Hmmmmm, abeg make una no vote her oooooooooooo, she must not win abeg

Abi oooo...I dont comot my Vote...I no wan see Hell on Earth
[/quote]
heheheheheeeeeee !! e no go be small hell oooo

Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM If i win, i go make NP hell for d ppl who no vote for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm, abeg make una no vote her oooooooooooo, she must not win abeg ![]() ![]() Abi oooo...I dont comot my Vote...I no wan see Hell on Earth [/quote] heheheheheeeeeee !! e no go be small hell oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:18 PM heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i don dey suspect this ur laff oooo ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeee !! so one no fit laf except when oga is at work ? lol the laff don too much na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 123Sonia on 27-06-2011 12:35 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-06-2011 05:35 PM KB, Sophie, Sonia, Slim....Enjoy ya Weekend ooo...gatto go Thanks dear and hope u really enjoyed urs, Mine was superp. Pls make the week ahead count ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 27-06-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 27-06-2011 12:37 PM If i win, i go make NP hell for d ppl who no vote for me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmmmm, abeg make una no vote her oooooooooooo, she must not win abeg ![]() ![]() Abi oooo...I dont comot my Vote...I no wan see Hell on Earth heheheheheeeeeee !! e no go be small hell oooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha........Go back to sleep again, maybe you could get contra revelation....... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 01:28 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:25 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:18 PM heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i don dey suspect this ur laff oooo ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeeee !! so one no fit laf except when oga is at work ? lol the laff don too much na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheeeeee !! a beg no allow the tigini tigini to rule u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: 50scent on 27-06-2011 01:01 PM Quote from: 123Sonia on 27-06-2011 12:51 PM First lady wan provoke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Is this a Man? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder u no wake up in time this morning na bc the dream took far away,thank God u still wake up today ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 27-06-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahaha........Go back to sleep again, maybe you could get contra revelation....... ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeee !! she may not be able to wake up again ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder u no wake up in time this morning na bc the dream took far away,thank God u still wake up today ![]() ![]() ![]() are u sure she is awake ? she could still be talking from the dream ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:30 AM I vote Ajanni thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give I am disappointed that you are not in the race. Some of us like the way you stand up to those loose garbage mouths on NP.
Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Day Dreaming
lolz Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:27 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheheheeeeeeeee !!! wetin be the real name of the "god" u spoke with ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() She spoke with her Oracle....You no know sey She get Shrine for house?
Quote from: Rosemerry on 27-06-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: Rosemerry on 24-06-2011 01:30 AM I vote Ajanni thanks my dear but i have said it loud and clear that i am not in the reace , but i have two candidates , i hope and prays both of them will make it to the final and one of the will win , and GOD for bid , if my candidate should loose , i will give what the NP promise to give I am disappointed that you are not in the race. Some of us like the way you stand up to those loose garbage mouths on NP. Hmmmm I hia
Quote from: onyiis on 27-06-2011 01:33 PM Quote from: cyril4christ on 27-06-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 27-06-2011 01:22 PM i had a long talk with God lastnight n' he told me that i am the choosen one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no wonder u no wake up in time this morning na bc the dream took far away,thank God u still wake up today ![]() ![]() ![]() are u sure she is awake ? she could still be talking from the dream ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chaiiiiii maybe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MIssy Barbie Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()