Boko Haram Promises More Attacks ON Nigerians (Photos) + JIHAD (Page 3)

Date: 17-06-2011 11:23 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- slimben at 17-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: prettyugo on 17-06-2011 02:15 PM
May God save us ohhhhhhh
                AMEN DEAR
Posted: at 17-06-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemekus at 17-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago)
JONA I JUST WONDER WHY YOU DEY LOOK THIS PEOPLE,S FACE,BOKO HARAM AGAIN,DO SOMETHING B4 IT,S TOO LATE,
Posted: at 17-06-2011 02:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicanorose at 17-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
May GOD help

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 123Sonia at 17-06-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Cheiiiii! Me and ma family we are too defended to be a victim i cover ma household with the Blood of Jesus. Them no go come near my dwelling in Jesus name. AMEN.

NOW for Nigerians: May God mercy and protection be upon us all, the God that answereth by Fire will answer soon, if our leaders are weakling the most high God is a fighter he will releases the host of Angels to fight for us his children. Amen.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankelv at 17-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-06-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: mankelv on 17-06-2011 12:13 PM
Nigeria is just not working, and will not work. Maitatsine started religious mass killings in 1980 and in Kano alone, over 4000 lives were lost. Then you have Zaria before, then Zango Kataf, and the series of other religious crisis in the North mostly aimed at the christians and southerners. The foundation in 2002 of Boko Haram by Ustaz Mohammad Yusuf as directed by his masters took the whole thing to a new dimension. Al Qaeda is now in Nigeria and you will find out that most of their operatives are imported jihadists.

What were we expecting when we allowed some mallams to introduce Sharia laws in Zamfara and later other northern and pretend as if nothing was wrong with it in a supposedly secular nation under one federal constitution?

My elders say " na where monkey from go pluck corn, na there e go from go pluck Kolanut if dem no stop am first time" ... and no forget say Kolanut na for elders o!

This is not Jonathan's making. OBJ saw sharia and did nothing about it. Yar'Adua did nothing about it but instead they spent billions to beef up security over oil (not people) in the Niger Delta when what was needed is development and fairness.

Let those mallams have their Sharia state in the North and let us have our own nation down South.

The 1914 marriage is dead.

Shariah implementation in some northern states has nothing with Boko Haram. If it has, why then that the Boko Haram did not start from Zamfara (for there have never been a single report of their action there), Sokoto and other northern states where shariah was implemented long before it was taken to Maiduguri and Bauch.

Contrary to your position, the introduction of, and implementation of sharia in Northern Nigeria has got everything to do with boko haram. Islamic fanatics and jihadists are always on the lookout for fertile grounds where they can pursue their demonic and very often bloody agenda of islamizing the whole world.

Allowing sharia to thrive in northern Nigeria contrary to the secular nature of our country as enshrined in the federal constitution created an enabling factor which in turn is acting as a catalyst for the growth and boldness of these fanatical sects as epitomised by boko haram

Boko haram was formed in Borno and from there it has taken roots in most states in the north. The proximity of Borno and Yobe to Chad and such other countries informed their use as a springboard for the operations of the sect. Porous borders and the complicity of the big figures in the north means they can operate with impunity.

Al qaeda is in Nigeria, and Boko haram is al-qaeda. Can you tell me if they plan to limit their preaching against "anything western" to their land in the north or are they bent on extending their sharia to Warri and Port Harcourt?

No be by force to stay together. If dem wan operate sharia, make dem declare their own nation up north. We no de stop dem. But make dem no try rubbish come my area because dem go hear am well well. Those times when we sit down and have them butcher our brothers (including youth coppers) in the north is well gone!
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saintkevin at 17-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
God pass them.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 17-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
GOODLUCK Y DID THE PPLE VOTE 4 U Huh? TO FOLD UR HAND N LOOK? PLZ DO SMTHIN FST!

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 17-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
      Amen
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 17-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: hosbert on 17-06-2011 02:40 PM
« posted : June 17, 2011, 12:27:03 PM (1 hr ago) »   

Quote from: hosbert on June 17, 2011, 12:18:23 PM
Security is not 100% any where in the world.The activities of the Boko Haram requires our collective effort if we hope to bring it to an end.It's not just the business of the police or any other security institution for that matter.Being a good citizen entails alot and one of it is offering service to the nation.We all can offer service to this nation by assisting the security agencies with useful information that would help them fight crimes and protect the nation and her citizenry.This is not the time to apportion blame or pass the buck to any body or institution.If we go ahead to analysis the whole situation and scenario,you would that a whole lot of issues are involved and those to blame might just be those you never thought of.Let's work together to make Naija great again pals.

I agree with that.......but we all know that in most cases, the informant is not protected or his/her profile kept secret becos of reprisal attacks.......i think it is this that scares people from giving out information....sometimes the informant is made the victim of whatever.

@Divineproject you must not announce to the world that hey! am the person that gave information that led to the arrest of such or so person.sometimes,it is in the bid to boost our ego that we inadvertentlty expose ourselves.What am trying to saying is that technology has made life very easy.You can conveniently give out information via your cellphones without coming in contact with security agencies/institution.Of course the contact of most of these agencies are displayed /aired on tele from time to time.We all can take advantage of this medium.

I quite agree with you to a large extent that some people do expose themselves with probably their utterances, but i still repeat that informants' profiles are not adequately protected.....sometimes you see some of them making some statements that could put the informant in danger...........

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Khadijah00723 at 17-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Plz to all you people; why re u calling this Boko Haram as a Jihad? Honestly there is no place in the Holy Qur`an which says kill innocent people as Jihad and people if u haven`t read the Holy Qur`an, don`t classified this as a Jihad. And who so ever does that is not a {{MUSLIM}}. PLZ CHECK THE QUR`AN CAREFULLY IF U RE INTERESTED. {{ Masha`Allah}}
                                                                                                                                 Thanks.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ninky at 17-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
oh God plz, save ur people nd give us wisdom frm above. Because there is non other dat rules the world but only u, o God
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 17-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Something needs to be done and done fast about these animals before it gets out of hands.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezesunny at 17-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
hello sophie  good day
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 17-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
this boko  na animals ,big fools  
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 17-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
The northern political should talk to their children .
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezesunny at 17-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
is a very big pinfull that all those lifeless people keep on infrecting pin on peoples life,removeing joy on peaples family those who died there are people bread winners, they say is in name of ala, how their ala is distroying what he made,not by his hand as their ala is powerless,then to send  jobless malam to help him , i am in weak because this
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 17-06-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Uncle Joe Joe do something b4 something do u oooo.  I don talk am
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- uzjosh at 17-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
BaBa GOD...na ur hand we dey oooooo.... Abeg save us ooo
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 17-06-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
They promised b4 election dat if Joe Joe wins they will make this country ungovernable for him, yet he is still folding his hands looking, telling us everyday enuf is enuf, how long will we wait to get the enough?  Let me take over ur seat enuf of promised and fail by men let us (women) show you how to govern. Shikina
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- adehoney at 17-06-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
God deliver us!we still need a radical and reasonable leader like OBJ to move dis country forward,since OBJ left office,things are not moving well.KUDOS 2 OBJ
Posted: at 17-06-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10