male kneeling down for female (Page 14)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:01 pm (12 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23
- bittersweet at 21-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 21-06-2011 08:17 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2011 02:11 PM
Hehehehe!Most guys will protest about this!
Well, I don't like it,I find it humiliating, and it wouldn't solve anything anyway!

True talk

Wink

Posted: at 21-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 21-06-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-06-2011 02:06 PM
Nothing something is wrong with oooo... Real weak men does it
Posted: at 21-06-2011 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Steelamazon at 21-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Anzua on 21-06-2011 08:26 PM
a man that knee for a woman is not man enuf, n he dnt knw his left and rit....... am not the type, they can go to hell..........
Quote from: harold634 on 21-06-2011 08:50 PM

Humility is a virtue, n nt weakness; admitting dat u're wrong n trying 2 plead 4 4giveness is nt stupidity. Kneeling down 4 a lady doesn't mean u're weak or stupid, it shows maturity, being able 2 say 'i'm sorry' n also represents humility. Though ppl do it with wrong notions dese days, a guy who would gladly wit all his hrt kneel 4 his babe/ spouse is 'one in a million'.

Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ashimah at 21-06-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
it irritates me
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 21-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Steelamazon on 21-06-2011 09:07 PM
a man that knee for a woman is not man enuf, n he dnt knw his left and rit....... am not the type, they can go to hell..........

Humility is a virtue, n nt weakness; admitting dat u're wrong n trying 2 plead 4 4giveness is nt stupidity. Kneeling down 4 a lady doesn't mean u're weak or stupid, it shows maturity, being able 2 say 'i'm sorry' n also represents humility. Though ppl do it with wrong notions dese days, a guy who would gladly wit all his hrt kneel 4 his babe/ spouse is 'one in a million'.

What kind of stupid humility?
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ashimah on 21-06-2011 09:17 PM
it irritates me

why? do you prefer something else instead of kneeling?......just a tip
         Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 21-06-2011 09:20 PM

If you list down all types of humility i can point at the one that is needed in a family issue like this.......
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 21-06-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago)
why fancy y must the person kneell dow to beg me am i GOD i dnt evenam
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:29 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sk-1 at 21-06-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
for wetin........ ok maybe i can see it in two perspective 1. if we are base in Yankees i fit knee down because of the things that can later be involve 2. in african naija for that matter NEVER............... i go just tell am for mouth and if she like make she hear
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 21-06-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 09:26 PM

If you list down all types of humility i can point at the one that is needed in a family issue like this.......

There are better ways to apologize. Why will i kneel down 4 my spouse? is she my mother or my father? Of a truth, i have a better of resolving differences rather than kneeling down.
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 21-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 21-06-2011 09:29 PM
why fancy y must the person kneell dow to beg me am i GOD i dnt evenam
tell 'em!!!!!!

wetin wey dey hungry most of u women no dey market no b only kneeling down!!! he should also worship u..

Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- just2sexy at 21-06-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
hmmn

Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 21-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 21-06-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on 21-06-2011 09:26 PM

There are better ways to apologize. Why will i kneel down 4 my spouse? is she my mother or my father? Of a truth, i have a better of resolving differences rather than kneeling down.

your point is more clear now than the sound of 'stupid humility'. that is what i expect from many real men but it was as if they don't want to share it with anybody.  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- LOYOLAR at 21-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Kneel down for women, for where? We no they do dat kind tin for my village. Tufia!
Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 21-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-06-2011 02:11 PM
Hehehehe!Most guys will protest about this!
Well, I don't like it,I find it humiliating, and it wouldn't solve anything anyway!

dat's d koko!!!!  Wink

Posted: at 21-06-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lucky200 at 21-06-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 21-06-2011 07:36 PM
Na Oyinbo pple dey do dis kain fin,and dat settles it but BLACK MAN go beeeeegiiiiiii,after 3 minutes,dem don commit another offence,e no go work for our own NAIJAAAA.

Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 21-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago)
Hell to the No,,,kneeling down woun't solve no shit....he knee down because the wife told him to not that is did out of this heart....fake kneeling down..

Posted: at 21-06-2011 10:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayspeed at 21-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
abeg he don do sef, if u lik u kneel if u nor lik nor kneel

Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 21-06-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago)
GBAM!!!

Posted: at 21-06-2011 11:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- grandslam at 22-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
just passing
Posted: at 22-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 23