male kneeling down for female (Page 10)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
soy soy
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 21-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
am looking for woman we go kneel down for me

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 21-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-06-2011 05:13 PM
Who's going to kneel down for me oooo

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! my hand is up! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olatyjose at 21-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
no it does nt make any sense he make man look foolish
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on 21-06-2011 05:40 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-06-2011 05:13 PM
Who's going to kneel down for me oooo
soy

MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! my hand is up! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 21-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
@frayobkk  Abi make i deal with u ni
Why mallorca, dont bring that ogbonge boi into this matter
u want mallorca to smooch her damsel leg huh
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: olatyjose on 21-06-2011 05:41 PM
no it does nt make any sense he make man look foolish
     soy soy
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayspeed at 21-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
anybody wey dey fil too big to kneel down for him gf nah cow and d person nor fit dey phyuk am wen he want  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 21-06-2011 05:40 PM
am looking for woman we go kneel down for me

Oh,come on!
Nobody kneels for nobody, ok?
We,all,kneel only for God!Period.

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayspeed on 21-06-2011 05:46 PM
anybody wey dey fil too big to kneel down for him gf nah cow and d person nor fit dey fcuk am wen he want  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
   soy soy soy
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-06-2011 05:33 PM
why i don't want to comment much in this topic is the fact that i have read too many computer answers that have nothing to do with reality.

Are you having the same problem of kneeling down? I don't think it should burder you after all. It's just that some women are trying to prove the illusion that what a man can do a woman can do better. The worst is that even if you kneel down and give the respect or worship some times, they will not know what to do with it.  Shocked  Very simple. It is not their natural place.
  If that is a solution then playboys will celebrate license so far their knee is not stiff.
'i can do it' wellaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayspeed at 21-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
guyz knw diz dat wen u kneel for a gurl, u dont kneel for her!......... u kneel for the honeypot/honeypot

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubongette at 21-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 05:49 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 21-06-2011 05:33 PM
why i don't want to comment much in this topic is the fact that i have read too many computer answers that have nothing to do with reality.

soy soy soy soy soy

Are you having the same problem of kneeling down? I don't think it should burder you after all. It's just that some women are trying to prove the illusion that what a man can do a woman can do better. The worst is that even if you kneel down and give the respect or worship some times, they will not know what to do with it.  Shocked  Very simple. It is not their natural place.
  If that is a solution then playboys will celebrate license so far their knee is not stiff.
'i can do it' wellaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 21-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
since wen do pple allow others interfere in sensitive matters lyk dis?.......nyways kneeling for ur man or lady shld not mean jack...its an honest way of showing hw u regard him/her next to God.....jus sayin tho....
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naic at 21-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
There's nothing wrong with dat. I can kneel down and beg a lady if the need arises. Ki ni big deal
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayfc51 at 21-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
YES, KNEELING CAN BE SEEN AS A SIGN OF LOVE, BUT STILL, YOU CANNOT SEE SOMEONE'S PERSONALUITY JUST BY KNEELING!  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 21-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayspeed on 21-06-2011 05:46 PM
anybody wey dey fil too big to kneel down for him gf nah cow and d person nor fit dey fcuk am wen he want  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Simple!!!

Posted: at 21-06-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Oya all of you kneel down there !!!  Angry Angry Angry before i charge you all for sit/ standing in the court

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aisha89 at 21-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 05:09 PM
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 04:54 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 04:49 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:45 PM
The day a man kneels down for a woman is the day he looses his dignity.

It is only a stupid woman that can make this logic to be real. If a man misbehave, he should correct it with the useful, available, and acceptable option, but nobody will be proud to marry a woman with such silly mentality cos it cannot solve, nor stop the problem. Just for reality sake.
It's only a STUPID and DELUDED "man" and woman that can make this illusion to be real

so many male chauvinist in dis forum. mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
And there are so many brainwashed and indoctrinated "men" and women in this forum mtchewwwwwwww
Just lyk u!

Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gucciberry at 21-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago)
I believe if there is love between both couple, a man should. moreover if a man haven't plead like that before, doing that for the first time will make a the lady realise that he truly meant it
Posted: at 21-06-2011 06:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 23