Criminal love (Page 3)

Date: 19-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: katrien
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- deboalabi262 at 20-06-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
The lady is very Greedy to have stayed with him after knowing he is involved in drugs...

Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: jossy4reall on 19-06-2011 02:52 PM
I am thinking She is still in the marriage bcuz of the money flowing but she dont like his kind of biz
she need to make up her mind on wat she wanted and stick to it

TRUE. She loves the money and good life. No question about that.
It does not matter that it is "dirty" money. And that the drug her man is peddling
will ruin people's lives. She pretends she cares but deep down really don't.
She lives for the moment and pretends there is no tomorrow.
She thinks like HOPEA23....that black men risk it

dan Fulani

I DISAGREE WITH YOU FOR IGNORING THE STORY AND JUDGING BY IMAGINATION. STOP JUMPING INTO CONCLUSION BY GUESSING;JUST LEAVING THE WHOLE STORY AND TAKING THE WHOLE TIME TO DEFEND THE LAW THAT DOES NOT SPARE ANYBODY NOR NEED OUR HELP, AND IT'S NOT PRESENTED TO YOU. WHETHER YOU REMIND HIM OR NOT, IN DUE TIME THE RESULT MUST COME WITHOUT ANY PERSONS PERMISSION OR PRAYER.
   IF YOU STILL HAVE TIME, YOU CAN ADDRESS HER AS SOMEBODY THAT HAVE PROBLEM AND LEAVE THE CONSEQUENCES FOR GOD, TIME AND LAW TO JUDGE. WE SHOULD BE ABLE TO GIVE OUR BEST BEFORE WE CAN LEAVE THE REST TO NEMESIS.  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2011 02:37 PM
Na Long throat Keep the Woman there... No other Excuse

As for the Things We do for Money, people do what Their Hearts Allow them

Thank you for being honest. GREED is the word. She love da money!

Just as the guy (boyfriend) is not a good role model to anyone, she too
is not a person to look up to. She did have sex and get pregnant for a
criminal. If he is good enough to have a baby for, while not marry the
criminal/drug dealer? She too lacks some good character traits.
Remember the saying " birds of the same feather fly together"

She could be a good woman..but we are yet to see any good judgement
from her. Okay..she worries about her family/child...but why stay with a
criminal. She is privy to the fact he is a drug dealer ......................

dan fulani

SOME TIMES, SOME EVIL DOERS WILL HAVE A CHANGE OF HEART TO STOP THEIR EVIL AND MAKE A CHANGE, BUT SOME MORALIST WHO HAVE NEVER SINNED WILL BE A GREAT PROBLEM FOR THEM B/COS THEY HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED SUCH CHANGE ALL THROUGH THEIR LIFE, AND THEY NEVER MAKE TIME TO REASON ON THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH CHANGE OTHER THAN MAINTAINING THEIR RIGHTEOUS WAYS WITHOUT MINDING ANYBODY.
    THIS IS ANOTHER PROBLEM FOR EVIL DOERS; NOT KNOWING HOW TO GET OUT OF THEIR PROBLEM AS SOME WOULD WANT TO STOP AND BE FREE, WITHOUT CREATING PROBLEM FOR THEMSELVES. THE QUESTION IS WHAT (intelligent) quotient IS THIS LADY ASKING FOR IN OTHER TO SOLVE HER PUZZLE WITHOUT HURTING HER BABY AND BECOMING THE 'SUSPECTABLE' BETRAYAL OF THE DRUG DEALER THAT MADE HER A LUCKY WOMAN WITH HUSBAND.  I SEE A PROBLEM HERE. Huh? Huh? Huh? Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 20-06-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
You sure say your friend really wanted the guy to stop? Sebi the money dey flow nah? If she realy wanted the guy to stop and the guy didn't stop, she could have left before kasala go burst.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 02:45 PM
if u can't take the risk..that means u ain't black man enough Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley..black men fear nothing..no matter how dangerous it is,,,,black men risk it..it is what it is.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink.

Nobody can be a black man just bcos he is a heartless criminal. You are wrong if that is you definition of black. i guess you want to stir-up mixed reactions.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:46 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omilim on 19-06-2011 10:47 PM
No crime has ever been committed in the area of love for another Smiley
But where the issue of drugs are involved to secure extra money then it becomes a problem.. Sad
Drug business is highly profitable i must say but the repercussions are not worthy to bare unfortunately
As for moi staying in a relationship with a guy who has his hands soiled wouldn't be best i don't want my licence to practice to be revoked
Posted: at 20-06-2011 12:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: LOYOLAR on 20-06-2011 12:44 AM
You sure say your friend really wanted the guy to stop? Sebi the money dey flow nah? If she realy wanted the guy to stop and the guy didn't stop, she could have left before kasala go burst.

Not my friend though, but 'K A S A L A'  is certainly going to borse sooner or later and nobody can confirm how sincere the lady's story is and it is wrong to make justice by guess, hence it is better to address the story if there is such concern and leave their head-arch for them.
  She claim that the man refused to stop, and she want to be free without making her baby a victim of divorce-trauma. And she is not convinced to rush into divorce yet. SHE IS IN NEED OF HUSBAND UNLIKE OTHER LADIES.
  Nobody know her mind so it's better to follow her story. Nobody is praying that the drug dealer should continue till the consequences come!. Frankly speaking i wish him change of heart so he can be a responsible father, good husband, and good meaning of manhood. But his child's mother is not comfortable!!!!!!!!!!!    Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-06-2011 01:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 20-06-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
    Husbands are scarce for ladies. Men are being frustrated by bad leaders of our country and they go into all sorts of evil in other to survive, making it advantage to excuse human greediness. Some people are bent on putting others' lives in danger while standing afar-off in secret to laugh at them in the internet. Their victims are suffocating and dieing, slowly and helplessly.
   Victims are also mocked at even when they cry for help-out, either from poverty, confusion or to change from evil to good and remain alive and free. It is funny for those who are safe, silly to the rich; while the poor see it as evil-doers that will go 'the hell fire'.
    Yet nobody is safe nor free, just bcos future is not bright for any Nigerian including workers home and abroad. The rich are not sure of the money in their savings and the poor are not sure of their next meal in an oil rich Nation of Africa, the front nation of black race continent.
    Laughing at tears and screaming has turn to entertainment as if that is exactly what modernism is all about. Sympathy became a sign of the remaining-illiteracy in the brain. And fools are proud of stupidity, selling their crooked mind with the pride of monopoly.
    Very easy to condemn the suffocating poor men for their abnormalities and hate their appeal for help, and very easy to defend the rich-blind-leaders with fake 'promise' that it shall be well even when they are wasting human lives as they waste their money during their party celebration day.
    WHO CARES?   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
                 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
                  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
                    Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
                         :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
                                Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-06-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 20-06-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago)
She shuld keep on disturbing d dude until he gives up
Posted: at 20-06-2011 08:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 02:03 PM
Hell nah...I told him once he didn't listen ..so the best thing is walk out...as a humble being I'm don't like wahala.
very good of you
Posted: at 20-06-2011 09:05 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 2slimshady at 20-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
When she talked to the guy and he promised to stop and he didnt stop,she was too quick to have a baby for the guy despite the fact that she loves the guy,but this question should have come earlier than this,now a baby is involved.
 Why does she needs any advice now? does she want the baby to be raise in a broken home? she should have known what to do
Posted: at 20-06-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 20-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:01 PM
My friend started dating this guy 4 yrs ago, they lived together for 2 months
when she found out d guy is into drug business. She told him she no like tins like dat but they both agreed
one day he wud stop. After 1.5 yrs she born their first child, the guy is working but still cant stand
the temptation of dat drug money. She is concerned abt the problems this tin can bring and wants him
to stop before anytin worse happen, he refuse to listen.

Guys --> Can u bring ur family in such danger? If ur short in cash, this will b ur solution to d problem?

Ladies --> Can u stay with a guy like dis?

NO, I cannot take that risk and bring such danger to my family.
No amount of money is worth that risk. It is a one way ticket to
self destruction. It would bring down the whole family and everyone
associated with the dealer. Riches from dealing in drugs never last
long and always ends badly.
In some countries drug dealers are executed, in others they go to jail
for a long time. Consider the shame and dishonor a drug dealer
brings to the family.
No, I cannot be short of cash. I made sure of that by staying in school
and obtaining good education and marketable skills to provide for my family.

dan fulani

U are a very wise man, thx!
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-06-2011 02:45 PM
if u can't take the risk..that means u ain't black man enough Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley..black men fear nothing..no matter how dangerous it is,,,,black men risk it..it is what it is.. Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink.

lol e got nottin to do wit d color naaa  Cheesy
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:21 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-06-2011 02:37 PM
Na Long throat Keep the Woman there... No other Excuse

As for the Things We do for Money, people do what Their Hearts Allow them

She is there bcos she loves him.....she no lack money (rich parents)

Then Dat's What l Call Stupid Love

People like dat are the Ones dat Give this Love thing all the Embarrassing Names it has attached to it

Well not everybody is d same u knw  Smiley
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-06-2011 04:16 PM
Ilegal quick money making is very tempting and difficult to quit till the criminal is caught and given a long term punishment. She has been enjoying the benefit of that deal right from the begining of her relationship with the guy, she could have quit ealier than now, why not before? why now? She kept herself in that relationship because of the money she was getting from the guy. At this point in time, She has a choice to make despite having kid 4 the man, if the man refuses to stop, she should quit or else she will be punish along with her criminal lover when the consequenses visit them.

Dats true, it is too tempting to stop. Even he got busted already a few times b4
he still dusn care abt d risk involved. Well mayb he does care but he no just wan stop.
She rily love d guy u knw, dats why she wanted to hav a child frm him, thinkin he wud do wht he promissed.
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-06-2011 08:48 PM
Obviously the guy doesn't think at the consequences of his actions, so..NO,I could never stay with such a person!
I pity the woman, she moved their relationship to the next level,just full of hope,which in this case,it was a mistake! Undecided

She was exactly full of hope dat everytin wud just work out fine, and for him being
a father he wud realise to stop this nonesense....but he didn.  Undecided
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omilim on 19-06-2011 10:47 PM
No crime has ever been committed in the area of love for another Smiley
But where the issue of drugs are involved to secure extra money then it becomes a problem.. Sad
Drug business is highly profitable i must say but the repercussions are not worthy to bare unfortunately
As for moi staying in a relationship with a guy who has his hands soiled wouldn't be best i don't want my licence to practice to be revoked

Thx for dis.  Kiss
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 20-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 19-06-2011 11:59 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-06-2011 02:43 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-06-2011 02:01 PM
My friend started dating this guy 4 yrs ago, they lived together for 2 months
when she found out d guy is into drug business. She told him she no like tins like dat but they both agreed
one day he wud stop. After 1.5 yrs she born their first child, the guy is working but still cant stand
the temptation of dat drug money. She is concerned abt the problems this tin can bring and wants him
to stop before anytin worse happen, he refuse to listen.

Guys --> Can u bring ur family in such danger? If ur short in cash, this will b ur solution to d problem?

Ladies --> Can u stay with a guy like dis?

NO, I cannot take that risk and bring such danger to my family.
No amount of money is worth that risk. It is a one way ticket to
self destruction. It would bring down the whole family and everyone
associated with the dealer. Riches from dealing in drugs never last
long and always ends badly.
In some countries drug dealers are executed, in others they go to jail
for a long time. Consider the shame and dishonor a drug dealer
brings to the family.
No, I cannot be short of cash. I made sure of that by staying in school
and obtaining good education and marketable skills to provide for my family.

dan fulani

You have a nice concern for family image and recommendable respect for the law but it is doubtful if you can hear the cry of a baby which is presented as the boil-in-the-neck for the lady if i av followed the story right.
   She is already in danger now but she is concerned for her baby and she don't want to rush divorce. I think she is asking for prudent advice to handle the simultaneous-equation and come out without hurting her child.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Exactly! U understand whts up  Wink Kiss
Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 20-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 20-06-2011 11:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe