impossible
Quote from: mimibre on 23-06-2011 10:29 AM Quote from: kebella on 22-06-2011 01:08 PM i cant blieve that a small boy lik this wil actully beat d mom ..............re yu kidding me? even if his possess......... Nna sis abi u believe am? How can a boy little boy beat up his mother dis story is kinda irritatin n insane. Ah aa. impossible my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
what a mysreriou world?may God help us all ooooooo. Reply
We dey for mysterious world ooooo. Reply
abeg let him die onces again Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-06-2011 03:08 PM Quote from: Innoutt on 23-06-2011 11:30 PM Quote from: livingday on 23-06-2011 11:22 PM But is Ngozi not a girl's name? A man can answer Ngozi...av seen it from Imo state. supose he happen to marry a woman with that same name ? how would it look like then? why do you hate this particular case, always trying to shift attention beyond the position of the fake story. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jayboy001 on 24-06-2011 07:20 PM abeg let him die onces again you sound so much like yourself here with lack of concern for the story and justice.
How did he die? ReplyFeed the mind and free the soul.
who? Reply
God have mercy ooooooooooooooo Reply
mercy indeed Reply
Hmm... so what of the mother he beat up before going to bed. Did she get treated at some hospital? Men, I don't want to really say that the elder brother beat him to death...I'm thinking it's more of nemesis...karma is a bitch. ReplyAda Mbaise
alrigght Reply
ok ooooooh Reply
Let us not Judge it like that, I know the Bible says, children, obey your parents in the Lord...May the Almighty God forgive him and give his soul eternal rest, Amen... Reply
why? Reply
Quote from: engr_danny on 28-06-2011 10:23 AM Let us not Judge it like that, I know the Bible says, children, obey your parents in the Lord...May the Almighty God forgive him and give his soul eternal rest, Amen... You better mind your pulpit than to conclude investigation so that you will have to pray......
Quote from: maryclaret on 25-06-2011 12:44 PM Hmm... so what of the mother he beat up before going to bed. Did she get treated at some hospital? Men, I don't want to really say that the elder brother beat him to death...I'm thinking it's more of nemesis...karma is a bitch. You will know exactly what is nemesis after a sensible investigation, and only then you will have to be corrected on the different b/w beating and death, and why beating should not be balanced with death no matter the circumstances.
end on the road hell straight ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Oburu gan ni Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost