Quote from: Ninky on 16-06-2011 07:58 PM at least i beta pass u wey no get face if i no get face how i go take see yr nike face
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 11:30 AM Quote from: harold634 on 15-06-2011 11:09 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-06-2011 11:01 PM am serious ........ church started frm Rome buh italians don believe in God they believe God dont exist ![]() Do u have that same believe with them? nope! not at all GOD 4bid............am a believer n' i joke with my prayers(early morning n' mid day 1am) ![]() ![]() Great to hear that, keep it up.
thanks bruv Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 07:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 07:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 07:38 PM inco.... lol yu mean incompetent ![]() ![]() experience yu said? yu ve been experincing it long time ago so quit it .............i moving on be yu hack my acct again......why re yu hidding ,....... ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 07:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 07:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 07:38 PM inco.... lol yu mean incompetent ![]() ![]() experience yu said? yu ve been experincing it long time ago so quit it .............i moving on be yu hack my acct again......why re yu hidding ,....... ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 07:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 07:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 07:38 PM inco.... lol yu mean incompetent ![]() ![]() experience yu said? yu ve been experincing it long time ago so quit it .............am moving on b4 yu hack my acct again......why re yu hidding on new id....... ![]() guy in city yo!!--------------brb my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:10 PM thanks bruv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are fine and thank u.
Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 07:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 07:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 07:38 PM inco.... lol yu mean incompetent ![]() ![]() experience yu said? yu ve been experincing it long time ago so quit it .............i moving on be yu hack my acct again......why re yu hidding ,....... ![]() hmm really.......ve yu 4gotten so soon ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harold634 on 16-06-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:10 PM thanks bruv ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() We are fine and thank u. all d best my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:18 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 08:16 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:14 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 07:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 07:55 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 07:38 PM inco.... lol yu mean incompetent ![]() ![]() experience yu said? yu ve been experincing it long time ago so quit it .............i moving on be yu hack my acct again......why re yu hidding ,....... ![]() hmm really.......ve yu 4gotten so soon ![]()
live matter i don wanna continue with this conversation........be gud Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:25 PM live matter i don wanna continue with this conversation........be gud u dey fear come back here
Inconegro........who d hell are u? ReplyI know typicalman is too big for dis double profile thing Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 16-06-2011 08:31 PM Inconegro........who d hell are u? I know typicalman is too big for dis double profile thing yes...................thats him.................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
haha he is not typicalman Reply
Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:34 PM Quote from: xter on 16-06-2011 08:31 PM Inconegro........who d hell are u? I know typicalman is too big for dis double profile thing yes...................thats him.................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 08:26 PM Quote from: kebella on 16-06-2011 08:25 PM live matter i don wanna continue with this conversation........be gud u dey fear come back heretypicalman84.................xter already spit d beans ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 16-06-2011 08:35 PM haha he is not typicalman he is the one believe it or not my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
the person is starring at us, thinking media isint seeing him media cant be deceived Reply
EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)
Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections
EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)