male kneeling down for female (Page 3)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23
- sophiebaby at 21-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
me he nelt down for me while proposing
and kneels down whenever he wanna apologise

Posted: at 21-06-2011 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:59 PM

ofcourse nahh he need to neel now lol ........

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 21-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 21-06-2011 02:56 PM
If you commit the crime, you will do everything humanly possible to make
amends, including kneeling down, crying, begging and even singing Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

dats just d simple truth.

has seen it happen many times
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:03 PM
Any man that kneels for a woman is not a man but a woman in a man's body... He/she is a punk, honeypot and a wimp.

na  ur type dey kneel down pass
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 03:02 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:59 PM

ofcourse nahh he need to neel now lol ........

yes naaaaaaaaa..if not i no go forgive am

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 21-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
If you can kneel down to propose, you surely will not have problem with kneeling
to ask for forgiveness, especially if you screw up big time.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngking100 at 21-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
becos of wait  i go do dat who she be?....make i here something ex
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 21-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:07 PM
i love it when he kneels down for me  Grin Grin Grin Grin
e dey sweet me for belle wella
If you are serious I think you need deliverance,so you enjoy being worshiped.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-06-2011 02:39 PM
who want to kneel 4 me jare Cool

nwanyi oma, isii? kowara m ihe ina aju?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 21-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: youngking100 on 21-06-2011 03:10 PM
becos of wait  i go do dat who she be?....make i here something ex

u don dy claim nw ur type na dey lie down dey beg
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 21-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM
Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Sad Sad
Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once

Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sammy999 at 21-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 02:55 PM
Quote from: sammy999 on 21-06-2011 02:50 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-06-2011 02:27 PM
is an abomination to Neel down and apologies but nt an abomination to Neel down and ask her hand in marriage abi

for me i wnt ask my hubby to neel down for me but if he choose to neel down no kwams nothin wrong with dat

kneeling down before a woman to ask her hand in marriage is something you only see in hollywood movies and sometimes copy-cat nollywood movies. so face reality and stop decieving yourself with fallcy because it just doesnt happen. in the real world no man proposes by kneeling down

its not so true. most guys kneel down when proposing, have seen it happen. whats d big deal innit anywayz??

there is no big deal in it, but it just doesnt seem right in the eyes for some reason or the other. a man is often seen as asuperior that should not condescend low to his wife. well if you are hungry for respect and power then maybe you could switch roles with you husban and become the bread winner and head of the family while the man stays at home and watches tv
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Na Holly-Nollywood una wan imitate so? My Papa no teach me so.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 21-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
if you females are joking on Np then I can understand but if you really think a man should kneel down for a woman then yu females are sick in the head.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- succee at 21-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
i see nothing wrong wit it,, provided he´s not doing it in public
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 21-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on 21-06-2011 03:14 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 02:03 PM
Dem tell you say we correct "men" go kneel down for women like white people dey do? Abomination Sad Sad
Wat is abormination? com on leave that afrika mentality 4 once

Abeg, abi Oyibo mentality better pass African mentality in marriage?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 21-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:17 PM
if you females are joking on Np then I can understand but if you really think a man should kneel down for a woman then yu females are sick in the head.

and if u tink a man will never kneel down for a woman, go check ur head mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manscater at 21-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 03:04 PM
Quote from: trolling on 21-06-2011 03:03 PM

na  ur type dey kneel down pass
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ameenmt at 21-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-06-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 02:30 PM
Any man wey no gree to kneel dan beg me to friend am...make en go sidan ontop River niger bridge

javascript:void(0)javascript:void(0)javascript:void(0) post ya picture may I see if u worth one
javascript:void(0)
Posted: at 21-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 23

1. Lady Left Heartbroken After Her Husband Used N11m From Their Joint Account to Buy Wedding Ring

2. NLC, CSO, Lambast Tinubu's Govt Over N18 Electricity Tariff Reduction

3. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

4. BREAKING! House of Reps Orders CBN to Suspend The 0.5% Cybersecurity Levy

5. Nigerian Man, Ilerioluwa Begins Tour of 54 Countries Without a Plane to Break Guinness Record

6. UPDATE! TikTok Permanently Bans Content Creator Who Did 'Buried Alive For 24-hours' Challenge

7. BBNaija's Winner Illebaye Clocks 23 in Style, Shares New Photos

8. I'm Happily Married As His 3rd Wife - Actress Bimpe Akintunde Opens up on How She Met Her Hubby

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe