![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ask ur frd 50cent Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
50 y :'( :'( :'( Reply
NBST..... Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:27 PM Quote from: trolling on 13-06-2011 07:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:00 PM STFU! kebby why do u have to be violent when u post, why do u have to curse, whats wrong wth you, what kind of igbo girl are you,dont you have any manners,abi u be one of those village girl wey dem send go Euro to make money for their madam, because u sure dont act civil, u r a local girl wey happen to get luck to see somebody send am go Europe.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() it wasnt for yu ....ii was for 50cent not yu though i 4got to add his name.............thanks 4 ur insult too...........this wil be the last time i chat with yu ...............i careless what yu said or think abt me,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,fcuk yu 4 insulting me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-06-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: trolling on 10-06-2011 02:07 PM Dem say the only place wey I go fit pop cherry na for grocery store, na true? hopea is right here claiming to be a virginBut I can assure u, you will be so bitter after checking her out ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: xter on 10-06-2011 02:17 PM Quote from: trolling on 10-06-2011 02:07 PM Dem say the only place wey I go fit pop cherry na for grocery store, na true? hopea is right here claiming to be a virginBut I can assure u, you will be so bitter after checking her out
i don hear Reply
shitty Reply
Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:42 PM ask ur frd 50cent ![]() Whats the proof... cos my brake don spoil during that sex time i just dey hala hala hala RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Virgin dey now look around if u too are virgin ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 17-06-2011 01:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:42 PM ask ur frd 50cent ![]() Whats the proof... cos my brake don spoil during that sex time i just dey hala hala hala ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2011 01:50 PM Quote from: 50scent on 17-06-2011 01:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 13-06-2011 07:42 PM ask ur frd 50cent Whats the proof... cos my brake don spoil during that sex time i just dey hala hala hala ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You see, no proof... U hot , Me hot, sex Hot , we bang bang bang bang ... dunno may be u r virgin then RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
what type of virgin are you looking. pako virgin or ajebo type? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wademclaren on 17-06-2011 03:38 PM what type of virgin are you looking. pako virgin or ajebo type? u need butter in yr body
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Virgin time Reply
are you?? Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)