![]() ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Body no be firewood. The man no fit hold body. He needs it in as much he's not into adultery. Reply
oh my God this is a shame,at least its too sudden. Reply![]()
Let the man enjoy his life, but let it be only this one, cos tomorrow another actress can claim again he pregnanted her as they know that the man is womanizer Reply
NO BE SMALL FIN OOOOOO,SO FAAST?,NA LIKE DAT,ADAMS?. Reply
Me wonder,atleast is wife is dead and what other things do they expect him to do.Congrats Gov Oshiomole Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 15-06-2011 01:29 AM Some people just do things without thinking, I think the SSS needs to investigate what really killed Oshiomole's wife. It is barely 6 months and he has already gotten his toy girl pregnant? MEN!!! ![]() Wetin be ur own sef
na waao wonder shall neva end Reply
Non of anybody's business. Reply
Quote from: LEONE on 15-06-2011 06:00 AM Non of anybody's business. Tell dem my broda..........congrats baba
How e take concern you?@poster ReplyLiberty is one thing you don't deserve untill you are ready to give it to others
*NORMAL* Reply
Some months ago dis same OP..posted dat Gov Adams his dating Mercy Johnson now its a young Girl OR lover. I find it Hard to Believe some of ur Post.... Reply![]()
Body no be wood na! Nothing do you Comrade Adams, carry on!!! Reply
he must have been keeping her even before the wife's death Reply
Too early for him to take up another wifey. It looks suspicious just 6months interval Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: appleofHiseye on 15-06-2011 08:30 AM he must have been keeping her even before the wife's death True talk dearie
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-06-2011 08:48 AM Too early for him to take up another wifey. It looks suspicious just 6months interval ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() TT
Nawah oh.... Men una get 1dafl n powerful pakages Reply![]()