Criminal love

Date: 19-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 19-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
My friend started dating this guy 4 yrs ago, they lived together for 2 months
when she found out d guy is into drug business. She told him she no like tins like dat but they both agreed
one day he wud stop. After 1.5 yrs she born their first child, the guy is working but still cant stand
the temptation of dat drug money. She is concerned abt the problems this tin can bring and wants him
to stop before anytin worse happen, he refuse to listen.

Guys --> Can u bring ur family in such danger? If ur short in cash, this will b ur solution to d problem?

Ladies --> Can u stay with a guy like dis?

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
Hell nah...I told him once he didn't listen ..so the best thing is walk out...as a humble being I'm don't like wahala.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 19-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago)
u for leave the guy wen u sabi.. shikena

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 02:03 PM
Hell nah...I told him once he didn't listen ..so the best thing is walk out...as a humble being I'm don't like wahala.

my friend don tire for dis,, she no just wan problem now she got kid...but d bf like money too much
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 19-06-2011 02:11 PM
u for leave the guy wen u sabi.. shikena

no be abt me now....... so u tink she shud hav dumped d guy wen she found out?
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:12 PM

my friend don tire for dis,, she no just wan problem now she got kid...but d bf like money too much
Na laziness dey worry the man..tell the woman to run away with her kids

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 02:16 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:12 PM

Na laziness dey worry the man..tell the woman to run away with her kids

He got his job,, but still he wanna kip doin dis tin..she no knw wht to do anymore.
She rily luv him.
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 19-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago)
criminal law?? i did not study law so i pass
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-06-2011 02:25 PM

law? wey u see dat one again...abeg u still dey sleep
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 19-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:32 PM

Grin Grin wich time u change am to love??? u know i always hate law, so i dey stay very far dey look am
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago)
Na Long throat Keep the Woman there... No other Excuse

As for the Things We do for Money, people do what Their Hearts Allow them

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 19-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Sum galz no send but if she is d type of gal dat send
She wuld have called it a quit on time b4 having a child wit him

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-06-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:32 PM

Grin Grin wich time u change am to love??? u know i always hate law, so i dey stay very far dey look am

Cheesy Cheesy u hate law huh,, mayb u too dey hustle  Grin
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 19-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2011 02:37 PM
Na Long throat Keep the Woman there... No other Excuse

As for the Things We do for Money, people do what Their Hearts Allow them

She is there bcos she loves him.....she no lack money (rich parents)
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 19-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
my advice will be; if he doesnt stop, though its bit late for her now, but she should just leave him to avoid being jailed...
although i know she is enjoying the money... she can also enjoy it and be ready to face the consequences
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:01 PM
My friend started dating this guy 4 yrs ago, they lived together for 2 months
when she found out d guy is into drug business. She told him she no like tins like dat but they both agreed
one day he wud stop. After 1.5 yrs she born their first child, the guy is working but still cant stand
the temptation of dat drug money. She is concerned abt the problems this tin can bring and wants him
to stop before anytin worse happen, he refuse to listen.

Guys --> Can u bring ur family in such danger? If ur short in cash, this will b ur solution to d problem?

Ladies --> Can u stay with a guy like dis?

NO, I cannot take that risk and bring such danger to my family.
No amount of money is worth that risk. It is a one way ticket to
self destruction. It would bring down the whole family and everyone
associated with the dealer. Riches from dealing in drugs never last
long and always ends badly.
In some countries drug dealers are executed, in others they go to jail
for a long time. Consider the shame and dishonor a drug dealer
brings to the family.
No, I cannot be short of cash. I made sure of that by staying in school
and obtaining good education and marketable skills to provide for my family.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
if u can't take the risk..that means u ain't black man enough Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley..black men fear nothing..no matter how dangerous it is,,,,black men risk it..it is what it is.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink.

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 19-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-06-2011 02:40 PM
my advice will be; if he doesnt stop, though its bit late for her now, but she should just leave him to avoid being jailed...
although i know she is enjoying the money... she can also enjoy it and be ready to face the consequences

What will she do when the law catches up with her husband? That day
is coming. She will be affected one way or another. Depending on the
charges he will face, and her involvement in the trade, she may be a
co-defendant or a witness.
I wish her good luck......she is gonna need it.

dan fulani
Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jossy4reall at 19-06-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
I am thinking She is still in the marriage bcuz of the money flowing but she dont like his kind of biz
she need to make up her mind on wat she wanted and stick to it

Posted: at 19-06-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7