Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board.. took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away. His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..
Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?
No Insults Pls
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-06-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
bayola30 at 13-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Either your booo's, your mum's ..... no matter who the money belong to, as a good girl that you are, when you see something that is not yours, you return it to the owner for the sake of your integrity
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
sophiebaby at 13-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: bayola30 on 13-06-2011 02:13 PM
Either your booo's, your mum's ..... no matter who the money belong to, as a good girl that you are, when you see something that is not yours, you return it to the owner for the sake of your integrity
okies
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board.. took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away. His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..
Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?
No Insults Pls
Wait o , after all that chicken wey u and ble ble dey eat and the trainin wey I give u(to be a gud girl ), no do u just keep that money jeje, u pass 113,000 naira
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
sophiebaby at 13-06-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: cyndi3 on 13-06-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:50 PM
No Insults Pls
Wait o , after all that chicken wey u and ble ble dey eat and the trainin wey I give u(to be a gud girl ), no do u just keep that money jeje, u pass 113,000 naira
kk
Posted: at 13-06-2011 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero