boko haram don tee (Page 2)

Date: 21-06-2011 2:07 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lachlan kyle
- Harunshehu at 30-04-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
The inaction of the Nigeria media(lagos-ibadan) axis in reporting one sided news

The most stupid decision of fmr President Late Umar Yaradua of ordering total anihilation of the boko haram sect without consulting security operatives and northern elders

the indiscriminate use of suicide bombing by the sect a blind folded understanding of matyrdom operation

The failure of Govt to investigate the massacre of innocent Nigeria in maiduguri as aired by al-jazeerah satelite TV

The failure of Govt to use sophisticated intelligence equipment to track the actual perpetrators of this bombing

The refusal of the Govt to pursue to a logical conclusion some christians who were arrested for bombing of church in Bayelsa,Bauchi,Adamawa,Kaduna etc

indiscriminate attack on women,children and worship centre by boko haram fighters

unguided and inciteful uttrances of CAN leadership

TRUTH IS BITTER, BUT I THINK IT IS HIGH TIME WE MUSLIMS TOO RISE UP AND SPEAK........

MY NAME IS SHEHU AND AM NOT A TERRORIST!

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 30-04-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
This is the blank truth but I am sure the blind folded christians will not read it. Even if they do, they may NEVER positively understand the contents. Soon, this topic will be gone. Stand long will be the posts where bombs were mentioned.

Jazakallah bi khair ya akhee.

Posted: at 30-04-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Harunshehu at 3-05-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mackzii on 30-04-2012 08:40 PM
what do you mean by blindfolded christains? if u guys want to start make sure u get ur facts right before u publish mr poster why is it that muslims in other parts of Nigeria practise their religion freely but christains in the Northern area live in fear?

Mr poster how many mosques have been bombed on friday? and on your sallah days?

Mr poster how many times in your life have u heard the massacre or uprising against the Northerners and muslims in the South and SouthEast region without u guys throwing the first slap

Mr poster why do Northerners walk free in our lands posess properties, occupy a massive area in peace without been disturbed, but our people live in fear everyday of their life because they dont know wut will happen next

Mr poster the cattle herders kill our people and rape our women, invade our farmland but they walk away free, but can u hear about the same thing in the North? Without massive attack on the Southerners?

Mr poster if u are comparing killings and uprisings I'd suggest u think carefully because a blind man can see that violence brews in the North and this killings u mentioned is nothing compared to wut u people have done to us.

My name is Oluabara Chiamaka Doreen and I am tired of you northerners and muslims tormenting us, is not by force to be a muslim!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What religion supports violence if not Islam, in order not to get pissed i have decided to rest my case.

@Chiamaka, if u ve read my post very well, u wud understand wat i mean.

I am not taking sides in this issue, i blame the government totally on this issue. Boko haram is way beyond religious crisis.

Someone wants to start a war and paint the muslims black and it is only thru this way that they plan to achieve it.

MAY GOD CAUSE THEM TO SHATTER!!!

Posted: at 3-05-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 4-05-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 4-05-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 7-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago)
Two soldiers went on the rampage in Somolu area of Lagos on Sunday morning and vandalised a commercial bus for blocking their way.

The soldiers, according to some eyewitnesses, were in company with a woman in a red Toyota Corolla with registration number LAGOS FY 334 LSR, when the commercial bus popularly known as Danfo, stopped in their front to pick up passengers.

One of the soldiers was said to have alighted from the car and slapped the driver. Sensing that he could be brutalised, the driver sped off.

It was learnt that the soldiers chased the bus driver but the driver then lost control and hit a grey Honda Accord parked by the roadside.

The driver then jumped out of the vehicle and fled. An eyewitness, who identified himself as Mayowa Olatunji, said the soldiers who were infuriated, vandalised the vehicle and deflated its tyres.

He said, “Around 7.48am on Market Street near Okesuna Bus Stop, the two soldiers and the lady felt the Danfo was blocking their way. One of the soldiers alighted from the car and started beating the driver.

“The driver then sped off in fear but the soldiers went back into their car and chased the driver.

“The soldiers chased him to Adekoga Street where the driver hit a grey stationary Honda car (End of Discussion) with registration number LAGOS 661 AE EPE, and the driver immediately escaped.

“The two soldiers however brought out a dagger and used it to deflate the tyres and broke the windscreen. They also removed inner fittings of the Danfo before leaving.”

PUNCH Metro learnt that the incident occurred less than 100 metres from the Alade Police Division.

One of the passengers in the vehicle who craved anonymity, urged the military authorities to fish out the errant soldiers for not only vandalising the vehicle but endangering their (passengers’)lives.

He said, “I know the bus driver was wrong for stopping in front of the soldiers’ vehicles but the soldiers should not have reacted in such a manner. They should have considered the fact that passengers were in the vehicle. What if the accident was worse?

“Soldiers need to understand that this is a democratic regime and such behaviour is unwelcome. Whenever a military convoy is obstructed or denied right of way, they resort to violence. This is wrong.”

The Divisional Police Officer, Alade, Mr. Johnson Woke, said he was unaware of the incident as no distress call was received over the matter.

“I’m not aware of the incident. Even if it did happen, the driver of the vehicle has not reported the incident to the police,” he said.

via Punch:  http://www.punchng.com/metro/soldiers-go-on-the-rampage-vandalise-bus/

Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sydneylove at 7-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID COUNTRY OF KNOW LAW
Posted: at 7-05-2012 08:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 13-06-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-11-2011 10:40 PM
very very terrible and shameful on the police
Posted: at 14-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
I AM COVER WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS

Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago)
I AM COVERED WITH THE BLODD OF JESUS

Posted: at 22-06-2012 02:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sydneylove on  7-05-2012 08:50 AM
STUPID COUNTRY OF KNOW LAW
i see..
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago)
ok ..
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 28-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 16-07-2011 08:29 AM
i am safe in the blood of Jesus
me too

Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 28-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 22-06-2012 02:00 PM
I AM COVER WITH THE BLOOD OF JESUS
me too

Posted: at 28-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 29-07-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 16-07-2011 08:29 AM
i am safe in the blood of Jesus
Me too
Posted: at 29-07-2012 12:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero