post on dis Forum again  Sad

Pls Behave yurself and Save our Space

Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  8-06-2011 05:18 PM

Na today?......e don tey
Laffin in Greek, DP no go kill person oooo. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 40