![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
yelling out Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 10:41 AM Why? I go sell the gift take money drink beer! I be mumu? i trust yu ,....why yu never sale that nagging woman in ya houx ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:11 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-06-2011 02:32 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 10:41 AM Why? I go sell the gift take money drink beer! I be mumu? i trust yu ,....why yu never sale that nagging woman in ya houx ![]() ![]() bad market sorry my fada is hypertensive he cant stand nagging woman n' no broda ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Sorry oh, then you want me to withstand her when your fada cannot? Reply
![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:28 PM Sorry oh, then you want me to withstand her when your fada cannot? yu can manage ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face....... Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 10:26 AM If you buy a gift for your wife, on getting home your wife did something nasty and you really get annoyed a lot. Will you go ahead and give her the gift ?? Will yu? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:06 PM there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face....... Nope baby even though u do nasty things i gotta go ahead and give it to u , that might calm u down and smile for a forgiveness u get it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 14-06-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 10:26 AM If you buy a gift for your wife, on getting home your wife did something nasty and you really get annoyed a lot. Will you go ahead and give her the gift ?? Will yu?I just answer your question PAL, i gotta give it to her , what if its panties, u want me to wear that RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:06 PM there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face....... Nope baby even though u do nasty things i gotta go ahead and give it to u , that might calm u down and smile for a forgiveness u get it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() honey...jus speaking from experience..m not gonna lie bout it..got ma gurl a lovely locket and she pissed me the phyuk off.....ryt in her face..I yanked off the chain and broke the locket.....no kidding......if she's sry for all her crappy attitude..the sexy thing wld be to pick up the locket and try to fix it and wear it even if its all messed up..to show me..that she loves it even tho...in anger I ripped it off...
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: Kennee on 14-06-2011 04:16 PM Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 10:26 AM If you buy a gift for your wife, on getting home your wife did something nasty and you really get annoyed a lot. Will you go ahead and give her the gift ?? Will yu?I just answer your question PAL, i gotta give it to her , what if its panties, u want me to wear that Yu give it to her when the Dust Settles WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: thowbee on 14-06-2011 04:06 PM there is a 99.999% chance of me ripping the gift into 100 places ryt in her face....... Nope baby even though u do nasty things i gotta go ahead and give it to u , that might calm u down and smile for a forgiveness u get it ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I know baby, but in as much it is for her, u dont have a choice, still proceed to give it to her baby. U spoil it , u waste the dough using to purchase it . got it U just keep calm and do the right thing baby RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:28 PM Sorry oh, then you want me to withstand her when your fada cannot? Ooops whos that RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
The gift is always hers, but the presentation will be later. Reply![]() ![]() But I wont marry a wife that will do something nasty anyway, so no need for this situation please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 14-06-2011 06:58 PM The gift is always hers, but the presentation will be later. ![]() ![]() But I wont marry a wife that will do something nasty anyway, so no need for this situation Misunderstanding will always occur , RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 14-06-2011 05:19 PM Quote from: Emmandazie on 14-06-2011 03:28 PM Sorry oh, then you want me to withstand her when your fada cannot? Ooops whos that
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi