Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 05:20 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 17-06-2011 03:57 PM GUYS IGNORE THAT BITCH...SHE'S JUST CREATING AN AWARENESS..... Awareness that fat bitches like are more homos , Naijaaland = Gheyland
Yoruba girls no get bakasi ReplyYoruba girl na scrobo
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 05:41 PM Yoruba girls no get bakasi \Yoruba girl na scrobo Dis people are shame . You people get no education and act like some jungle monkeys. If god created humans , then god had created everthing that is seen in this universe , ghey no exeption , abeg , be humans and stop being jungle ass voodo bitches.
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 05:41 PM Yoruba girls no get bakasi Yoruba girl na scrobo i get artificial Bakasi for give away Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: mimibre on 17-06-2011 05:48 PM ![]() ![]() dear sister 42.789 % men in nigeria are ghey and 23.68 % womena are lesbians abeg statistics from Human segxwal Orientation Comitee Studies in Geneva
Quote from: mimibre on 17-06-2011 05:48 PM ![]() ![]()
Amen Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Naijas just dey do mago mago Reply
Homosegxwal is a western cultures and it is a Serious Nonsense that the world has seen in the 21 century. Reply
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 06:21 PM Naijas just dey do mago mago For real
how can i join dem pls.....i ned contact for...... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: tttonero on 17-06-2011 11:37 AM Lear how to spell Penis first, before you go building you anti hate group PISSS OFF......Negro!!
me i still the wander how mam go phyuk man n say is ok Hmmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 06:21 PM Naijas just dey do mago mago U don change pic go metrolife forum u see ur ppl like money pass anything Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: youngking100 on 17-06-2011 06:29 PM how can i join dem pls.....i ned contact for...... what would i call you wawa _______________>>> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passing Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tttonero on 17-06-2011 03:58 PM I love Nigeria and all my brothers there, i am coming back soon for a holiday. Hnmmm sha wlcm I will throw a big party at my house and you are all invited. Anyone who lives close to the computer village, can walk it to my house
Quote from: saintkevin on 17-06-2011 03:47 PM Sod0m and Gomorrah e bi like say this one even the pass that one oohh hnmmm ![]() ![]() ![]()