male kneeling down for female (Page 8)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23
- aleroomiye at 21-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
all na wayo.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibre at 21-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:34 PM
No time..
If you do that then i go no say u love me wella.. and u go  do am for main road..ontop corota

ehie! Lol.. Sophie get heart o!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:45 PM
The day a man kneels down for a woman is the day he looses his dignity.

It is only a stupid woman that can make this logic to be real. If a man misbehave, he should correct it with the useful, available, and acceptable option, but nobody will be proud to marry a woman with such silly mentality cos it cannot solve, nor stop the problem. Just for reality sake.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: desomd on 21-06-2011 04:27 PM
jukkiebukwes. if got husband  in bed with girl,if he kneel down can you forgive him.what  emoition  do have for husband.do feel that he love you.

y me sef?

dats d point, 2 me even d kneeling has lost its value and some pple are still here making it look like its a taboooo
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 21-06-2011 04:35 PM
it doesn't solve everytin all the time

to me, its useless
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddaryor at 21-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
its not that bad

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 04:39 PM

It is only a stupid woman that can make this logic to be real. If a man misbehave, he should correct it with the useful, available, and acceptable option, but nobody will be proud to marry a woman with such silly mentality cos it cannot solve, nor stop the problem. Just for reality sake.

u guys have turned d whole thing upside down. me for one dont even see the usefulness of it coz its just an act.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: poly23 on 21-06-2011 04:04 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-06-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: youngking100 on 21-06-2011 03:10 PM
becos of wait  i go do dat who she be?....make i here something ex

Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

see ur mouth Grin Grin Grin Grin
over my dead body i will kneel down for a woman na 2day i start see woman

ur type will even do it b4 u realise wat u did
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 21-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago)

It's only a STUPID and DELUDED "man" and woman that can make this illusion to be real
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 21-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: manscater on 21-06-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:03 PM
Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp.

na  ur type dey kneel down pass
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

u dey lafjavascript:void(0), na true i talk b dat Grin Grin Grin
I like ur code  Grin Grin Grin Grin original.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 21-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 21-06-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:42 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 21-06-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:53 PM
he must kneel dan for me..
i no need to talk much sef..
cos he does
oh you need to meet some one like me i can never in my life kneel down for a woman who is she,i can only make an apology when i did some thing wrong,even if the love is blind not the one to kneel down

When u meet me for the first tym sef..u go just see me dey kneel dan from a distance  Grin
haha look at my face you will know the kind person i am all man is not the same maybe your husband or your boyfriend did am not them when you meet some one like me know body will tell you to cool down who born you

i no dey talk too much...na person born meeeeeeeeeeeeee oooooooooooooooo
weda u like it or not..u must kneel dan for me..when u offend me..just to say sorry.. Grin
is now you are talking,i can make an apology not kneeling down,good woman dont need her husband or boyfriend to kneel down for her before forgiving him,how is south i hope eke dont disturb your people that side?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
kneeling down ke  abeg i pass jor una wan turn 9ja to oyibo land

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp.

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
na this what a man can do woman can do better na him dey spoi thing for africa now

Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: manscater on 21-06-2011 04:50 PM

tanx hun Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 04:49 PM

It's only a STUPID and DELUDED "man" and woman that can make this illusion to be real

so many male chauvinist in dis forum. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 21-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: manscater on 21-06-2011 04:50 PM

tanx hun Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Ur welcome darling,  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-06-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 04:49 PM

Fear of loosing dignity makes real men to value their respect and keep away from anything that can give their wife right to make unnecessary demand especially as it concern this case. Except if you have another definition of 'MAN' different from what every body know, everybody deserve respect in African tradition and you know it.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
I swear by ur body that is juju, i will kneel down for woman if i do wrong her
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on 21-06-2011 05:04 PM
I swear by ur body that is juju, i will kneel down for woman if i do wrong her
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

over ur dead body u said. i don see men do it, let alone boys Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 23