teeco at 8-06-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) (m) I never got even one love letter........ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Don't make me write you one letter now  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Oya wipe away those tears... here comes your letter: Ditto: [/color] Dear sweet friend Divinest, Your name is not by mistake nor accident, is a special name to a friend indeed. I'm so happy to write you this few lines of words to express my special feelings towards you as a wonderful being. We have been friends for such a long time now. Everyday spent with you on NP Island is like a wonderland of new surprises. I have sat back, watched, screened, weigh and listened to you, i must say this raw truth to you, i fall in love so many times with your quality of attitude God bestowed upon you. If you only knew that there is a true love waiting for you. One that will never die or grow tired. You make me feel brand new; a hug from you is like being lifted into heaven when you kiss my cheeks, i always have red cheek all day even some people will see me walking the street with such face always smile in happiness, so you can see the quality of happiness you pass through a friend to many. But these are words I'll never say, and so I will just continue to sit back and love you in silence as my friend. Sending you so much Love across!
Dirtykid  .....My heart dey do me yori yori.....hehehehe......... But before i shoot bird him mama fly, I hope HIM no see this letter ooo.......I no want more 'knock' today oo......... This shooting of bird i hope sey u know my first lady is here if you shoot na catapod i go use shoot you ur lady na bird?........free me jor i DON talk am
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
50scent at 8-06-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) (m) gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  ...thanks love...buh u don't need to Oh Baby , U r always in my Heart... Thought of u runs thru ma vein
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
love letters are always cute Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
Na today?......e don tey Laffin in Greek, DP no go kill person oooo.  You will live to declare the gudness of the Lord in the land of the living.......amen
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 8-06-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) (f) gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  ...thanks love...buh u don't need to Oh Baby , U r always in my Heart... Thought of u runs thru ma vein  baby...quick question!! .....what number am I on the list of posts that uv put up for ladies here.........no kidding so I'll be able to decide ur punishment and cheat on u adequately............we need to tell each other the truth.................u knw I crave for u.... Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teeco at 8-06-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) (m) 1 "The great love that I have for you 2 is gone, and I find my dislike for you 3 grows every day. When I see you, 4 I do not even like your face; 5 the one thing that I want to do is to 6 look at other girls. I never wanted to 7 marry you. Our last conversation 8 was very boring and has not 9 made me look forward to seeing you again. 10 You think only of yourself. 11 If we were married, I know that I would find 12 life very difficult, and I would have no 13 pleasure in living with you. I have a heart 14 to give, but it is not something that 15 I want to give to you. No one is more 16 foolish and selfish than you, and you are not 17 able to care for me and help me. 18 I sincerely want you to understand that 19 I speak the truth. You will do me a favor 20 if you think this is the end. Do not try 21 to answer this. Your letters are full of 22 things that do not interest me. You have no 23 true love for me. Good-bye! Believe me, 24 I do not care for you. Please do not think that 25 I am still your boyfriend."
READ BETWEEN THE LINES", meaning-only to read 1.3.5.7.9.11.13.
Olu up to now the weed neva release ur spirit
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) (m) 1 "The great love that I have for you 2 is gone, and I find my dislike for you 3 grows every day. When I see you, 4 I do not even like your face; 5 the one thing that I want to do is to 6 look at other girls. I never wanted to 7 marry you. Our last conversation 8 was very boring and has not 9 made me look forward to seeing you again. 10 You think only of yourself. 11 If we were married, I know that I would find 12 life very difficult, and I would have no 13 pleasure in living with you. I have a heart 14 to give, but it is not something that 15 I want to give to you. No one is more 16 foolish and selfish than you, and you are not 17 able to care for me and help me. 18 I sincerely want you to understand that 19 I speak the truth. You will do me a favor 20 if you think this is the end. Do not try 21 to answer this. Your letters are full of 22 things that do not interest me. You have no 23 true love for me. Good-bye! Believe me, 24 I do not care for you. Please do not think that 25 I am still your boyfriend."
Olu up to now the weed neva release ur spirit Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 8-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) (m) gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  ...thanks love...buh u don't need to Oh Baby , U r always in my Heart... Thought of u runs thru ma vein  baby...quick question!! .....what number am I on the list of posts that uv put up for ladies here.........no kidding so I'll be able to decide ur punishment and cheat on u adequately............we need to tell each other the truth.................u knw I crave for u.... NUMBER ONE BABY, They are talkin about my past , they are talkin about my activities i did right from my Addicted, its been long baby, they wanna upload my past to hurt my present... I promise yu henceforth no mo" kissin or messin around u r my one n Only baby Trust 50 pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Le" me be Your HERO
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thowbee at 8-06-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) (f) 1 "The great love that I have for you 2 is gone, and I find my dislike for you 3 grows every day. When I see you, 4 I do not even like your face; 5 the one thing that I want to do is to 6 look at other girls. I never wanted to 7 marry you. Our last conversation 8 was very boring and has not 9 made me look forward to seeing you again. 10 You think only of yourself. 11 If we were married, I know that I would find 12 life very difficult, and I would have no 13 pleasure in living with you. I have a heart 14 to give, but it is not something that 15 I want to give to you. No one is more 16 foolish and selfish than you, and you are not 17 able to care for me and help me. 18 I sincerely want you to understand that 19 I speak the truth. You will do me a favor 20 if you think this is the end. Do not try 21 to answer this. Your letters are full of 22 things that do not interest me. You have no 23 true love for me. Good-bye! Believe me, 24 I do not care for you. Please do not think that 25 I am still your boyfriend."
aww........................ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(...this is like big time teary for me...... Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) (m) Passing Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
slimben at 8-06-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
teeco at 8-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) (m) ok e still remain bcos you still dey shine ur eyes
Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) (m) 1 "The great love that I have for you 2 is gone, and I find my dislike for you 3 grows every day. When I see you, 4 I do not even like your face; 5 the one thing that I want to do is to 6 look at other girls. I never wanted to 7 marry you. Our last conversation 8 was very boring and has not 9 made me look forward to seeing you again. 10 You think only of yourself. 11 If we were married, I know that I would find 12 life very difficult, and I would have no 13 pleasure in living with you. I have a heart 14 to give, but it is not something that 15 I want to give to you. No one is more 16 foolish and selfish than you, and you are not 17 able to care for me and help me. 18 I sincerely want you to understand that 19 I speak the truth. You will do me a favor 20 if you think this is the end. Do not try 21 to answer this. Your letters are full of 22 things that do not interest me. You have no 23 true love for me. Good-bye! Believe me, 24 I do not care for you. Please do not think that 25 I am still your boyfriend."
aww........................ :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(...this is like big time teary for me...... Hey y........ Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
olumbareal at 8-06-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) (m) @Teeco, I don Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
50scent at 8-06-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
where u go dig this one comot from ooo
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
thowbee at 8-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) (f) gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  ...thanks love...buh u don't need to Oh Baby , U r always in my Heart... Thought of u runs thru ma vein  baby...quick question!! .....what number am I on the list of posts that uv put up for ladies here.........no kidding so I'll be able to decide ur punishment and cheat on u adequately............we need to tell each other the truth.................u knw I crave for u.... NUMBER ONE BABY, They are talkin about my past , they are talkin about my activities i did right from my Addicted, its been long baby, they wanna upload my past to hurt my present... I promise yu henceforth no mo" kissin or messin around u r my one n Only baby Trust 50 pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Le" me be Your HERO  okay love....am nt gonna think bout all that......am wit u all the way.... Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 8-06-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) (m) gotta make a post for my baby thowbee
aww baby....thats so sexy and erotic...thinking bout how much u wanna do ryt by me...gives me this gaga-rious feeling  ...thanks love...buh u don't need to Oh Baby , U r always in my Heart... Thought of u runs thru ma vein  baby...quick question!! .....what number am I on the list of posts that uv put up for ladies here.........no kidding so I'll be able to decide ur punishment and cheat on u adequately............we need to tell each other the truth.................u knw I crave for u....  Trust me, the List is Long
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 8-06-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |