![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ezesunny on 17-06-2011 03:44 PM i am aganist those who give those money to them, someone will sale pure water finish and go to church and money to some lazy people who call them self pastors,come to europe white people don,t give money easy to church Oho! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Hnmmmm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 17-06-2011 02:52 PM So until one owns a private jet now before one is termed 'rich'? yes now thats what makes me difference from the others
people shud lern hw to talk abt men of GOD Reply
Recorded Reply
Quote from: noble234 on 17-06-2011 06:06 PM Quote from: ezesunny on 17-06-2011 03:44 PM i am aganist those who give those money to them, someone will sale pure water finish and go to church and money to some lazy people who call them self pastors,come to europe white people don,t give money easy to church my brother you are not saying the truth,am in europe too and here the people give offering and tithes as well.may be,u don't go church b/c your statement prove me right that you don't go to church in europe.why will you call pastors lazy men,do you work harder than them,think twice and repent.if you call the pastors lazy ones,what about the native doctors in your village that you patronize,what will you call them.mind you,you don't give money to pastors rather to God.your money or so called pure water money does not matter to God okay.but remember,God is the one who gives you the power to make money.sometimes,you guys make reference to the europeans,do you know who is sponsoring great pastors who are europeans?eg Evangelist Bonke from Germany.May God forgive you for your dark mind and careless statements.My Dear Brother, It is totally embarrassing that you could post here what Ezesunny posted to enlighten our people that church is not as we practice in Nigeria. For u to tell doubt his European residence, I TOTALLY DOUBT IF YOU ARE IN EUROPE, because I have lived many (over ten) years in Germany and for sure MOST GERMAN CHURCHES ARE ALMOST EMPTY every sunday. Another backward, dark, careless and misleading information from you is the mention Reihard Bonke. Preacher BONKE who is a native and resident of Nurnberg, about 1.30 hours from Munich where I live is NOT KNOWN IN GERMANY AS HE IS KNOWN IN NIGERIA. No press coverage and is he an important personality here. If not, that I am a Nigerian, I tried by asking a lot of questions in many private churches to sniff out where this man hails from. MANY GERMANS (IN CAPITAL LETTER) QUOTE ME ANYWHERE are not interested in church. The State of Bavaria is predominantly Catholics and Munich alone where I live have big church buildings built in middle ages. 19th and 20the centuries. I must advise you to WAKE UP TO REALITY and tell people the facts. I have seen you are in Ukraine. When we talk about REAL EUROPEANS, Ukraine is not Europe but a former USSR carved out state, hence we regard them as FAKE OYIBOS. From your talk, preaching of repent, repent, and bla bla bla, that shows the level and area of your development and reasoning, hence I feel it may not be reasonable to educate such heads like. Many Pastors are lazy and have tried various means of livelihood and decided to use giving Therapy for people in need and indirectly solicit for money. It nerves and I find it to be deceits of the highest order. Europeans give mostly COINS as offerings. So what are u preaching or informing people here? PLEASE IF YOU REALLY HAVE BEEN TO REAL EUROPE: CONTINENTAL AND CENTRAL EUROPE, I believe u may have reasoned clearer.
Quote from: noble234 on 17-06-2011 06:12 PM my brother you are not saying the truth,am in europe too and here the people give offering and tithes as well.may be,u don't go church b/c your statement prove me right that you don't go to church in europe.why will you call pastors lazy men,do you work harder than them,think twice and repent.if you call the pastors lazy ones,what about the native doctors in your village that you patronize,what will you call them.mind you,you don't give money to pastors rather to God.your money or so called pure water money does not matter to God okay.but remember,God is the one who gives you the power to make money.sometimes,you guys make reference to the europeans,do you know who is sponsoring great pastors who are europeans?eg Evangelist Bonke from Germany.May God forgive you for your dark mind and careless statements. BROS, YOU ARE THE PERSON LYING AND DECEIVING PEOPLE. U ARE IN UKRAINE, THAT IS NOT REAL EUROPE but a country from the former Russia Federation. They are poor and poor people tend to embrace church. After all, it has been for ages established that 'prayer is the opium of the poor'. And we all, I inclusive, believe that PRAYER IS IMPORTANT BUT NOT THE NIGERIAN WAY, God forbid!
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 17-06-2011 06:17 PM Quote from: igbonnanna on 17-06-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: ezesunny on 17-06-2011 03:44 PM i am aganist those who give those money to them, someone will sale pure water finish and go to church and money to some lazy people who call them self pastors,come to europe white people don,t give money easy to church SECONDED! SECONDED!! AND SECONDED!!! Unfortunately the unexposed faithfuls in Nigeria cannot understand you. Just pity them for their ignorance. We cannot do more than that, because they are not ready to learn or hear the TRUTH. It is a disease of the mind. Mental impairment! KNOWLEDGE MAKES A MAN UNFIT TO BE A SLAVE. ...........Frederick Douglas Bros, (marked in red), if you care, embrace knowledge and wisdom. It frees one from following what majority may see as truth
lol @Igbo Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Abi ooo pastor HELP THE NEEDY... Your rewards is in Replyheaven.
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2011 09:53 PM lol @Igbo ![]() ![]() ![]() Baby, my sweetie, I feel u. In fact, i feel bored with these half-baked preachers and the unexposed faithfuls who refuses to learn, but support their flambouyancy against themselves. The white man gave us (Africans and Nigeria in particular) theoretical Bible knowledge and took, preserve and hide the Mathematics, Sciences and Technology knowledge. U know, the more one knows, the more one hates the gifts of the white man.
HIS GOD IS NOT A POOR GOD> Reply
Quote from: proly on 17-06-2011 09:22 PM people shud lern hw to talk abt men of GOD hiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssssssssssss. These popular ones are for me no men God, in Nigeria at all.
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats