Sharp guy Reply![]() i'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
He should have mourned the wife 4 at least a yr b4 indulging himself in dis mess. Reply
d man sef wan gyrate ReplyFestus D'Prince
no wonder e dey smile 4 the wife burial! Reply
hahahaha Reply
The man lost the other and found another, then another is abt to be born. Which thing no correct abt life circle? Bros Congratulations oh. We all go support u in ...... Reply
carry go Reply
men,men,men....why is it that men generally cant control that small thing in between their legs.99% of the men will do exactly if not worst than he did.some will even excuse themself from the burial of the said called wife just 2 ve sex with anoda woman.he tried atleast he waited 4 some months.bt all the same i pity the women....... ReplyQuote from: Spcl1 on 15-06-2011 09:01 AM Nawah oh.... Men una get 1dafl n powerful pakages ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
make una leave the man nah Reply
The man is a human, he need romantic touch and beside, there is necessity for multiplication. If na u, what would u do? Reply![]()
Adams oooo....na wa o, so u no fit resoect ur wifes memories and wait @ least a year b4 taking anoda wife? Reply
the guy no wan dull action but i think he shud av bn rite if he had given a little more time as sign of respect the dead wife Reply
ITS NOT ADULTERY GO AHEAD MARRY HER. Reply
Well is too early for him. I wish him well in his decision. Reply
Good for him. Reply
Na you talk am...I hia Reply
Haba stop disturbing urself. If he no impregnates a lover nko se na you or ur own wife make he kon impregnates. So just leave him alone, let him enjoy his life but to say the real fact IS TOO EARLY OOOOOOOOOOOO BROS ADAMS. Reply
I BEG,MAKE I FACE MY OWN. Reply