how you dey my dear?
i'm kool..u?

am efen more coler ooo,
i dey inside a regifirator now now

Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:21 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:14 PM it would be better if u guys post where u're suppose to difilomatic how you dey my dear? i'm kool..u? ![]() am efen more coler ooo, i dey inside a regifirator now now ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:32 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-06-2011 10:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() lol..u no see where it reach ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol..njoy Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:14 PM it would be better if u guys post where u're suppose to and whr will dat be ma'am? its already there ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() start talking...........wats up?! i should cloose my eyes so , make you no spoil me ooo
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:35 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:14 PM it would be better if u guys post where u're suppose to and whr will dat be ma'am? its already there ![]() whrv u been and hw u doin??.. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() start talking...........wats up?! i should cloose my eyes so , make you no spoil me ooo haha...been missin u alot lately...hw u doin?! ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:35 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 16-06-2011 10:14 PM it would be better if u guys post where u're suppose to and whr will dat be ma'am? its already there ![]() whrv u been and hw u doin??.. ![]() ![]() ![]() i'm good thanks u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() start talking...........wats up?! i should cloose my eyes so , make you no spoil me ooo haha...been missin u alot lately...hw u doin?! ![]() doing so good my dear i missed you too so much, but ---
Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:37 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: ajanni on 16-06-2011 10:20 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() start talking...........wats up?! i should cloose my eyes so , make you no spoil me ooo haha...been missin u alot lately...hw u doin?! ![]() doing so good my dear i missed you too so much, but --- but?....... :'( :'( :'(
why crying my dear? Reply
Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 08:25 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 08:24 PM Quote from: Incognegro on 16-06-2011 08:19 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 08:13 PM can't believe ma instincts r this ryt.......I think I knw who u really r......and blimmey..not kul!!!!!! y dua need to.....u already did..... Don't make me say it because i'm sure gonna say it... I don't really like beatin around da bush for real. No matter how much you try to dis-configure yr writing skills, your write up still says it all ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: just2sexy on 16-06-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: just2sexy on 16-06-2011 05:07 PM hmmmnn thowbee na ur pix be dat?? ![]() abeg if na ur pix try go wear shirt abeg.. dat boobie no worth sampling.. abeg wear shirt even if na singlet Now look in my eye balls, be honest and tell me you don't like dem boobies at all, huh , by the way how did you see them in the first place?? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
It is better I close my eyes and talk a walk>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Thowbee and Sophie, oya e fi ra yin sile! I said e fi ra yin sile! ReplyWell, I think those with lewd forum pictures should also be removed or cautioned, too. As this have grave consequences for the society, which they might not be aware of.
if una vote me for personality of the year ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
maybe Reply
Just moving on, no fight... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
alright Reply
Quote from: thowbee on 16-06-2011 07:18 AM Which one of these in these questionable list shld a thread breach to be deleted? cuz ....... u knw...I see alot and I mean alot of things in 'Naijapals'......and I can't help buh wonder how it wld be like if we all did all these... .... Accept our differences.......something we all forget is dat in a forum we don’t have visual cues and can't hear de other person's tones of voice...how bout respecting opinions and try to use moderate language that can’t easily be taken the wrong way...also try to include an emoticon such as a smiley face to show the spirit of your intention.....(no name calling ![]() ...Keeping it positive.......ringing patience, tolerance and a supportive, helpful attitude as you enter the forum...since we're all here for a common goal so keep that in mind.........(hmmm) ![]() ......Warming and encouraging everyone.....Giving and receiving tips helps form a strong community...hw bout thanking others for offering ideas and suggestions that you’ve found useful....(very few do this here.....and the only community formed here r the easterners) ![]() ![]() ![]() ......Do no Stray on the topic........always try not to wander too often into issues that are not relevant to the topic...and stay on topic(quite a few do this) ![]() .......Your privacy...........pple rob houses based on some pples facebook status...hw bout making this place a safer place, it's still wise to be prudent when it comes to privacy. If you want to exchange more personal details with a member, do so via a private message...(and we don't mean the general writing "check ur inbox") ![]() ![]() .......Standing up for your community........These forums are our forums so if you see something that’s not in the spirit of things, say something or contact the moderator.(the ignore button is used frequently in this case).... ![]() ......Don’t be naaaasty......No verbal abuse, bullying or put-downs...the infamous inter-country word-throwing...whoever makes the forum an unpleasant place..the person should be utterly removed...(this is another daily routine here tho) ![]() ......Swearing/Cursing Galore.......foul language and swearing in your posts are not matured. Since the moderator/everyone only reads English, please do not post in another language.(thowbee...how dyu even start to say this) ![]() ......No advertising......Using this forum to post ads or push products to everyone here shld be dealt away with....like barring them since the adverts r not taken seriously and are often regarded as scam...they should potentially be barred from the community.(this is happens alot here and has no boundary) ![]() ..........Being offensive.......Seeking personal information and offering racist, culturally intolerant, gender-biased, ageist negative, segxwally harassing or discriminatory comments.(not cool) ![]() ........ No personal attacks......Agreeing to Disagreeing..you can disagree with another person's view without personally attacking them. If you are so tough why not divert ur strength to arguing the difference in opinion, rather than attacking the person's character. (this is lyk infamously famous) ![]() .........Use of short-hand....use easily understood short-hand..as someone might want to return a comment but myt not understand...... ![]() In addition ...the infamous 'Passing'....why not actually pass instead or writing 'Passing'.... lol