Some Ghanaian And Nigerian Actress That Cant Act (Page 6)

Date: 14-06-2011 3:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- Adikpe at 15-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
See this newbie!!!
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 15-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
A big thanks to every1 in these forum for going against criticism.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obioniside at 15-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
easy bros this post got noting to do with tribalism unless u want to start it,open ur eyes well read and check the pics u might be wrong bro    NAMETALKAM is a trained anti-south-east, u have to diagnose a patient before administering any medicament if u ur a good doctoron the posters list apart from the ghananians, who else is there mostly if not the south-east in naija?, so, i dont want to sit on any fence with any body but, if u want to sit there with me, i jump over to the other side ,
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 15-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago)
What is the news in this post, yeye psot
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 15-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
What is the news in this post, yeye post
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 15-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ibrutex on 15-06-2011 08:55 AM
Dnt lik african movies
SO, DON' WATCH IT Angry
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 15-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
poster, this is harsh. in as much as they may not be all that talented, nobody is perfect, neither  are you
Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 15-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Ok I remove, Yvonne Nelson from the list.

For now.

Posted: at 15-06-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bettynash at 15-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
look guys these ladies are trying their  best is not easy u no all we need too is to appreciate them for their effort trying to entertained us
Posted: at 15-06-2011 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- catania at 15-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 14-06-2011 08:18 PM
Poster, I think you need professional help for disrespecting these women. What is your business in what people do for living or how they handle their roles in movies. You are free to hate people, but keep it to yourself. I think you have no respect for women, and you want to spread your disorder here. Nna please, You need more help than the  women you're dehumanizing. Learn how to respect other people's efforts. In fact,you need to apologize to those women because they deserve better.  Sad Sad Sad Sad

i agree with u jare
Posted: at 15-06-2011 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 15-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-06-2011 04:58 PM

For now.

@ poster, why are you thinking twice. Your list needs moe additions rather than subtraction. You must stand your ground because not all can agree with you or understand the finer art of movie acting because they have not seen better.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 06:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lovingurliz16 at 15-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago)
Hey, poster I don't bliv in wat u've just said cos as for me Yvonne Nelson,Queen Nwokoye, and Uche Ogbodo very gud actress even though they somehow prostitute. Maybe u've not watch many of their movies.
Posted: at 15-06-2011 07:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- honestlv at 15-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-06-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 15-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
this for you poster
                        Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
                     Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2011 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 15-06-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago)
@poster,what criteria do you have to judge them. some of these ladies are good. why not focus on u want to become than to judge professionally without certificate. abeg go sit down joo...do you even this web is worldwide? why do they appear in so many moives.leave uche ogbodo ooo Cool Cool Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 15-06-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
   tell him well
Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 15-06-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 15-06-2011 06:41 PM
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-06-2011 04:58 PM

For now.

@ poster, why are you thinking twice. Your list needs moe additions rather than subtraction. You must stand your ground because not all can agree with you or understand the finer art of movie acting because they have not seen better.
dat show d kind information given and he wasnt even sure. who knows if he even know what is expected from actors n actresses
Posted: at 15-06-2011 10:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky414 at 15-06-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ayam speechless ( bb laughing face toh badtt)
Posted: at 15-06-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kingnze at 16-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
this person that is saying all this about people , i think it's time for you start repranding your reports before it's too late because your not us the good Nigerians GOOD IN ANY WAY .
From King
Posted: at 16-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PHINO at 16-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS BULL CRAP,I LOVE THEIR ACTING AND IF YOU HAVE SPECIAL HATRED FOR THEM THEN phyuk YOU,
WHY ARE SOME OF US SO UN APPRECIATIVE OF OTHERS SUCCESS?
MAKE YOU GO TRY YOUR OWN ONYE OBI OJOO
Posted: at 16-06-2011 01:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8