Advice Needed ASAP (Page 4)

Date: 13-06-2011 1:50 pm (12 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- ILOVEIT at 13-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 08:46 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:43 PM
Bros u don catch sophie with her fat lies

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

you know,lies have short memories.....lies and short memory goes and in hand

Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 13-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:51 PM

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

*liars*

Posted: at 13-06-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 13-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:53 PM

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

*liars*

Bro. na true u talk. They seems to 4got so soon.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 13-06-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
keep the money and give him bad........thats a big text
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- serababy at 13-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
i mean back..
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-06-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
ASO

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 13-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 13-06-2011 09:00 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-06-2011 08:53 PM

Bro, I bow 4 sophie oooo

*liars*

Bro. na true u talk. They seems to 4got so soon.

that's d point...they complicate themselves a lot without knowing it.

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- damilolaalao at 13-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Well i dont knw about you but i have been given a bag to throw away cos is teared and knowing that the owner cant use it again but i can , i kept the bag, on checking it i found 10,000 naira in an envelop and a condom meanwhile the owners wife was d one who gave me d bag to throw away, and so i return d 10,000 naira and i kept d condom,although d wife did not return the money to him but i did my own part cos d condom can course something else ,maybe not at that moment but latter there may be a  misunderstanding,d only i advice i can give to u is " do what you think is right"God bless you.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 13-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-06-2011 01:50 PM
Last Weekend (Friday) I went to my boooo's crib to do some cleanup, he works offshore 1wk in 3wks on board..
took his clothings and was about washing..on a normal circumstance b4 washing my clothes or any other's i do check the pockets just to see if there's anything left in it.. i started the check and in my first check from the first trouser i got 50 thousand naira from the pockets, the second trouser i got 25 thousand naira, third trouser i got 33 thousand naira, and the only shirt at the Bosom  pocket i got 5 thousand naira.. after counting it was (=N= 113,000,00) All in (1k note)One thousand naira note. was surprised why he left such amount of money and went back offshore,meanwhile he was complaining that he was broke and couldnt go to the bank to get money for some fud stuff for the house while he's away.
His Only Younger brother stays in same house, but a student, only comes back home weekend and was at home with me throughout the weekend..

Should I Keep the money and pretend as if i saw nothing(thou its not a big money) or keep the money for him?

No Insults Pls

Listen to yurself... Yu think he Doesn't know the Money is there?? Be Smart

** By the way, l know dis Story is either Fake, or not yurs

Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago)
sophy , sophie babe, you are too much ooo, na hot , hot you dey serve am now , that crazy woman who said she got impreginated after watching a blue-film on the 3D ,I THINK SHE IS YA FRIEND TOO, ONYE ARA GIRL
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- harold634 at 13-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ode at 13-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
mssmsssmsssmmss. nigerian film. just to tell us say ur guy get money and e dey work for oil company. even bill gate no go forget that much money for pocket. 33 pieces of one thousand naira notes go bulg ur pocket. person no fit forget dat kind cash in 3 places within a week, particularly when he needs cash like ur man. msmsmsmsmsmsssss.
Posted: at 13-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Sophie..please return the man's money  Grin Grin

it does not belong to u sweety...and besides u said he's complaining he's broke so i'm sure he'll be delighted if u got him some food stuffs with the money and hand over the rest  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-06-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-06-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago)
Naijapals & super stories.....yawning jare

Posted: at 13-06-2011 10:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-06-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
hey stop yawning there  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-06-2011 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunde68600 at 13-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
U be thief, why u no wash the cloth and comot ur eye for the money? Grin Grin Grin...even wash the money with the cloth or the cloth with the money or even wash both Grin Grin Grin Grin....my sister no risk am oooo. d guy wan know weder na pick pocket he wan marry or na good maga samarithan... Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 13-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-06-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2011 09:46 PM
sophy , sophie babe, you are too much ooo, na hot , hot you dey serve am now , that crazy woman who said she got impreginated after watching a blue-film on the 3D ,I THINK SHE IS YA FRIEND TOO, ONYE ARA GIRL

I Agree

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 13-06-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-06-2011 11:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2011 09:46 PM

I Agree
me too

Posted: at 13-06-2011 11:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14