male kneeling down for female (Page 5)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23
- sophiebaby at 21-06-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tolusdun1 on 21-06-2011 03:41 PM
why not , if she deserve it at the rite tym , i will . com on guys

Grin Grin    Kiss Kiss Kiss
dont mind these guys that lie here

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
The day a man kneels down for a woman is the day he looses his dignity.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:44 PM

Grin Grin    Kiss Kiss Kiss
dont mind these guys that lie here

4 once a guy is sayin d truth
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:30 PM
Any man wey no gree to kneel dan beg me to friend am...make en go sidan for durty

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Sophie am on my knees rubbing ur both legs abeg friend me!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
now I know you are not a man but a weakling
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:34 PM
No time..
If you do that then i go no say u love me wella.. and u go  do am for main road..ontop corota

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :oha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha chai Goduuu? why u no say make i do do am for on top sky sef?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mike400 at 21-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
well for me if knelling down will make me get the awnser i want don am on my knees
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:26 PM
i rem my ex use to kneel down 2 beg me, it bcame a habit at a point and i hated it so much coz him go kneel beg if him mess up, 2mrw him go do d one worst. so to me, at a point, i didnt value d kneeling again.

dan, despite all, he turned to be ex. Chei, guys, una see am? Umunwanyi? Heiiiiiiiiii
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:53 PM
he must kneel dan for me..
i no need to talk much sef..
cos he does

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Patience 'Sophiebaby' Ozokwor na e be ya name
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:47 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-06-2011 03:49 PM
i rem my ex use to kneel down 2 beg me, it bcame a habit at a point and i hated it so much coz him go kneel beg if him mess up, 2mrw him go do d one worst. so to me, at a point, i didnt value d kneeling again.

dan, despite all, he turned to be ex. Chei, guys, una see am? Umunwanyi? Heiiiiiiiiii

gini ka umu nwanyi mere gi? dats d truth.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: poly23 on 21-06-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:34 PM
No time..
If you do that then i go no say u love me wella.. and u go  do am for main road..ontop corota
na so maybe he will die for you too

if he no go gree die for me den he can gerraout ..hehe

hahahahaha
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 21-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
all this guys wey dey claim say dem no fit neel for their woman hehehe na thier type dey jo ba le self
i beg mk i hear word, as i said b4 i wnt ask my man to neel for me but if he offends me and feel neeling down is his best way to show hw sorry he is then sobeit

i don see guys wey dey crow self dey beg their woman and ome of them fit dey among this men wey dey claim am a MAN
- trolling at 21-06-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mike400 on 21-06-2011 03:48 PM
well for me if knelling down will make me get the awnser i want don am on my knees
what answer?, you are making her thing a big deal, yu know yu can buy that thing.
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 02:27 PM
is an abomination to Neel down and apologies but nt an abomination to Neel down and ask her hand in marriage abi

for me i wnt ask my hubby to neel down for me but if he choose to neel down no kwams nothin wrong with dat

kneeling down before a woman to ask her hand in marriage is something you only see in hollywood movies and sometimes copy-cat nollywood movies. so face reality and stop decieving yourself with fallcy because it just doesnt happen. in the real world no man proposes by kneeling down

its not so true. most guys kneel down when proposing, have seen it happen. whats d big deal innit anywayz??

Amam? i see nothin wrong or big in doing that too... but u know us naw... we love protecting our nature-given ego... but if i do am, she MUSTN'T capitalize on it oh and take me for a fool or mugu-maga
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:03 PM
Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp.

na  ur type dey kneel down pass

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 03:51 PM
all this guys wey dey claim say dem no fit neel for their woman hehehe na thier type dey jo ba le self
i beg mk i hear word, as i said b4 i wnt ask my man to neel for me but if he offends me and feel neeling down is his best way to show hw sorry he is then sobeit

i don see guys wey dey crow self dey beg their woman and ome of them fit dey among this men wey dey claim am a MAN

seconded
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM
Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Sad Sad
Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once

what do you mean by african mentality? why dont you want to copy the western tradition. are european or americans trying to copy our african culture? this is the problem with many nigerian girls, they try to imitate/ be like the white people and many end up in bad situations. be proud of your culture, the chinese and asians are proud of their culture and anywhere you see them, the alway represent.  
Listen dnt try to get me wrong, am very proud of my culture rainfall sunshine, wat will it cost u kneelin dwn 4 the gal u luv?

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:59 PM
me he nelt down for me while proposing
and kneels down whenever he wanna apologise

ofcourse nahh he need to neel now lol ........

yes naaaaaaaaa..if not i no go forgive am

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Ur Power Control System (PCS) too much o sophie... u no go slow down ni
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:47 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Quote from: igbonnanna on 21-06-2011 03:49 PM

gini ka umu nwanyi mere gi? dats d truth.

umunwanyi di uto. ha na ato uto di egwu. onwero ihe tokariri nwanyi. cheiiiiii
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 23